What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Syndicate Casino - Delayed Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Syndicate Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500.15
Posted on December 15, 2020

On the 4/12 I performed a withdrawal to Credit card of 1500.15. After a few days, I received saying it was approved. I waited for my funds nothing. After having to contact this casino I had to submit my bank statements to prove I had not received the payment which I submitted.
It is now the 15/12 and I am still getting the same stock standard responses that the relevant department is working on it......not getting anywhere
'

Posted on December 19, 2020

its now the 19th and still no resolution. 2 weeks from the withdrawal request date

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 25, 2021

Dear AskGamblers team,

We just want to assure you that we are still working on this issue.
Regarding users issue the payment provider has answered the following:

Let us kindly remind you, that the ARN (Acquirer Reference Number) - is a unique transaction number in the clearing exchange between banks (processing centers). It is the international proof of the successful transfer.

Therefore we kindly ask the user to apply to the Claims Department of his Bank one more time. The best way is to apply personally by providing the ARN code. Not by correspondence or by telephone.
Based on the user’s correspondence with the bank, we assume that the bank manager just was not aware of the Direct Credit Transaction and the ARN code of the transaction. So, the user needs to seek help from a manager who is working specifically with cards.

In order to trace that type of transaction, the manager needs specifically the ARN code.
Please note, that in case if the transaction has not taken place (user's bank ) we would not be able to provide the user with the ARN code. We can assure you that the money is in the user's Bank.

Since the transaction has been successfully paid from our end and accepted by the user’s bank, in order to initiate an investigation and refund process we must provide our operating company with following the documents:

1. Bank statement for the period starting with the first day of the month when the user carried out the withdrawal of funds till the date of the statement.

2. Official letter of the user's Bank on the letterhead, clearly stating that the payment ( all details of payment including ARN code must be visible) is not currently received or cannot be credited to the card (card’s masked number) due to the ... reason."

We’ve requested those documents and are waiting for the user’s answer.

Best regards,
Syndicate casino

Posted on January 25, 2021

have provided my bank statement three times and as previously discussed my bank states this is a legal document of all transactions to my account.
I have personally spoken to the credit card manager/visa creditcards and the fraud department of my bank and they have all cofirmed no transactions with any reference to the ARN provided do not exiist.
They do not provide letters for customers on mystery transactions due to fraud concerns and will only supply my statement as a legal document of proof by law here in Australia.

I do take offence to the statement that the money is in my account IT IS NOT

Posted on January 25, 2021

Happy to provide my bank statement at any time AGAIN

Posted on January 25, 2021

This withdrawal was originally requested on the 4/12/20.
Its now the 26/1/21. Plenty of time for this transaction to show up on a statement and it hasn't.
I will also note that this transaction was the only one that was withdrawn to my Visa debit card and not by bank local withdrawal( I have had no trouble with these).
I believe this is the issue.
On other casino sites in Australia you must withdraw by bank local as credit cards will not process.

Posted on January 27, 2021

Dear AskGamblers team,

We would like to inform you that we are ready to provide a suitable solution for the user, but we need their assistance with it. According to our conversation with the payment provider, the ARN number - is a confirmation that the payment was successfully made. We would like to ask the user again to contact the bank and to get a letter from them, that they were not able to trace any payments with these ARN numbers. It could make the process of resolution of this issue much faster.
We will inform the user again what is needed: "Official letter of the user's Bank on the letterhead, clearly stating that the payment ( all details of payment including ARN code must be visible) is not currently received or cannot be credited to the card (card’s masked number) due to the ... reason."

Posted on January 27, 2021

My bank cannot provide such a letter and will only provide an official statement as proof that no deposit for that amount has been made. I have contacted my bank manager.visa department and the fraud department asking for this letter. They cannot provide a letter and will only only provide the statement as proof. They have no record of the ARN quoted in their system or pending against my account. as the statements provided 3 times has shown. in fact the ARN number system was not known to them. They stated that no deposit to a credit card should take 8 weeks as this one has. What proof do we have other tan an ARN number which seems untraceable here in Australia can the payment provider give....maybe they would like to email their private bank statement halfway around the world to complete strangers as I have had to.
I have been a loyal customer to Syndicate and spent a considerable amount of money and have been lucky to win so great amounts also. I am disappointed that my bank statements are not being treated seriously. Every other withdrawal I have made from this Casino for that period appears on this official bank statement but this one we are in dispute about???!!!! Instead my integrity is being questioned against a payment provider that cannot cross check transactions against a clear,LEGAL official bank statement.
There seems to be every effort made to discredit my information given and total belief in the payment provider. 8 weeks nothing......at some stage Syndicate need to take control and show some customer service.....to date the same response for 8 weeks.....di­ssa­poi­nting

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Syndicate Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 10, 2021

I cannot provide anymore info than I have provided

2 official bank statements
-1 July to Dec 31 2020
-1 Jan -31st Jan

My bank as discussed has no reference of any transaction for that amount and under the numbers provided.
Its now been almost 10 weeks and nothing has hit my account.......time to be reasonable Syndicate Casino.....every other withdrawal is on my account clearly on the statements.

Posted on February 13, 2021

Dear AskGamblers team,

From our side, the withdrawal request was successfully processed and sent to the user. We are referring to the official payment provider’s response and advice to find the transaction using the ARN code that was provided for checking from the user’s bank side.

The existence of the ARN code for a certain transaction confirms that this transaction was also successful in the payment provider's system and has its own indicator.

We have transferred the bank statement to the payment provider, but for further investigation, an official letter from the bank is required. With this letter, the user’s bank should prove that they cannot find a certain transaction by the ARN code and it doesn't exist in their database.

We are doing our best to solve this issue, but without the official letter from the bank, the payment provider is not able to continue the investigation of this case.

Best regards,

Syndicate casino

Posted on February 14, 2021

For the 100th time thee bank will not provide a letter they will only provide a statement as proof of transaction. They have no record of the transaction at all and no ARN reference.
This is the same response I have been given for 3 months. This transaction is not working because it went back to my credit card and not my Bank local.
That is problem.
The payment provider has already seen my statements

I believe you are still giving me false hope as an attempt to save face.
Please give me the money you owe me!!!!

Posted on February 17, 2021

Dear Wade and AskGamblers team,

As we told you before, unfortunately, we do not have any evidence other than the provided ARN number. We were trying to get more information from the payment provider but in vain.
We do understand that Wade is not able for some reason to provide us with the official letter from the bank to do the further investigations though we received such letters from other banks earlier.
As a client-oriented casino, we would like to offer an alternative solution. We are ready to compensate the withdrawal in the amount of 1500 AUD to the player's balance in his account. After that, Wade will be able to make a new withdrawal to a different payment method and we will consider this case as resolved in such case. If it is a suitable solution, we need confirmation from Wade and we will proceed with the compensation. Looking forward to your reply.

Best regards,
Syndicate casino

Posted on February 17, 2021

This suitable and appreciated.
Please reactivate my account so I can withdraw the funds by another method

Posted on February 18, 2021

Resolved....thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy