What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Hopa Casino - Delayed payment, no costumer support

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Hopa Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 750
Agatto92 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 6, 2017

Good Afternoon,

on 03 05 2017 I did A cashout of 750 Pounds from HOPA CASINO, no confirmation email, trying to contact livechat but a robot its answering and keeping telling me silly things.
They say they need 48 hours maximum to process a cashout in the policy, but im waiting since almost 70 hours, NOTHING
I've send an email to [email protected], but no answering
i've try to call them since this morning at the customer support,but nothing, nobody is answering at the phone.
Please let me know something

Agatto92 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 6, 2017

that's the answer of the customer care, close my chat without explanation

Posted on May 6, 2017

Dear Alessandro

Thanks for your message.

Congrats for your win! Our finance team leader emailed you yesterday with all the documents needed in order to verify your account and proceed with your payment.
We really love paying quick our winners, so please send those docs asap!

Regards
Hopa Team

Agatto92 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 6, 2017

As you can see I have sent those documents in different way, to different people, you are just turning around and lose time

Posted on May 6, 2017

Hey Alessandro,

I will have someone calling you soon.
The agent will help you over the phone to accomplish every step :)

Good luck :)
Hopa Team

Agatto92 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 6, 2017

Cannot use the phone right now, we are making this so complicated I already sent all the documents by email :)

Posted on May 6, 2017

Dear Alessandro,

Support tried to call you several times over the phone in order to assist you and close the case, unfortunately without success.

Please understand that in order for us to close the case, we need the docs required.

Till now we got only a part of the docs required.

Regards

Agatto92 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 6, 2017

Sorry,
Which part of "i already sent the documents " its not clear?

Posted on May 6, 2017

Hey,

Thanks for your message.

If as you mentionned, documents were sent then you will get an update shortly from the finance team.

Wish you all the best
HOPA Team

Agatto92 United Kingdom
Posted on May 6, 2017

You can see it fro the email before!
I will attache it again

Thank you

Agatto92 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 7, 2017

Seems like after 90 hours my cashout its still pending, because they still have to verify??
the policy says clearly that it takes 48 hours.
you told me that the financial team its not working on monday. I have sent the request on wednesday the third at 1 a.m.
you had the whole wednesday, the whole thursday and the whole friday to do that.
you are keeping asking me for documents, but your website its not working. i'm sending 10 thousand email at your [email protected] and [email protected] but NO ANSWER from them about my documents.
I'm writing straight to ukdocs­@as­pir­egl­oba­l.com ASPIRE GLOBAL directly, to complain about all of this, if it's not going throug as the policy and my rights say, i'm bringing this to court!

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hey,

Thanks for your message

On my previous correspondences here on the forum, I have mentionned that we are still missing some documents from you.

I have insisted on having a team leader calling you to assist you with everything, since we are still missing documents, but you declined it.

As also Louise mentionned you in chat, we have emailed you at several occasions in regards to the different documents we need. Please refer to all those emails.

You are also invited to contact us via chat, phone or email

We are sorry that the account verification process may bother you but this is a regulatory requirement we can t pass on.

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2017

Dear @Agatto92,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy