What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotastic Casino - Refusal to pay my winnings of $101 with ridiculous reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotastic Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 101
Posted on June 18, 2021

Slotastic Casino rejects my conclusion without giving any reason. My account is fully verified. There are no violations in the game. I have provided all the necessary documents to update the account verification. I'm worried about this casino. I am at a loss. Why am I denied, suddenly I'm forbidden to make a conclusion ?

I ask you to help me with the withdrawal of my winnings

Posted on June 21, 2021

Dear Igor,

We hope you had a great weekend.

Unfortunately, was not possible to verify your account because on the proof of address you've sent it's not possible to verify the city and the ZIP/postal code, could you please send another utility bill where we can see that information?

"At your earliest convenience, we kindly ask that you take clear legible digital pictures of the actual card and email:

- A proof of address (utility bill or bank statement showing the name and address registered on the account), issued within the last 2 months

Please ensure that your full address (city and postal code) is shown on your Proof of address.

Please ensure that the entire card/document is visible (no portion should be cut off/cropped). Please note that partially cut off/cropped photos, will not be accepted and will result in delays.

For clarity, please ensure that the documents are of high resolution."

Thank you for your collaboration and understanding.

Kind regards,
Slotastic Casino Representative

Posted on June 22, 2021

Dear AskGamblers team and respected Slotastic casino. Thank you for responding to my letter.
I have a few questions for a Slotastic casino representative that I would like to receive answers to.
My account at your casino has been verified. I sent you all the documents when passing the verification at the first withdrawal of funds. You have accepted all my documents and approved. What caused the repeated check?
Despite this, as a token of our friendship, I immediately sent everything that you asked. At the moment you have all the documents you need to update my account.
I am at a loss. And here's my last question.
May I continue playing at your casino. Can I hope to receive the next winnings? I was told on one forum that I am a second-class player in your casino, is it really true? Are there any racial limits for your igaks?
Best regards, igor.

Posted on June 22, 2021

Dear Igor,

We were checking your interactions, and we don't see any reply with the relevant documents attached, can you please reply to the last email sent by our security / account verification team?

Please note, all the communications should be done via the official channels.

The repeated check is happening, because we have a new security tool, and all the accounts verified in the past, should be verified again, as well as all duplicated accounts must be closed.

There are no second class players in our casinos, however, there are players coming from a few countries that are not able to sign-up or have some limitations regarding bonuses, as per our Terms & Conditions.

You'll be able to withdraw all your winnings once you send us the requested document, please ensure that your full address (city and postal code) is shown on your Proof of address.

Kind regards,
Slotastic Casino Representative

Posted on June 22, 2021

Dear Slotastic Casino Representative
I don't have two accounts. And I have sent you all the documents that you requested many times. You are probably already confused. And you don't know what to focus your attention on. Okay, I'll send you my documents again.

P.S "There are no second class players in our casinos, however, there are players coming from a few countries that are not able to sign-up or have some limitations regarding bonuses, as per our Terms & Conditions."
Is this not a kind of discrimination, when in the same institution there are the same people, but one is allowed to sit at the table, while others have to play while standing? This refers to the use of benefits.

Posted on June 23, 2021

Dear Slotastic Casino Representative
I have sent you all the required documents. You are clearly joking. Getting an inheritance is easier than withdrawing your winnings from the casino.
This is the last document I can provide. In my country, the full address is not listed on the utility bill. In my country, they don't write an index on utility bills. The index is not recorded in any address reference. It is only needed for postage. In banking transactions, it is not indicated as unnecessary. If you accept players from my country, then you must take this into account. Or you must deny registration for my country.

Posted on June 23, 2021

P.S
Previously, when I went through the verification of the account, so much information was not required, even collected on one document. have I really won so much this year that I have generated such interest from the security service of all RTG casinos.
Why did Thunderbolt Casino decide to pay out my winnings first and then check it out. So, I understand that this casino has a policy of tolerance towards players from any country. Both you and OZWIN Casino are clearly showing disdain for players from my country and for me personally.

Docentigor Kazakhstan
Posted on June 23, 2021

I cannot provide such a document. Because we don't have that in our country.
This casino is just kidding. Isn't it visible.

Posted on June 23, 2021

I have provided you with all the required documents. Everything is indicated there. Who is your ADR service? I have exhausted all options. Who should I file a complaint with? Who licensed you?

Docentigor Kazakhstan
Posted on June 25, 2021

Here's the last thing I can do. This is my full address certified by natarius. I have exhausted all my possibilities. Dear AskGamblers team
I can’t get the truth. Who can I file a formal complaint with about this dishonest casino. I have sent all the documents required to verify the account, and more than once. I doubt very much that even in your country an index is indicated on utility bills. This is not a game, this is a mockery of the gamer.

Posted on June 28, 2021

Dear Slotastic Casino Representative
Thank you for re-checking my account, I hope that now all restrictions have been lifted and I can use offers according to my loyalty level.
Dear AskGamblers team
Thank you for posting my complaint. It was only because of this that I got my account approved.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Slotastic Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 12 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 285 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slotastic Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy