What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - Payments delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6475
Dagrmatt California Message
Posted on January 14, 2021

I have pending withdrawls that are over a month old. I have received payments from them in the past to the same account but after resubmitting everything multiple times, being told they are understaffed, delays due to holidays, issue has been escalated multiple times with no results. I have been told next week contact us if it’s not sent out I contact them and it’s nothing but excuses. They have all my info and there really is no reason this should be taking so long. I have been very patient!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2021

Dear @Dagrmatt,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Dagrmatt California Message
Posted on January 14, 2021

Hello thank you for helping with this. Here is a photo of my pending withdrawls totaling 8900.

Posted on January 18, 2021

Hi Dennis--

I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first payment was sent to our processor, Saturday: 1/16 Paid $4725.00 + No Service Fee for transactions #76281267 ($1,675.00), 76281271 ($550.00), 76281279 ($350.00), 76281288 ($2,150.00). I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Your next payment is set to be sorted, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Dagrmatt California Message
Posted on January 18, 2021

Hi Tawni
Thank you very much for making this happen I’m not sure how you did it but I’m very impressed ( I tried ). Really really appreciate your timely address of this issue. Very happy with your service!! Take care!

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi Dennis--

As promised, your next payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/20 Paid $1750 + No Service Fee for transactions 76341542 ($1,050.00), 76341547 ($350.00), 76341554 ($350.00). This wire was confirmed as completed, yesterday--I would expect the funds will land in your account today or Monday (if not already).

As you can see, there is a substantial shortfall between your requested withdrawal amounts and the amount paid (in both wires). The reason for this is that there were quite a few bonuses involved. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amounts.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Dagrmatt California Message
Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi Tawni
Thank you so much for handling this I really appreciate it! The payment is fair as I did use bonuses so it appears everything is on track. I will watch for the money to show up. Thank you very much!

Posted on January 26, 2021

Hi Dennis--

Our processor confirmed that your last wire was completed on the 21st--by now I would expect the funds have reached your account.

Can you please confirm if you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear @Dagrmatt,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Dagrmatt California
Posted on January 28, 2021

Hello
Yes I just checked the account and they did pay as you expected! Thanks so much for handling this I’m very impressed and appreciative! Take care

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy