What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wazamba Casino - Withdrawal coming back

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wazamba Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 500
Winker88 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 11, 2019

I made a withdrawal request 5 days ago and they asked me a lot of documents to confirm my identity and stange ones like "take a picture with your id and your face on it with our website on the background". Then I sent all of this. and now their saying that my bank refuses the withdrawal which is impossible I made a lot of withdrawals with my bank.
Now I have to deposit again with other methods but they refuse my deposit so I'm stuck with 500 euros in my account and that I can't withdraw

Posted on December 13, 2019

Dear Gaspard,

First of all let us point out, that we are extremely sorry, that you decided to close your account on our brand. However, we would like to inform you, that requesting a selfie against the background of our site is a completely ordinary verification part and according to our Terms and Conditions our Financial Department has a right to request any additional documents in order to proceed with the verification procedure.

Moreover, as we have already notified you in the response to your review about our project, specific legislation requirements of Switzerland can make withdrawals more complex, bank transfer withdrawals inclusively. Thereat our Finance team has offered you alternative payment methods in order to make your withdrawal as smooth and efficient as possible.

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this matter might have caused and sincerely hope for your understanding!

Best wishes,
Wazamba.com

Winker88 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 13, 2019

The more I read on the comments section, the more I'm astonished to see all the people you, Wazamba, scam.
Askgamblers, I already sent you an email in which I told you that you can't give a 8/10 review for the Wazamba casino. People trust in the way you review and then make deposits and lose their money with frustration. For me You are as responsible as the scam casino Wazamba. You know that everybody is complaining about this casino and you do NOTHING. Which is quite unprofessionnal and very disapointing.
I hope you'll remove your review for a more deserved review of 1.5/10 (and I'm generous).
We are all waiting for reactions and hoping that you find the good way and not continue to review the worst casino ever.

Posted on December 14, 2019

Dear AskGamblers team,

We would kindly like to ask you to proceed with the closing of this complaint, as the whole situation has been fully reviewed and explained to the player within the messages above. In the last reply, there is no visible request towards us.

We are looking forward to your decision.

Kind regards,
Wazamba Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2019

Dear @Winker88,

Please confirm if you followed the casino's instructions regarding the alternative payment methods and if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accord­ing­ly. ­P­lease keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would like to remind you that Askgamblers Complaint Policy must be followed and we would appreciate if you could stick only to this particular complaint issue in the thread.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Winker88 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 14, 2019

They asked me to make a deposit via neteller. I did so. But "stangely" my deposit was not accepted by their service. They could not explain why. So now My account is blocked and I lost 500 euros like many amblers posting reviews on Wazamba.

Posted on December 15, 2019

Dear Gaspard,

Thank you for your reply!

We would like to say that you did not provide us with any details regarding your unsuccessful Neteller deposit. You came to the chat and disconnected from the conversation after telling our agent that your deposit was not successful without answering our agent's request to provide them with a little bit more details on what exactly the problem you experienced was. Furthermore, Neteller themself could have also provided you with assistance on that matter, as our FInance Department suggested in one of their emails to you.

Please note that in such situations it is really important to seek for advice from our personnel and take it into account. In order for such situations to be resolved, mutual cooperation is needed.

Best wishes,
Wazamba.com

Winker88 Switzerland
Posted on December 15, 2019

stop thanking me, my replies annoyes you and that makes me happy.
I sent the proof that your service refused my deposit via neteller. I told it to your live chat and "strangely" you closed the chat (I've got the proof, a screenshot of the chat).
Then I sent you an email 9 days ago and you never replied to me. But now here that you know that people are reading your comments, you do your very gentle casino. Youre pure scam and I really hope that your business shuts down and that you have problems with the justice

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear @Winker88,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected. Thank you for your cooperation.


Dear Wazamba Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Winker88 Switzerland
Posted on December 16, 2019

There is absolutely no verbal agression in my reply.
I know that Wazamba will never give my 500 euros back (they should give me more that with all the time they made me lose).
Because everybody knows how they are scamming people. The saddest thing is that « gambling associations » like you askgamblers are Incouragin such acts of scam by giving them good grades.
That’s sad and you should do something !

Posted on December 18, 2019

Dear Gaspard,

Please, note that we have already provided you with a detailed explanation of your case.

Furthermore, we cannot provide you with any amount back at this point as you have completely upon your own decision decided to play down the amount before we could have tried to assist you with the withdrawal request. We are genuinely sorry for the outcome of this case and that you feel not satisfied, however, our customer support service has been and it is still available 24/7 during the whole year and could have fully assisted you when you had encountered some difficulties. Instead, we can see that you decided to proceed to play further and not to try to find assistance from our side for the successful withdrawal.

From our side, the case is already closed in full accordance with our General Terms and Conditions.

Best regards for the future,
Wazamba Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2019

Dear @Winker88,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy