Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal concerns

RESOLVED
stephenburke United States Message
Posted on April 29, 2017.

I won on multiple deposits of around 30 dollars averaging about 100-200 for a total of 1600$. Almost everything was NO Rules bonuses and 2x on free promos of which I was able to win passed the 30x wagering requirements and receive 100$ max win. I see no area where I am in breach of any policy or rule and am requesting your aid in this matter.


I requested a withdrawal about 2 weeks ago, I sent in all the requested documents to the requested email address. I was rejected multiple times and reached out multiple times for clarifications. There is very little communication if any and I have been redirected to different email addresses, sent to voicemail repeatedly and very abruptly cut off in chat. Still no payment or explaination other than they have not gotten my documents which I sent to the specified email and then I resent to another email specifically given to me from a phone conversation with a rep. I also had another chat and verified the email again and resent another compy of documents.
Having reviewed this companies payment history and the Many concerns of previous winners I am Very concerned and hope that you are able to lend me some much needed aid in this matter.

Thank you

sincerely Stephen

Posted on May 3, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've looked at your account and the notes I'm seeing are a bit confusing. I don't want to give you any misinformation (as it seems you've already had plenty), so I'm going to dig into this today and speak with our Payments Manager for clarification. Once I've spoken with her, I'll come back to fill you in on everything.

All the best,

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 3, 2017.

I was just denied another withdrawal attempt and have resubmitted. Payment is now for 1710$ I have also handed in more information so you now have almost every major financial document i possess. Credit card and Drivers license front and back. Bank statement, requested documentation and paperwork from your website and still declining me.

I will await your response still hoping for the best and thank you for getting back to me. I am very happy to hear from you as i was feeling rather hopeless.

Thanks again for any help

Stephen

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 6, 2017.

To whom it concerns,

I am patiently waiting for your response.
So far I have heard no explanation for the lengthy delay and all my attempts for information have gone unanswered.

Please help me understand the issue.

Thanks for any aid

Sincerely

Stephen

Posted on May 10, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

I'm sorry for my slow reply, but at least I'm bringing good news today. ;-)

Your payment has been sent off to be processed, earlier today. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking sometime early next week. As soon as I have the tracking, I'll come back to update this thread.

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 10, 2017.

While I am happy to receive any money at this point
I can't act to happy
They deducted 700$ out of my winnings.
Of course there is no communication so I have to uncover these mysteries myself.
Was surprised when I recieved an email saying that they finally had ALL (they captioned it) my documents. Keep in mind I sent multiple emails to multile addresses which I was directed to. I sent DL, CC and signed documents per there request. WAY more than enough info. Would have been nice if they answered any of my calls instead of sending me to voicemail, or perhaps the people I spoke to in chat or on the phone could have shared with me any information other than "just wait"
So they took 700$ out of my winnings and its confusing because when I use any of there bonuses it ALWAYS makes you play through the money BEFORE you can even withdrawal yet somehow I STILL "own them" more.
So I am already playing a game of chance which is heavily skewed against me and when you do get very lucky and win and play through thousands somehow anther 700$ needs to be removed.

I will not receive a check for a week so it will be closer to 2 months of waiting and out of the 1700 plus I won It looks like I am getting 1000$

Would love a very clear explanation of why I am double taxed and in great detail please

I am very thankful that I am receiving ANYTHING at this point but that does not speak to the quality of this business

I look forward to a more complete description of the 9 Manager withdrawals in detail.

I will update you when/if the money arrrives.

Posted on May 14, 2017.

Hi Stephen,

Unfortunately, Tawni is out the office due to an emergency. She has asked me to step in to keep this issue from expiring and would like to apologize for her unexpected absence. She will be returning to work at latest, Monday and will check on the tracking for your payment.

Thank you for understanding,

Anastasia

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 15, 2017.

I did receive a Canadian Check today and deposited it just waiting for it to clear at this point.
I do have a 2nd pending withdrawal I have not seen any movement on yet.
Hope that goes smoother since all my documents are "in order"

Posted on May 19, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

Regarding the removal of the $700, all of our bonuses are non-wi­thd­raw­abl­e--this is clearly stated in our terms and conditions.

As to your latest withdrawal, I'll check on this with our Withdrawals Manager to see when this will be approved. As I'm just about done for the day, I likely won't be back until Monday with a reply.

Have a good weekend,

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 19, 2017.

Hello Tawni,

Wanted to personally thank you for your efforts on my behalf.
I was definitely losing confidence with the process but things have been slowly clearing up. It has been very nice to have someone to communicate with on these issues and to see some results.
The check did arrive and has cleared so i am very relieved about that of course.

I do have some other withdrawals pending and am also better aware of the policy for bonus funding. Appreciate you clarifying that for me.
Hope to hear back from you soon about the next withdrawals

Be blessed and enjoy your weekend

Sincerely

Stephen

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on June 29, 2017.

Hello Tawni,

Unfortunately the 3rd check was declined for deposit by the bank.
They tried multiple attempts to resolve the issue but somehting is wrong on your end perhaps check registration or something.

This is the check for like 777$

I have already deposited 2 previous checks w/o incident so if you could please get your people to reissue a new check and have it sent out that would be very much appreciated.

Thanks again for all your help

Sincerely

Stephen

Posted on July 1, 2017.

Hi Stephen and AskGamblers--

This is the same issue as https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/ca­sin­o-c­omp­lai­nts­/wa­iti­ng-­on-­fun­ds/­f56­3b6­f84­c2d­f8c­58d­39a­c64­b15­e9859 -- I've already addressed this in the other thread. For me to have to respond twice to the same issue isn't practical--I'd like to ask either Stephen or AG to remove this issue and let the other thread remain.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 5, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers--

Please see the post above. I'm already responding to the other thread--can we please have this one removed?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2017.

Dear @Tawni,

Since none of the complaints has been resolved yet, we will keep both open until resolution is being achieved on any of these. There is no need for you to respond on both, just choose which one you will keep updated and we will just keep the other one open by extending the time frame.

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 5, 2017.

I spoke with the bank and they are not going to sign off on any such explanation for the check being rejected. They repeated that the check was not able to be imaged do to some error on YOUR end.

I gave them the check and they are going to try one last step and run it through there international division. If this fails which it likely will then we are back to square one. Can you explain to me why you cannot void the previous check and write a new one? If the check had been lost what would the process be?

I have been waiting months for this and wasting much time handling multiple issues with your company.

Please there has to be a way for you to just send out another check so we can part ways and move on with our lives.

Please help Tawni!!!

Sincerely

Steve

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy