Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal Declined

RESOLVED
happiness111 California
Posted on November 26, 2018.

I submitted my withdraw on 11/16/2018 and was declined due to not providing documents. I have proof of my documents sent threw email on 11/16/2018 and today someone sent me a message saying they received all my documents. I sent a message today to check the status and they customer service is unprofessional and act like they don't know whats going on telling me I am going to get my juicy money soon just calm my nerves. I completed my 3000 dollar play through sent in all my documents and I also completed an online hoo yu verification still nothing. I need help so I can no whats going on with my withdraw.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2018.

Dear @happiness111,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s. Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 30, 2018.

Hi Shalice--

'Juicy money.' I loved that! ;-)

I've checked your account and I see the only thing we need is your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this and once I've received your reply, I'll be able to have your payment sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2018.

Dear @happiness111,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

happiness111 California
Posted on December 4, 2018.

Yes Hello sorry for the wait. My Withdraw amount disputed is $100 dollars. I also sent in my Credit Card Authorization form, I.D, Utility Bill, and a Copy of my Credit Card front and back on 11/16/2018. I also completed a Hoo Yu verification on the 11/17/2018.. I also received a email from a lady who stated they received all my documents and they have been verified. I have not heard anything else from Club Player Casino.

happiness111 California
Posted on December 4, 2018.

I also informed Club Player Casino that I will like my payment to be issue threw Bank Wire.

happiness111 California
Posted on December 8, 2018.

I emailed my preferred method of payment with all my information to Tawni on 12//04/2018 and now I'm just waiting for an update .

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 12, 2018.

Hi Shalice--

Unfortunately, we are not able to issue wires to the bank you've given us details for. I've sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply with new wire details, I'll make sure your payments begin without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

happiness111 California
Posted on December 12, 2018.

Hello. So if I do not have a bank for wire transfer or able to receive a check and cash it without having a Bank Account and I don't use Bitcoin there is no other option to receive the money?

Posted on December 16, 2018.

Hi Shalice--

For this withdrawal, we can only issue payment via check or wire. As I've already explained, the bank you currently use, we cannot issue payment for this institution.

Once you can arrange for a new bank account, I can have your payment issued, straight away.

Tawni

happiness111 California
Posted on December 16, 2018.

Thank You ASKGAMBLERS for helping me and others out, if it was not for you all, we will have to wait decades just to get a reply and our money and it should not be that way. These Casinos are suppose to be professional and run business in a professional and timely manner as they expect the same in return from there customers. We the customers should not have to go threw this but we have people like ASKGAMBLERS who help us out because it is the right thing to do. So once again thanks for giving me the opportunity to use your platform and even though I have not received my money you can Close this case. Thank You!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds