Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Hold on withdrawals - no payments

RESOLVED
Posted on December 27, 2018.

On September 7th a payout of 300.00 to my bank account ending in 1581, which was closed and reopened with a new account number ending in 2589 same bank. Clubplayer updated new bank details and approved. On September 13th another withdrawal of 192 was also sent out on 13th the same bank account. The payment 192 returned from Clubplayer processors and was reissued to the new bank account number. Ho­wever, Clubplayer deceived me into thinking the payment for 300 would be reissued on 10-24-18 because a VIP Manager Alison said she saw that it was not reissued (see email below). Clubplayer finance department claims that I received both payments but I hadn’t because my account was closed. I immediately called VIP manager Logan, before the payments were sent out and I was told that everything was updated and both payments would be sent to the new account. However, the payments were sent to the wrong account the 1581 as a result I didn’t get paid for both. It was not until October 13th that they made me wait for the payments come back from the processor that the 192 was reissued to account ending in 2589. But, Clubplayer finance department lost my payment from September 7th for 300 and has not received as of today. This is going on over four months. VIP managers have deceived me into believing that this payment was always on its way. Also, my current withdrawals for 100 and 270 are on hold even after I opened the US bank account they told me to in order to send these payments. I have sent over 200 emails and I am getting no response from the finance team and VIP department will not take the calls. By the way I am always told that I am a valuable VIP member but I do not feel that way. I have sent a certified letter from the bank stating that they have not received the payments and I have sent a bank statement with personal details. I was told after sending personal information that all my payments would be sent and that part was definitely not true. As of today, December 26th 2018, I have not received any of the payments for the 300, the 270, or the 100. I have been dealing with this since Sept.7, 2018.

JD < surname removed > (Your Casino Support )


Nov 16, 06:00 EST

Hi,

Hope you are having a good day!

I tried calling you as I was informed by my colleague regarding your payout issue of $300, and i have a reply from finance department.

You are requested to provide copy of official bank statement (not from online banking app) starting from July 2018 at p­aym­ent­[email protected]­asi­nos­upp­ort­cen­ter.com.

Once you have done that you can CC the email to this email as well, so that i know you have sent them the email, and i will follow up from there.

And i hope to have this resolved for you as soon as possible.

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Regards,

JD < surname removed >


Alisa < surname removed >(Your Casino Support )

Oct 27, 02:22 EDT

Hello,

After reviewing your account I see that your $300 withdrawal request has not been sent to the processors yet. However, a previous agent has already escalated your withdrawal request so our finance team is looking over it now. All your bankwire details are complete and verified so you should have no problem getting your withdrawal request. We apologize for the inconvenience, but we thank you for your patience!

If you have any more questions feel free to contact us on live chat. We are available 24/7!

Regards,

Alisa < surname removed >


Tony < surname removed >(Your Casino Support )

Oct 25, 07:11 EDT

Hi:

Sorry for the delay in getting back to your voicemail, Unfortunately its to late for me to call you due to the time zone difference.

I can see you have a pending withdrawal of $500 which was requested on the 20th.

All withdrawal requests must be reviewed and approved by the Casino before being sent for payment.

We will review your request within 3-5 business days of the date of request, only if we have your complete documents in and posted to your account. All ineligible withdrawal request will be denied within that time frame. All eligible withdrawals will be approved within 7 business days of the requested date and a maximum of $2,500 will be approved per pay period.

Payment will be made within 7-10 business days after approval and a maximum of $2,500 will be sent per week. All remaining balances will be sent the following week(s) though the amount(s) may vary due to processor limitations.

So please check back with us tomorrow (10/26/2018) for an update

I hope this helps

Regards,

Tony < surname removed >


On Monday, October 1, 2018 payments wrote:

Hello:

Thank you for your email. Your new bank information was updated on your account. Once we have received the rejected confirmation from the processor, we will re-issue your payout including fees. Please do not hesitate to contact us back if you have further questions.

Kind regards,

Finance Team-Eunice

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 4, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I apologize for not getting to this sooner--the holidays are always a bit difficult for me.

I've been reviewing your account and I have some questions on my end which I need to go over with our Payments Manager. To be completely honest, I'm a little confused by the notes and I don't want to give you any erroneous information.

I hope to speak with her later today, if not, it will be first thing, Monday. I'll get back to you as soon as I have the answers.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 4, 2019.

I have submitted over 200 emails you should have all the details that you need. Your finance department has not been in touch with me at all, it's going on four months and they haven't paid me any of my money. I was told to get a new bank account; it was approved and the money still has not been sent. I have submitted proof on my old bank account showing that the payments were not received, I sent a certified letter from the bank and a bank statement stating that no payments have never sent to my account; you have copies of this. I was told by your finance department once I sent my personal bank information, that I would be paid for all my payments. All your managers have admitted to losing my payment and kept promising me that they were going to send all my payments and this is not the first time. Your finance department told me it's going to take 46 weeks to get paid that's ridiculous. All I get is deception and excuses, oh and by the way I'm one of your VIP members. The VIP managers that deceived me were Logan, Alisa, Arnold, Dee Best, Rick, finance rep Eunice and Tamara, and support rep Jesse Ashton. And because I was calling to check on my information, and after a while your VIP Department would not even take my calls; they referred me to your Finance team, in which they knew that they were not responding to my emails.

Posted on January 5, 2019.

Clubplayer has not responded yet, this does not surprise me. My account has been a priority supposedly for 4 months going on 5 months.

Posted on January 7, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner, but I'm a bit overwhelmed following the holidays. Further, my job is to get to the bottom of things, get accurate information and resolve issues, which is exactly what I'm doing my best to do for you. If you question my integrity with this, please look around at all of the cases I've resolved here at AskGamblers.

After getting a better understanding of what's been going on with your account, I now understand that in order to complete your withdrawals, we will only be able to issue payment to you via Bitcoin. The reason for this is due to the problems that we've had issuing wires to your bank.

I've just sent you an email requesting your Bitcoin crypto address...

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2019.

I was told by your finance dept to get a US bank account and I did. Your team approved it but did not send my withdrawals. I do not like bitcoin. Are you sending all my withdrawals? The problem you had with the 300 withdrawal was with a Wells Fargo bank account. The 270 and 100 was not attempted. But, if I have to, I will get bitcoin just to get this over with. Your team never mentioned bitcoin, they told me strictly to get a US bank account.

Posted on January 7, 2019.

I do not know how to use bitcoin and I am furious that you cannot send to my US bank account that you made me open. You should honor your agreement and send to the US bank account bc I am not going to get my money if I do not know how to use bitcoin.

Posted on January 7, 2019.

Ok Tawni:
I sent you 2 emails with bitcoin address. Please use last email sent. I am going through coinbase bitcoin. This is easier for me to use.

Posted on January 7, 2019.

I had to call for instructions. I am not sure of this pay method. My US Bank account works! I will leave it up to you, just send my money please.

Posted on January 10, 2019.

So, has the 670 been sent? I did what you wanted and emailed the bitcoin crypto currency address.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Pending Withdrawals

Request ID: 2171702
Method: Wire Transfer
Amount: $-100.00
Date: 11/23/2018 10:09:48 PM

Copyright © 2019    clubplayercasino.com

What is going on? My withdrawal is still pending since Nov.

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Ask gamblers rep and I have not heard from you. You said to get bitcoin and I did. I have not received any money yet. What's going on?

Posted on January 18, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner. Because of the expiration clock, I tend to respond to issues closest to expiration--with each reply, the clock has been re-set.

We are still waiting on the return of the wire we'd sent. We cannot re-issue payment until we receive that wire.

I've been watching the processor detail, daily for this. As soon as I receive notice that the funds have been returned to us, I'll have your payment issued.

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2019.

Tawni:
I have been through this already. I do no think that you understand what is going on. Since, Sept 2018, we have benn waiting on the lost payment of 300.00. It has never returned. Your processor lost it. I submitted a certified bank statement showing that it has not been received by my bank. And, as far as the other monies owed, why is that being held? Send me the rest in the meantime. How much longer is this going to take to be resolved? CLUBPLAYER SAID THAT IT WOULD BE PAID AS SOON AS I SUBMITTED MY BANK STATEMENT. THIS WAS 4 MONTHS AGO. You told me to get bitcoin and I did. So, send me the rest. What are you holding the 270 and the 100 for? This has nothing to do with the lost 300. At least send me the 370 for now and provide a timeframe for the 300.

Posted on January 22, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I will speak with our Payments Manager regarding this, this morning and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi Tara--

The two withdrawals you were speaking of were issued to your wallet, earlier today: 1/22 Paid $370 (0.105) + no fees Bitcoin for transactions #56206561 ($270) / 58441604 ($100).

As soon as I have news that your previous wire has been returned, I'll make sure the balance is issued.

Tawni
"

Posted on January 25, 2019.

I did not receive any money from Club player.

Posted on January 26, 2019.

I received part of my money for 370, thanks after 4 months of waiting. But, what is my timeframe for the 300? Your staff keeps telling me to wait 46 weeks. This is ridiculous. It has been since Sept. 2018. What are you waiting for? Your processor lost the $300. I proved this with my bank statement.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Tara--

As I've previously explained, the funds from your wire have not yet been returned. Until we receive this, we cannot re-issue payment.

I'll continue to watch for the funds to come in...

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Tawni:
You have seen the bank statement; you know that I have not received it. So, just to let other customers know that if your processor loses their payment or makes a mistake, then the customer has to pay for it. If your processor never reproduces this payment (remember it's been since September 2018), then I'm not getting paid. You mentioned that you have resolved other cases based on integrity, but integrity means doing the right thing. You cannot even provide a time frame. How long and what if the payment never appears? So, you're stating that my issue will never be resolved. Just to make it clear so that other customers can understand, if your processors lose a payment, even though proof has been provided, that you will not pay your customers. This is not exceptional customer service. But, obviously Clubplayer Casino makes the customer pay for their mistakes.

Posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I'm not in the office until tomorrow--once I get in, I'll check to see if there is any news on your account.

Tawni

Posted on February 5, 2019.

My issue has not been resolved. I have not received 300.00.

Posted on February 8, 2019.

Hi Tara--

Can you please forward your bank statement to me, directly?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on February 8, 2019.

I sent the bank statement and the certified letter to your email. Clubplayer should have these already. Let me know if you have received it.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 16, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I passed everything on to our Payments Manager, but unfortunately, it's not good news...

The payment in question was issued in a timely manner: 9/7 Paid $287.50 + $12.50 Service Fee Wire for transaction 54443431. Because of the CIP closure, it is more than likely the wire was intercepted and confiscated (we've never received a rejected wire notice for this). As such, there is nothing we can do on our end, as we did pay the withdrawal and this is a banking issue on your end.

Tawni

Posted on February 17, 2019.

My bank account was closed but reopened due to address verification in which deposits were still received if you look at the statement. I have several managers from clubplayer stating that the payment was never sent. See above Alisha. This is an excuse not to pay me. I sent you a Certified letter from the bank stating it was never received. Maybe your staff kept my payment because my bank never did. This is is not resolved. So beware US customers.

Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I'm going to speak with our Payments Manager one last time on this.

Give me a day or two and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on February 22, 2019.

Clubplayer kept my 300 and is giving every excuse not to pay it. If they want give me 300 free play with no max cashout.

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hi Tara--

Our Payments Manager has requested a special trace on this--I'm genuinely trying to get this figured out for you.

Please allow a few more days...

Tawni

Posted on February 27, 2019.

I appreciate all efforts, but I have asked for this to be done before. Your payment manager never wanted to do this. It seems like your payment manager is trying to cover up something. I had a conference call with my bank and your payment manager before December; it was suggested by my bank to do a trace for the missing money. Your payment manager refused without a reason. So, please trace this money if you can?

Posted on February 27, 2019.

I have been with Clubplayer since 2006. And, I have always had a problem receiving my winnings. This casino has a problems with payouts. I cannot believe that I remained a loyal customer with all these issues, and Clubplayer is declining to pay me $300, especially with all the money I have spent over the years. Well no longer will I put up with this. I hope that the public is reading this.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I haven't forgotten about you--I'm still waiting on word. I'll b back as soon as possible...

Tawni

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Thank you Tawni, I do appreciate your efforts.

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Tara--

I'm coming to you with good news. ;-)

We were not able to complete the trace, as one of the processors involved is no longer in business. While everything on our end does point to the wire being delivered, without the trace being completed, we cannot give absolute proof. In all honesty, I do believe the wire was sent and was likely caught up in the closing of your account--stuff happens.

In any event, we are going to go ahead and re-issue the payment, however, our Payments Manager is firm that this must be issued via Bitcoin, only.

I'll need you to send me your Bitcoin crypto address--as soon as I receive this, I'll have the $300 issued to you.

Tawni

Posted on March 13, 2019.

Thank you Tawni, I sent the bitcoin address last night.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 17, 2019.

I want to thank Tawni personally, for her diligence in her commitment to get my winnings to me after almost 7 money of disputing this with Clubplayer. The payment manager should have addressed this, but never took the time to research it.
However, just to report since then Clubplayer casino has limited me to the deposit methods that I can use, which I find is not fair. Clubplayer should hire new management if they want to keep their US customers. I appreciate Tawni getting the payment manager to do what was right; however, I'm still disappointed with Clubplayer because I'm limited with deposit methods, because they made a mistake. I found out that the place that processes their payments, which did this to me, is no longer in business. Go figure. US CUSTOMERS BEWARE!

Posted on March 17, 2019.

Thank you Tawni, once again you are the best!!! :)

Posted on March 22, 2019.

Clubplayer will not let me login in. I have been with them since 2006. I received the following message:
"You are not allowed to log in. Please contact customer service for more information".

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 25, 2019.

Hi Tara--

Due to the difficulties with your account, upper management made the decision to close your account. Unfortunately, there's nothing I can do to help on this aspect of your complaint.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2019.

Based on the fact that player got paid AskGamblers Casino Complaints Team considers this case Resolved and officially closed now.

We would like to use the occasion and suggest to the player to submit new complaint in case of having any issue which is not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy