African Palace Casino - Withdrawal Problems

UNRESOLVED
Anthony Claver Australia
posted on August 3, 2016.

I made a withdrawal from my account for $20000 AUD on the 15/07/16, i was informed it would take 1-5 business days, the withdrawal is still pending and i am just being told the same thing over and over from casino support, my withdrawal has not progressed at all.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2016.

Dear @anthonyclaver,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Anthony Claver Australia
posted on August 8, 2016.

On the 05/08/16 I received emails from the casino requesting additional information to process my payment.All information was supplied.On the same day i received a response informing me my account had been closed and re-opened so that the currency could be converted due to my account being setup whilst residing in a different country.I logged into my new account and proceeded to make the withdrawal again, this time for $21 000 NZD.I then received an automated email stating my withdrawal would be processed in four business days.I have just tried to get an update to ensure it is all going correctly and have been informed it is a public holiday so they cant tell me anything at all.My withdrawal should be processed this Friday the 12/08/16 taking into account the public holiday they are experiencing.I guess i just have to wait and see if they fulfill their obligations this time or if they continue to postpone and back pedal.

AskGamblers
posted on January 7, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Anthony Claver Australia
posted on January 7, 2017.

I made a withdrawal on the 15/07/2016 for $22000 NZD, I am still waiting for my withdrawal to be finalized.
I still have $6000 outstanding, I am meant to be receiving $1000 a week on a payment plan but despite my constant emailing and calling to the customer service team, in particular the Pitboss Riley, they still miss more payments than they make.This casino has made several promises but failed to meet any of them, I can never get a straight answer from anyone and am at the stage now where i have made three phone calls and sent three emails to ensure this weeks payment was made. It was not. This is an absolute joke and the worst online casino experience i have ever had.

AskGamblers
posted on March 8, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Anthony Claver Australia
posted on March 8, 2017.

EIGHT MONTHS and still $3000 outstanding, payments have stopped and no information is forthcoming from Riley the Pitboss. I am still being told it is due to an international banking issue, my payments are being received through Neteller. I dont understand how this casino is still in operation, please assist in having this matter finalised and my payment made in full as i can no longer continue with the constant emails and phone calls to the customer service team to resolve this problem.

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2017.

Dear African Palace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.