Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Regent Casino - Delaying Payment

RESOLVED
Posted on May 22, 2019

Deposited at this casino using paysafe card. I won and made a withdrawal of $550. All documents were sent in right before I requested the withdrawal. This withdrawal has been sitting in my account with a pending status since the 9th of May. It is still reversible. Website clearly states that after 48 hours in pending, the withdrawal will go into processing and cannot be reversed. This has still not happened. I have sent countless emails which are now being ignored. I spoke to someone on chat last week and was told "don't worry they will pay you next week".

I spoke to chat today and this is what is was told:

Kindly be advised that we have had a very large number of winners recently and our payments team are working very hard to process every request. This may cause a delay in processing your documents. As soon as we have an update regarding your cashout you will be contacted.

The agent them proceeded to tell me that i should have used Ecopayz. I asked if he had any idea when I would get an update regarding my cashout and was told no. I'm extremely frustrated at this point. Seems like a stalling tactic to me. PLease help.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Regent Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 27, 2019

Dear CONCONSMAMA,

First of all, congratulations on your winnings !

As it was communicated with you by our Support team, the delay with your withdrawal was caused by incomplete documents.
It was great that you were proactive and sent them but not everything was correct and we made sure we kept you updated about everything that was happening in your account.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter and as you can also confirm, your withdrawal was processed on the 22nd of May via WireTransfer.

Hoping to see you online soon and wishing you a great day !
Regent Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

Dear @Conconsmama,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 27, 2019

I still have not received payment. Can you please keep this complaint open?

Posted on May 28, 2019

Dear CONCONSMAMA,

The payment method you've chosen takes between 3 to 5 business days to clear. In your case the 5th day is tomorrow - May, 29th.
Please contact us on Wednesday if you did not receive the money so we can investigate on our end.

Wishing you a nice day,
Regent Casino team

Posted on May 28, 2019

Just received it this morning. Thank you very much. You may now close this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Regent Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Regent Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy