What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - 90-day delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 1200
Posted on September 19, 2020

On June 14, 2020 I won 35,000, submitted withdrawals from my withdrawable balance. Waited patiently and got notification from the casino support center my BOA ACCOUNT would not support casino deposits. Went to sign up for new account , submitted everything over again to now get notification they needed a copy of a Utility bill , driver’s license and all the bank cards ever used for the online casino. Signed, dated and submitted all paperwork and authorization forms, to yet another delay and to have the money places back to the gaming balance . It has now been over 90 days and I have talked to over 20 different people, they have all told me different stories and promised me my 11 pending withdrawal would be sent. I just want to be paid . I have not received one dollar as of yet. My real balance and withdrawable balances show the money but every time I submit withdrawals and wait 7-10 business days the money just keeps going back to the gaming balance. I have been very patient and there has been nothing but a run around. Please help !

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hi Kay--

I'm not in the office yet, but I'll be in, shortly. As soon as I get in, I'll respond to this fully.

Tawni

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hello, just checking to see if any new information is available, as I continue to wait for deposits , yet even one deposit to clear .

Posted on September 26, 2020

Hello, it has been 3 days now since you said you not in the office yet , and would respond when you got there. I spoke to my attorney and called the gambling control commission to find out I’m being delayed and not paid because of a fraud site , that takes your money and does not pay out @ all. This is horrible, the casino took all of my money while I was playing casino games , but I now am still getting the run around after I was just told 3 days ago you would check and get back to me when you arrived to the office.!

Posted on September 30, 2020

Hi Kay--

I have news for you, however, I'm afraid it will be quite disappointing to you...

Your withdrawals were built as a result of a coupon you used when you deposited on 8/14. The coupon used had a maximum cash-out of 30x the amount of your deposit--your deposit amount was $40, which means the maximum withdrawal approval would be $1200 (please see the coupon details I've attached).

With this in mind, the maximum withdrawal you were eligible for was already sent to our processor: 9/21 Paid $1200 + no fee for transaction #73830488. Our processor confirmed that the wire was completed on the 22nd, so I would expect the funds have already arrived in your bank account.

I've sent all evidence to AskGamblers to back up what I've stated as being accurate.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2020

Dear @Kaynorth20,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the payment that you are entitled to. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Question for you , the comments show coupons played , yet at the time of that particular play I was not using any coupon . It shows my bonus amount at 0.00. And real money is where the 30,000.00 was. That coupon was not used for that particular play . And we both know that .

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Club Player Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy