Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Riviera Play Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on November 16, 2016.

My complaint concerns rivieraplay
After I sent my documents over and over
And faxback
I finally received by e mail a confirmation of the validity of the documents on 10/11
The mediator rpmediation tells me today that my folder is empty no document
My withdrawal of 500 euros from 25/10 is still in progress
The riviera play cat does not answer
Thank you for taking my complaint into consideration
if you want more documents to prouve I have many copies d ecrans et autres
good reception

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2016.

Dear @452PARIS,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Inactive user
posted on November 21, 2016.

hello
I send you as proof of what I advance
Copy of conversation
Of 25/10/2016 date of withdrawal
Of 26/10/2016 Acceptance of both cards and two players

As of 20/11/2016 closing date of the account without payment
With caroline l Riviera Play's sole interlocutor

As well as screen copies:
Proof of withdrawal of 500 euros on 25/10

Of e-mails received
10/11/2016 validation of documents sent on 8/11/2016 with faxback
20/11/2016 account closure

Thank you for taking the necessary steps to regularize this litigation.

For infos I put very often under the same principle on vortex casino no problem

Inactive user
posted on November 21, 2016.

Hello
Documents for proof continued
Please keep me informed
Since now my account is closed
good reception

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Riviera Play Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Riviera Play Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 19, 2018.

This was the First withdrawal of the players , the player take time to send the documents etc... so it just take time to paye the player .

Please see the Proof of payment :

2016-11-22 10:25:24 : CASHOUT : COMPLETE : -500.00

this is the Other withdrawal payment of this player :

2017-01-10 09:25:50 : CASHOUT : COMPLETE : xxx€
2017-02-16 11:22:21 : CASHOUT : COMPLETE : xxx€

All the proof as been sent to AskGambler by mail , can not post it here because of privacy.

We Paye all the players !!

Please Resolve the problem !

Eric.

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Riviera Play Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm that the player has been payed.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds