What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayFrank Casino - Refusal/failure to pay out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PlayFrank Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 3673
chouislouis United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 6, 2018

Timeline:

12.2.18 - signed up to playfrank, used first deposit bonus and after completing wagering, requested withdrawal for £3673
14.2.18 - provided verification documents as requested
15.2.18 received email from playfrank stating 'This is to inform you that your documents have now been approved.

Your PlayFrank account is now verified and if you have a pending withdrawal this will now be processed shortly.

We want to thank you for your co-operation and patience during this security verification process. Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care team should you have any other questions or concerns.'

20.2.18 i emailed asking about the withdrawal, as the funds had not yet arrived in my account. received the following response:

'Hi Damian,

Thank you for your email.

I can see that your withdrawal has been processed by our end, however it needs to be processed by our third party provider.

I apologize for the delay in this and we have also informed our third party provider for a push through.

As this is a credit card withdrawal, you will receive your funds on 3-5 bank days when a withdrawal will be processed.'

21.2.18 despite being told on two occasions that my withdrawal was being processed (as above), I received email asking for selife with my ID and notarised documents

23.2.18 submitted further ID as requested in email of 21.2.18

25.2.18 received a further email (note this is third email of this nature) confirming that my ID has been accepted and 'if you have a pending withdrawal this will now be processed shortly.'

i requested specific confirmation that my withdrawal is now actually being processed - as my account balance at PlayFrank is NIL and there is no clear record of my withdrawal. I received a further response

27.2.18 i received an email stating 'Your withdrawal will be processed very soon now and I will kindly ask you for a bit more patience in this issue.'

1.3.18 I received an email stating 'I apologise for the delay in this and we have also informed our third party provider for a push through.
As this is a credit card withdrawal, you will receive your funds on 3-5 bank days when a withdrawal will be processed.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.'

I noted that I had been given the exact same message on 20.2.18, which turned out to be false. Therefore I replied pointing out that I had been informed of that same message on 20.2.18 and in total, i have received five emails confirming my withdrawal has been processed but i have not received my withdrawal.

I have received no response and no withdrawal.

I am very concerned about this casino's practices:
1) terrible communication,
2) the blatantly false emails they have sent,
3) the disappearance of my balance from my account and no corresponding withdrawal history

Posted on March 6, 2018

Dear CHOUISLOUIS,

Sorry to hear that your experience with PlayFrank is not what you expected.

Let us first inform you that your withdrawal has been processed by our bank on the 4th of March. It can take up to 5 days before you will receive the money on your bank account. This explains why your balance is zero, because the withdrawal had already been processed.

Second, we would like to respond to your complaint about the withdrawal process and the information given by our Live Support agents. Regarding the withdrawal process, usually we have a 24 hours pending time during which we try to take care of the administrative tasks like the KYC; this process sometimes can take more depending on the particularities of each user and his/her gameplay.

Unfortunately your withdrawal process took longer than expected due to additional checks requested by our Verification Department. We'd like to apologize again for the delay in your withdrawal process and we'd like to inform you that thanks to your feedback we've taken measures to both improve our support communication in these situations in order to be more accurate and to speed up the process for the future.

All additional documents have been approved and your withdraw has been processed; your withdrawal of £3673 will be in your bank account soon.

If you still have questions about your withdrawal, please do not hesitate and contact us on our 24/7 Live Support or send an email to suppor­[email protected]­lay­fra­nk.com.

Best regards,
PlayFrank

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2018

Dear @chouislouis, 


AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by PlayFrank Casino management that your payment was already processed. Please confirm so that we could close this case accordingly. Please keep in mind that in case you fail to provide feedback within the given 96-hours time frame available for response we will consider your complaint as resolved and it will be closed accordingly. 


Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy