Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Brango Casino - My balance of three hundred and fifty four dollars was removed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Brango Casino
Reason Other
Amount $ 175
Posted on November 7, 2019

On casinobrango's promotions page it list a unconditional cashback and it clearly states that if you make a deposit, lose the deposited amount, don't play any of the restricted games, and didn't claim a bonus with the deposit, then you're eligible for 15% cash back on your busted deposit.

I made a bonus free deposit of $74.57 @ 11:13 on 11/05/2019 via bitcoin and I busted my deposit and with a zero balance @ 1:09AM-11/06/2019 I asked the brango support agent for my unconditional cashback.

They quickly issued the cashback of $4.19 @ 1:09am 11/06/2019

I was winning and had my balance at $354.75 when I was logged out. I log back and I noticed my balance was at $0.00.

I tried to talk to the support agent too get this fixed to no oblige.

I have been a loyal player to casinobrango and frequently make deposits, almost daily.

I would like askgamblers.com to look into this and see if I'm am correct in my believe that this isn't right and I deserve my balance to be put back where it was at $354.75

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi MARKCONROY ,

I have looked at this and there was an error in processing the cashback as you weren't entitled to receive. This was a mistake made by our chat operator and according to the term and conditions, we have the right to remove any balances in case of a mistake or human error.

Well, this is if we want to continue this way which is not a standard practice nor I am willing to leave this unresolved.

I would propose the following even if we can stick to the terms and not adding anything back.

Would you agree on $150 cash to be credited back to your account for you to withdraw?

Please let me know and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards
Mikey
Casino Extreme

Posted on November 7, 2019

Agreed, $150 withdrawn to my ewallet is fair and I want to thank you for that.

Once that balance is withdrawn we can close this complaint and I will make a deposit later today.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Honestly as I was sending my reply my natural bartering ways makes me have to ask if you would do half of my $350 or $175 instead of $150..

We split it, shake hands, and I go spread word of this moment to others.

Posted on November 7, 2019

I'm happy either way I just figured it wouldn't hurt to ask.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi MARKCONROY ,

Thanks for getting back to me,

Yes , let's make this equal as that seems a fair thing to do.

I have added $175 to your account.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can assist with.

I would appreciate it once is done to close the ticket here.

Kind regards
Mikey

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2019

Dear @Markconroy,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Sorry for the delay, I fell asleep. Withdraw has been processed and brango has professionally and completely handled this complaint.

Thank you askgamblers and casinobrango.

Mark

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy