Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Green Casino - Refusing refund

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Green Casino
Reason Refund declined
Amount £ 1226
Posted on October 10, 2019

So after being made vip for 1 day and becoming a affiliate with them - and making numerous deposits I was playing one day and then account was blocked - I have asked as to why and after 2 days I finally got a response which was need proof of earnings (fine I sent 3 months bank statements) and then no response for 5 days I requested my account be closed and my balance of £1226 be refunded to me they happily closed the account but did not refund my money and still haven’t I then have made 70+ emails with one response “with relevant department” and then live chat to when I sent the question if you closed my account where is my money??? It seems this is happening to often that you are stealing people’s money! Where is my refund!!!? The UKGC have advised as to why they haven’t refunded my money (balance) and asked for verification when account closed and asked to be closed.

Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

Thank you for reaching out to us.

I am sorry to hear that your account has been blocked. I understand this is frustrating for you and that you would of course like an update as soon as possible.

Unfortunately as I do not have any of your information I cannot check or discuss this over this platform, however if you can kindly email us and write in the subject "FAO Complaints Team", my team will pick this up and help you as quick as possible with this.

Please accept our sincere apologies and we look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 12, 2019

I have responded. I have been in touch with my account manager Sam. Useless! I said just refund my money close my account for the last 8 days I will continue to show everyone not to play here! Untill I get my money! Just refund it and close my account now!

Posted on October 12, 2019

I would appreciate this being sorted TODAY

Posted on October 13, 2019

?????? Exactly my point ignored.

Posted on October 14, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

Thank you for reaching out to us.

I am sorry for the delay in our reply. Please note that we do work normal office hours from Monday to Friday. Apologies for the late response.

As I do not have your account details and these should not be shared publicly I cannot advise on the status of your complaint/account, however I will follow this up for you with Sam so that you get a response as quick as possible.

Thank you very much for your patience and understanding and we hope to get this resolved for you as quick as possible.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 14, 2019

Total rubbish! I emailed you with all my details, your simply responding on here so it looks like your trying to help but infact no response on emails no response from Sam this site has numerous complaints and it’s all about the same thing! I want my money back now! It’s been 2 weeks.

Posted on October 14, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

Thank you for your reply.

I apologise for the frustration this is causing. We do definitely wish to help you with this it's just unfortunately we cannot discuss any private information over this platform. I can assure you however that if you are emailing us directly we will be looking into this for you and getting back to you as fast as possible. This would of been handed over to The Complaints Team, so they will be getting back to you as soon as possible after looking into this further, if not already regarding this.

Thank you very much for your patience in the meantime, this is much appreciated.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 16, 2019

Please be aware to never deposit on this site they may respond on here but let me TRLL you I’ve waited two weeks for a response and I’ve still had no response at all as to where my money is and why it’s not been refunded!!!!!’ That’s all I care about

Posted on October 16, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

Thank you for reaching out.

I understand you are having to wait a while to receive an update on your complaint and for this I do apologise, however this will be with the relevant department being looked into so unfortunately we can only update once we have more information.

I completely understand the frustration of having to wait however I can assure you that we will email you as soon as we have any new information and we do not wish to delay things any further. We are working on getting back to you as fast as we can.

Thank you for your patience throughout.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 16, 2019

This isn’t acceptable. I’ve waited 2 weeks and wasted endless hours and phone calls to your pathetic staff I’ve reported it on numerous sites and left reviews on trust pilot to which was reported yet what for? As it’s the truth! All I want is my miney refund and close my account not anything else I sent 3 months bank statements but now I no longer wish to play on this site so close it and refund my miney it’s simple! Therefor it should be done straight away all complaints are the same with this site! Can you please refund my balance TODAY! Then it’s done and finished.

Posted on October 18, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

I understand the frustration and I am sorry about this. Unfortunately I cannot discuss this over this platform due to security, however if you do wish to have your account closed please contact our Customer Support directly so that they can action this for you. As we do not have any details of yours via this platform.

We will be able to assist you with your complaint directly, and if you have emailed us already we will be working on this as quick as possible for you.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation throughout.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 18, 2019

I have been trying for 2 weeks to get my account closed so that my money in there can be withdrawn also! I want it closed and money withdrawn which I’m being refused!!! I have said this 20 times probabaly so please get this done for me! You have my username and that’s all you need! Ticket number 1277568 that’s it and I want it closed immediately and money withdrawn as yet again another week of theft!! Can you sort this please as il say again clearly ACCOUNT CLOSED AND MONEY WITHDRAWN

Posted on October 18, 2019

So il say again I am within my rite to close my account meaning the available funds which you can see from my username are available withdraw them to my account end of them and we can all move on! 15 days and nothing it’s not acceptable!

Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

I do understand you are having to wait a while for this to be resolved and I am sorry for this. Unfortunately this is out of our control at the moment as your case is currently with the relevant department and we are waiting for an update from them.

I can confirm however that my team will be answering your emails today so you should hear from us shortly regarding that.

Thank you again for your patience throughout.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 22, 2019

3 weeks no response surely your having a laugh? Stop trying to be all good On here when we both know you’ve done r nothing to help me at all I just want my money out!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on October 22, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

We unfortunately do not have a set time frame on cases like this so I cannot confirm when there will be an update. I am truly sorry about this but we are pushing for updates with the relevant department to try get more information for you as quick as possible.

I am very sorry that I cannot update on anything at this moment. As soon as we do we will email you straight away.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 22, 2019

I don’t want a update listen and read! I want my account closed and my money withdrawn! How hard is this to understand???

Posted on October 22, 2019

Dear 'CREDITME7',

Yes I understand that, however your account is currently under investigation with the relevant department and so we are waiting for an update from them before we can advise further regarding the funds.

I cannot discuss specific details of your account over this platform for security reasons however I can see my colleague has recently emailed you regarding your account.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on October 22, 2019

No your now making stuff up. Not to mention the complain has been put in. No one had emailed me or I wouldn’t have to call you out on here. So stop lying please. Under investigation! It’s been 3 weeks I just want my money when is this going to be done

Posted on October 23, 2019

Hello 'CREDITME7',

Sorry for any confusion caused by the last post, however I can see we are in touch with you via email, it's just at this point we cannot give you an update as we are waiting to hear back from the relevant department.

As soon as we do have an update we will email you to advise and we are pushing on this so hopefully this will not take much longer now.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear Mr Green Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 28, 2019

Good afternoon,

Regarding your complaint, I can confirm that we have manually processed a refund last week to you and this can take up to 5 banking days to be received.

Thank you for your patience.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2019

Dear @Creditme7,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy