What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kingdom Casino - Giving me a hard time with only a €100 withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Kingdom Casino

Amount

€ 100

Lupaschuk Finland
Posted on January 2, 2021

I have been waiting since 20.12.2020 my withdrawal to be accepted. I have almost daily went to their live chat and at first, they asked me to contact Skrill. I was a bit ?? with that since i used Rapid Transfer to deposit there. Well i contacted Skrill twice and they were as lost as i were. Went back to Kingdom Casino Livechat and told them that they didn't know what was the issue. Since then my account has been under investigation and today they sent me email that they need my Skrill account info. I sent them copy of the info. After that i went to livechat and asked what should i do since i cant press the withdrawal method "Skrill" since i havent deposited with it. I used Rapid Transfer were you dont need skrill account information. Only bank verifications and hop you are good to go. Then they asked me to make small deposit with Skrill which i refused since i haven't got my earlier money out yet. Amount i'm trying to get out is 100 euros.


Hope you can help me Askgamblers

Posted on January 2, 2021

Dear LUPASCHUK,
we are in the process of investigating your case at the moment. Unfortunately, it can take some time. But the case has been escalated, and we are waiting for any responses concerning that. Thank you for your understanding and patience!

Lupaschuk Finland
Posted on January 2, 2021

You haven't informed me at all during this 2 week period. First just "Contact Skrill" messages and after that "We need you to wait just a bit more" for atleast one week. Give some info to your customers if it takes such long time and don't ignore them.

Posted on January 4, 2021

Dear LUPASCHUK,
unfortunately, we cannot say in advance how much time it can take to get the response from the payment system representatives, but we do apologize about making you wait. We inform you that we also contacted Skrill and have to wait for any updates from them. Sorry again for any delays, please, we are doing our best to try to resolve it!

Lupaschuk Finland
Posted on January 6, 2021

Still haven't got my money. Day 17.

Posted on January 7, 2021

Dear LUPASCHUK,
we are sorry again, but unfortunately, we haven't yet received any response from the payment system so far. We hope that within the nearest days we are going to resolve this issue, and we thank your for your understanding and patience in this situation!

Lupaschuk Finland
Posted on January 7, 2021

Since Skrill seems to be a problem. I created new withdrawal request with direct Bank Transfer. That should not be a problematic to accept? There was minimum 100 euros at first to request direct bank transfer but i won over 200 euros so that's available now. Let me know.

Posted on January 9, 2021

Dear LUPASCHUK,
As we can see, the cashout has been processed successfully, yes,
could you please let us know if you received the money? Thanks in advance!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2021

Dear @Lupaschuk,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Lupaschuk Finland
Posted on January 9, 2021

Money received finally so you can close the case.

However Kingdom Casino. Please be more informative for the rest of the gamblers on your site.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy