What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Green Casino - closed account and winnings forfeited

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Green Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
mrsteen40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 16, 2014

in september 2012 I registered at mr green casino, but was told I had registered before. I was asked to send in my documents to prove my ID which I duly did and was sent an e-mail informing me that I could still play at the casino with the account they had left open (others had been closed).

So I thought that was fair enough and have continued to regularly deposit using only that account.On 02/08/2013 i made a deposit and as usual was not challenged for id, and I made winnings in the region of £210, I spoke to live chat about my withdrawal because I was changing banks and I didn't want them sending the money to a closed account. I was told to ring the bank which I did but when I went back to my casino account it had been locked and was e-mailed with a list of terms and conditions but no reason for the closure of my account.When I assured them I had only played this account they e-mailed back saying the decision was final. I have always been sent e-mails about promotions from mr green and never been challenged about other accounts when depositing.

I tried e-mailing them only to be told to contact LGA, but I thought how many people can they tell they have been using multiple accounts? and how can a player prove their innocence if they are not willing to respond to e-mails.

Posted on August 5, 2013

Hi MrSteen40

There are 143 accounts related to you, 4 of which have been used to deposit. Only one account is allowed per player. I have sent full details of this case to AskGamblers

Kind Regards

Gemma

mrsteen40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 5, 2013

That is absolute rubbish. The 4 accounts I have used to deposit was prior to being notified on 13th September that i could use only 1 account, which is what I have done since being told. Do you think I would go through all this complaining if I knew I had done wrong? If this is the case why have you continued to take regular deposits and not close my account? Why only close my account when a withdrawal is requested. You are talking absolute rubbish and if you can prove that I have deposited to another account since 13th september last year I will gladly drop the whole thing.

mrsteen40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 5, 2013

Hello Mark!

Your player account with username < removed > is now open for you to use. If you have forgotten your password, you can order a new one from the 'Log in' page by clicking 'Forgot password?'.

Please know, as it is said in our Terms and Conditions, you can only have one account at Mr Green.

If we come across more accounts made by you, all of them will be closed.

If you have any further questions, please contact us again and we will be happy to help you!

mrsteen40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 5, 2013

And if the facts you have stated are true, what gives you the right to continue taking my deposits if you know that there is no way I will be allowed a withdrawal?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2013

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf Mr Green Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy