Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal Request Delayed

RESOLVED
Hohum United States
Posted on October 11, 2017.

On Sept. 18. I received an email from Planet 7 casino stating my withdrawal request for $250.00 had been received.
On Sept. 18 that $250.00 was withdrawn from my account.
That was 23 days ago, over 3 weeks ago.
I have emailed several times to ask when my withdrawal request will be approved. I would like my payment.
I have not received any response from Planet 7 casino.
Thank you.

Posted on October 14, 2017.

Hi Hohum--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see the only thing preventing payment is that we do not have your documents on file. To this end, our Payments Manager has already contacted you via email, requesting this. She's not in today, so I'm not certain if you've replied to her--as soon as she comes in Monday, I'll check to see if she's received your documents.

I'll be back as soon as I have spoken with her.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2017.

Dear @Hohum,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Hohum United States
Posted on October 21, 2017.

Planet 7 casino stated they did not have my withdrawal documents, even though I have withdrawn from them before. So I sent those documents again. We will see what happens. Thank you.

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Hohum--

I cannot locate your documents--I'm guessing you sent them to the documents department, which tends to take a while. I've just sent you an email. If you would please respond with your documents, I'll be able to sort things out by having our Payments Manager approve everything. Going this route, I should be able to have the withdrawal issued without delay.

Tawni

Hohum United States
Posted on October 26, 2017.

I am resubmitting my documents for the third time

Posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi Wendy--

I have your documents, however, I'll need you to send a utility bill in its entirety. What you've sent does not include the date, which is most important, as we need to see a current utility bill for the address you reside in.

I'll be waiting to receive your email,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2017.

Dear @Hohum,


Please let us know if there's some update on your issue. Have you sent the needed document to the casino?

Hohum United States
Posted on November 2, 2017.

I am resending my electric bill with a date showing.

Posted on November 3, 2017.

Hi Wendy--

I've just scoured my emails and I've not found anything from you. Can you please re-send this to me at the email address you've sent your docs to me, previously?

Thanks,

Tawni

Hohum United States
Posted on November 5, 2017.

Planet 7 casino has asked for a more complete electric bill so I will resend it and then we will find out if they pay out. Thank you. Wendyl1

Hohum United States
Posted on November 5, 2017.

I sent the full electric bill to Tawni's email. Thank you.

Posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Wendy--

Thank you for the electric bill--I've forwarded it on to our Payments Manager. As soon as I have confirmation that your payment has been sent to our processor, I'll come back to update you (more than likely, tomorrow).

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Hohum United States
Posted on November 16, 2017.

Still nothing from Planet 7

Hohum United States
Posted on November 19, 2017.

On Nov 9 Tawni stated she had my electric bill and was forwarding it to the payments manager. Today, Nov. 19 I found the requested withdrawal money back in my casino account (for the third time) and re-requested a withdrawal. I started this process on Sept. 18. Obviously Planet 7 does Not pay out in a timely manner.

Posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi Hohum--

I just saw this was about to expire, so I'm popping in to re-set the clock.

I'm off today for the holiday, but will be back tomorrow with an update.

Happy Thanksgiving,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Hohum United States
Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hi Tawni, Where's my money. Why do I keep getting delayed.

Posted on December 2, 2017.

Hi Wendy--

I'm very sorry for my slow response--it's been a bit hectic. :-/

Your payment was sent off to our processor on the 30th. I would expect to see tracking come through towards the middle of this coming week. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2017.

Dear @Hohum,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Hohum United States
Posted on December 7, 2017.

Ok I understand. I have not received payment as of today, and I will let Ask Gamblers Complaints Team know if I do receive payment. Thank you.

Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Wendy--

This is one of the strangest bits and I need to check into this. The payment was sent off on the 30th to be processed--I have tracking (which I'll send you via PM), but it should have been delivered by now. It's showing the delivery as 'pending,' which I've never seen before.

Gimme a couple hours to look into this and I'll be back.

Tawni

Hohum United States
Posted on December 12, 2017.

Tawni, I received payment today. I am wondering why 30% was deducted. I withdrew $250, your payment to me was $175. Please explain. Thank you, Wendy

Posted on December 12, 2017.

Hi Wendy--

First, thanks for confirming you've received the payment.

To answer your question regarding the $75 shortfall, this is because you received a $75 bonus. All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and thus, removed from your total withdrawal request. I hope this clears this up for you. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds