What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Jackpot Paradise Casino - Took my $25 deposit, but then giving me a hard time with giving it back

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Jackpot Paradise Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 25
Posted on December 30, 2016

i have a jackpot paradise account for a cupple of years i do not play there often but about 1 months ago i went to the grocery buy myself a prepaid mastercard vanilla of 25 and decided to deposit in this casino. Once my deposit accepted i open the game i want to play it was electric sam, but then a message appear that my account was lock because they needed some verification documents. i dont understand why do they let me deposit if my account is lock??? So i decided to send the documents , the same i took for verification in slot joint and lavida. Went back to the chat to let them know i send it but then it was to late it could take up to 48 h ???? Iwas very mad because the only 25 i had for playtime was stock in there could not play with it. they email me next day they wanted all the prepaid vanilla card i use in this account over the last year??? its prepaid when there is no more money on it its going in the garbage??? i had only the one i deposit that night with and my real bank card ,, was not enought??? I ask to get my 25 back,,, they are just making me loose my time with stupid email that means Nothing and are not giving my money back but they keep my account lock so they steal it i guess????

Posted on January 2, 2017

Hi,

Thanks for connecting with us. We will forward your complaint to the investigating team. They will look into the issue and get back to you at earliest.

Thank You

Posted on January 3, 2017

Hello,

We just received some information from the investigation team regarding the complaint. We found out that the player has not submitted the supporting document which were requested during the time of deposit.

I am sorry for the inconvenience however you can still deposit by providing the required documents requested by the support team

We are apologizing if our services did not meet your expectations; however as regulated and licensed company we are bounded by certain commitments of our regulatory bodies.

Hope you keep playing at Jackpot Paradise :)

Posted on January 3, 2017

i send all the same document that i had sent to lavida, jackpot city ,slot joint,.... everything was ok for them i dont see why it is not with jackpot paradise???? the only documents missing was the prepaid vanilla card because i buy these card to the grocery store, play the money on it and then after its not good no more so i put it in the garbage,,,??? and if you think what i sent was not an off you have to give me back my 25 dollars i deposit that day ,,, since i was not abble to play with it??? After you can close the account anyways im not interrested in that kind of complicated place no more!!!!

Posted on January 6, 2017

Hello,

We have asked the investigation team to look into it and we hope that we can find a solution for your query soon :)

Thank you

Posted on January 6, 2017

wow why does it take 2 months and 80 persons to investiguate a simple thing like that ??? its very easy ill explain an easier way maybe someone in your team will wake up...i have sent all you ask for ,,exept for one prepaid card because i dont have it anymore its in the garbage and why do you need it anyways i never withdraw using this card((any other card either))),,,, take it or leave it!!! Idont care about closing my account,, do it,, but my 25 dollars have to go back on my card ,,,,

Posted on January 9, 2017

Hello,

Upon further investigation we got the information that your deposit of 25 CAD which was made on 21/12/2016, was refunded back to your card on 28/12/2016.

Can you kindly check the account linked to your card and let us know.

We would also like to update you that your account was suspended on 28/12/2016.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2017

Dear @isa202020,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 12, 2017

everything is fine my 25 is back,,,sorry for the delay i was out of town , very happy with the ending of the issue thanx a lot!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy