Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Green Casino - Unjustly closed account and will not pay my 10.000 withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
Posted on May 27, 2017.

Last year me and my partner had an account on mrgreen (in germany, my partner played a lot on it), after the relationship ended i moved to holland. I had to open a new mrgreen account (for my own). The customer service said, that i had to open a new account, to switch the country of the account from germany to the netherlands, and that this was ok. They closed my old account for this. I had to use a new emailadress and phonenumber, and it was all ok.

I made a lot of deposits (high ammounts) and withdraw my winnings, the first days everything was paid (after they verify my account). On the 5th of may, i made a deposit of 5000 (4000 and 1000), and ended up with a blanace of arround 12500. I made withdrawals, of 2500 and 10.000. On the 6th of may my account was closed. The support asked for a selfie with my ID and other documents, i sended them. On the 8th of may, the 2500 was paid to me, but not the 10.000.

i asked for days, weeks, in the chat when my account will be re-opend and when i get my withdrawal. They said i need to wait and the will answer me in an email.

Its now the 24th of may and my account is still closed. I got today an anwer from the customer support, the said that they keep my account closed because i breach some terms? And that i will not recieve my withdrawal (of 10.000):

Mr. Green terms & conditions 10.1:
If you breach any provision of these Terms and Conditions or we have a reasonable ground to suspect that you have breached them, we reserve the right to not open, to suspend, or to close your Member Account, or withhold payment of your winnings.

I included the mail, in a screenshot (proof of the mail). Its dutch.

I (google) translate the mail, from dutch to English:

Dear Marilla < surname removed >,

We would like to inform you of reference number 116033342 about your Mr. Green account.

We have now completed internal research into the activity around your account. We have concluded that the activity in your account has clearly violated our terms and conditions.

Mr. Green terms & conditions 10.1:
If you breach any provision of these Terms and Conditions or we have a reasonable ground to suspect that you have breached them, we reserve the right to not open, to suspend, or to close your Member Account, or withhold payment of your winnings.

We want to inform you that we have no other choice to cancel all of your bet you've placed and confiscate your winnings.

Your account will be permanently closed and we will not make any future bets with Mr. Accept green more.

Hope to have informed you sufficiently.

Have a nice day!

With best regards,

Customer service
Mr Green - A Casino Playground


As far as i know, i did nothing wrong! They dont pay my 10.000 withdrawal. They dont say what terms i break, or what i did wrong. I also dont get an answer for this. Excuse my bad Englisch, hope you can help!

Posted on May 28, 2017.

2 days ago i got a new mail. Again they give no explanation, as you can see.

And 3.1.7 said nothing about not paying winnings. I am 100% sure that i did nothing wrong. Nu duplicate accounts, no bonus-abuse, all documents where good, fair deposits, fair game, fair everything.

I want them to explain in detail whats going on, and what i did wrong. No reponse to that, as you can see in this email.

Posted on May 29, 2017.

Dear Marilla.

My name is Dennis and I'm the current AskGamblers representative here for Mr Green.

I would like to start out with saying that I'm unfortunately not able to go into any details or account specific things due to security reasons and our data protection policy, I hope you understand.

When it comes to a case like the one your describing, full investigation can sometimes take a little longer while which could be a reason for an explanation which has lacked details.

Sadly I cannot discuss your specific case any further here, more specific details can only be given through our customer service department after being taken through some security questions in order to identify you as the owner of the account.

I hope that you will find the answer you are looking for, and if the investigation still is on going I thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,
Dennis

Posted on May 29, 2017.

In a email i recieved: We have now completed internal research into the activity around your account. We have concluded that the activity in your account has clearly violated our terms and conditions.

"concluded" means, that you allready have enough information for closing, and not paying winnings yes? And "completed internal research" says also enough. That means that you allready have the information.

If this has something to do with the account my partner used in Germany, it has nothing to do with my own (last) activities in my own dutch account. I risked my own deposits there. I want my 10.000 withdrawal. Its a lot of money for me and i am 100% sure i did nothing wrong.

If this information is private, please email me. I will answer the security questions. If i get the 10.000 i will have this complaint resolved.

Kind regards,

Marilla

Posted on May 29, 2017.

Dear Marilla.

Thank you for your email.

I've now responded to this as well so please find your reply in your personal email inbox.

Best Regards,
Dennis

Posted on May 30, 2017.

New mail added. As you can see, AGAIN no explanation, about what i did wrong. He cant give further information. Is this not strange?

He said that the information has been given allready, but the only thing the said is that i breach some terms, but they never said what terms.

Dennis, please ask mrgreen to review my chase again. I have the right to recieve my 10.000 withdrawal. I did nothing wrong with my account, as far as i can know. If i did something wrong, please say it and give proof.

I only made deposits of 5000, played plive baccarat and blackjack end ended up with a balance of 12.500. Had no duplicatie accounts, it was not bonus, and it was allowed to open a new (dutch) account, after the german account of my partner was closed. Al the documents i gave where correct and valid.

OR pay my withdrawal of 10.000, that is still a part of my winnings, OR give more information. Ask the team to review my chase again, because there has to be a misunderstanding. What terms are broken, on my part? And dont give a genral answer again, say in detail what terms i broke.

I hope to recieve my 10.000 withdrawal because this is not fair.

Posted on May 30, 2017.

Give a detailed explantion of what i did wrong (nothing i can think of), or pay my 10.000 withdrawal.

Posted on May 30, 2017.

The customer support of askgamblers said: that the casino ( you Mrgreen) have to give proof to backup your statement.

So its now your turn for this. And no apologies of "i cant give you more information"

I want my winnings, i did nothing wrong.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2017.

Dear @marillaburg,

AskGamblers Complaint Team need to emphasise how AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service works:

The AskGamblers Complaint Service is a turn-based process. Each side involved into the complaint process has 96 hours on its disposal to respond to the complaint. Of course, both sides as well as AskGamblers Complaints Team could respond to the complaint at any given time regardless of the current turn order. However, the clock time is being reset only after the side, whose turn to respond has done that. Each time when a response is being posted, the other side and the complaints team are notified automatically by email generated by our complaints system. The final stage of the complaint process is taking a decision regarding a given case and it is based on all the information and evidence presented during the complaints process. The final decision regarding any complaint case is being taken by AskGamblers complaints managers by consensus to avoid any personal biases. All evidence presented in the case are strict­ly¬†­con­fid­ential and won't be publicly displayed or send to the third party.¬†

Posted on May 30, 2017.

I understand, the only thing I want now is justice. I did nothing wrong, an want my 10.000 withdrawal. I dont think mrgreen can give you any evidence, because this is a misunderstanding.

The next step is asking lawyer for help. I really did nothing wrong, everything was fair in my account.

I know mrgreen has a good reputation, but that is the strange part of this chase. Whats going on here?

Posted on May 30, 2017.

Dear Marilla.

I hope you are well.

Please find a new response to your last email in your personal inbox.

Best Regards,
Dennis

Posted on May 30, 2017.

And this is the response of dennis. Instead of giving a explanation of what i did wrong, or why they dont pay the winnings, i have to fill in a complaint to the malta gaming autority. They dont want to give me explanation, evidence.

Posted on May 30, 2017.

I will do what he asked. But a simple explanation, why is mistergreen not able to give it? Or some evidence. Gives us a something to think about.

Hope the malta gaming autority wil take me more serious than mistergreen.

Mr Green Casino complaints

  • 28 of 32 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 3,077 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Mr Green Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds