What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayFrank Casino - Waiting for my £2,062 withdrawal since April

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PlayFrank Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on June 11, 2019

As the title saying I have requested a withdrawal (£2062) after playing on Playfrank casino in April, they've asked for verification documents which I've sent in a few days later. They confirmed that docs have been forwarded to their verification team. Since then I have sent several emails asking about my withdrawal and their answer were always the same: the verification team is still checking my docs and account. For two months!!! Even spoken to their livechat, but ended up getting the same answer. This is just ridiculous. They are clearly up for something and I have a feeling that I won't get my winnings paid out just by waiting for their response.

If Askgambler could help me out in this matter I would appreciate it.

Regards

Posted on June 15, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

Unfortunately we had to confiscate with winnings of this player as the KYC documents provided were part of a fraud case. Player is informed about confiscation and the complaint procedure is mentioned in that specific email.

Best regards,
PlayFrank

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2019

Dear PlayFrank Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on June 16, 2019

Dear AskGambler,

I have not received any response from Playfrank regarding their decision and false accusation.
I have 3 emails from them replying to my emails regarding the status of my verification process after I chased it up:

- 1 " ... I can see that your account and documents are still being checked from the relevant department. I have asked for an update as soon as possible so that we can inform you of it.
We will let you know when we have an update. ... " 24/04/2019

- 2 " ... Thank you for your mail.

I can understand that this is taking longer than usual, it seems that the verification team is still checking about the documents and your account.

As soon as we have gotten some answers back about this, we will be contacting you again as your case is here still being actively checked.

Meanwhile, I thank you for your patience and cooperation during this process. ... " 01/05/2019

- 3 " ... Thank you for your message.

We have asked for an update from the relevant team but received no reply yet unfortunately.

You will get an email directly from their side as soon as they have completed the process.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation. ... " 17/05/2019

As you can see they were giving me the same, standard, boring and stalling answers. I've even spoken to one of their livechat operator a few weeks after my last email, where I was given the same response.

Thank you again, for helping me with this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting PlayFrank Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2019

Dear PlayFrank Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to post the public message explaining what happened, in as many details as possib­le,­ ­acc­omp­anied with the quotes of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant.

Posted on June 24, 2019

Hi Askgamblers,

Beside the documents provided we also had to confiscate the winnings due to triggering the welcome offer more than once on one IP address. Our actions taken are in line with the following Terms & Conditions: https:­//w­ww.p­la­yfr­ank.co­m/e­n-g­b/b­onu­s-t­erm­s-c­ond­itions, more specifically, term 1.3:

“Only one Bonus offer is allowed per person, account, address, computer and IP address. PlayFrank reserves the right to close any account that is deemed a duplicate account, and confiscate the funds of this account apart from the original deposit amount, to the extent that it was not lost, less any administrative fees and bank charges.” (1.3)

We apologise for the inconvenience; however, we must make sure the rules are respected in order to provide a fair experience to all the players on our platform.

Best wishes,
PlayFrank

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf PlayFrank Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

PlayFrank Casino Complaints

  • 17 of 17 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 3,974 USD avg amount

Have trouble with PlayFrank Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy