Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting on funds, again!

RESOLVED
stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 23, 2017.

I have been bundling withdrawals for the last week andhave yet to have my withdrawal make it to the next stage.
The payment is up to 1700$

They have all my documents from a previous withdrawal that eventually went through. So this should be handled with greater ease.
i look forward to a quick completion to this issue and you have my thanks for your assistance

Sincerely

Stephen

Posted on May 24, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

Just checked on this for you and I do see $1519 has already been approved--this should be sent off to be processed no later than early next week (more than likely this Friday). The $375 withdrawal is still pending to be approved.

Of course, I'll be watching your account and giving you updates as frequently as possible. ;-)

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 26, 2017.

Ok Great
Thank you Tawni for your assistance.
I look forward to your next update on my withdrawals.
It has been a relief to talk to someone and get some responses.

Thanks again for any help

Sincerely

Stephen

Posted on May 30, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

I've checked in on your account and I do see that the $1590 withdrawal was sent off to processing on the 27th. I'm guessing you should receive this by the end of this week or early next week at the latest.

As the next withdrawal was only requested on the 26th, it' a bit early for approval, but I'll stay on top of things and keep you updated. ;-)

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on May 30, 2017.

Thanks again Tawni for the update.

Look forward to getting the check lol

Have a great day

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2017.

Dear @stephenburke,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on June 4, 2017.

I am still waiting to hear back about my check and a routing number.

My understanding is that it has been cleared but is waiting for final release.

I also have a 2nd check to clear which is in the same category.

Please let me know any updates on these items.

One last area of interest is that Planet 7 has decided to no longer offer me the typical bonus codes and recanted my "free spins" which is supposed to be part of my offer as a depositing member.

I am hoping they change there minds because the odds are already strongly against the player as it is.

Thanks for any updates with these concerns

Sincerely

Stephen

Posted on June 8, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

Unfortunately, there's nothing I can do relating to holds your bank puts on checks--every bank is different and there's nothing on our end preventing the checks from clearing.

I'm still waiting on your tracking for that last payment (everything is moving so slowly right now). Hopefully, I'll have this in the next day or so and of course, I'll let you know once I have it.

I do see another payment has already been approved. Once the tracking on this previous payment comes in, I'll be able to arrange payment for this latest one.

As to the free spins etc., unfortunately, there's nothing I can help with on this. My suggestion would be if you have a VIP manager, that you contact him/her directly. They're the folks that work on this sort of issue.

I'll be in touch,

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on June 8, 2017.

Yes please let me know when the 2 checks are trackable.

Thank you for your help with these issues Tawni

Sincerely,

Stephen

Posted on June 10, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

Good news--your tracking has come through. I see that the payment is scheduled for delivery, Monday, before noon. ;-)

I'll check on the last withdrawal, Monday, once my Payment Manager is in and I'll come back to give you an update.

Enjoy your weekend!

Tawni

Posted on June 10, 2017.

OMG--literally as I typed the last message to you, your notes were updated...I have more good news! ;-)

Your last payment is being sent off to processing, Monday. If all goes smoothly, you should have that payment by the end of the week. I'll be watching for tracking and of course, I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on June 10, 2017.

Wow! That is some very good news.

Thanks for your help and the updates Tawni ;)

I will just wait on you for the last tracking # on Monday

Have a blessed and beautiful weekend

Steve

Posted on June 14, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

I'm not in the office just yet today, but I didn't want this issue to expire.

As soon as I'm in the office, I'll be sure to check on your tracking.

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on June 14, 2017.

Hello Tawni!

I am just waiting on a tracking code for the final check
I received the $1590 now I am waiting for the $800

Let me know when you have an update and once again i appreciate your attention and always nice to hear a response ;)

Take care

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 21, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

I'm both happy and sad to say your tracking has come through. I'm happy because I see your final payment was already delivered to you, earlier this morning.

Sad, because you've by far been one of the kindest, most understanding players I've dealt with in a long while. Gonna miss you. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2017.

Dear @stephenburke,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on June 23, 2017.

Hello Tawni ;)

Looks like everything has arrived and our business is complete.

Thank you for you help and really appreciate the kind words.

Stay blessed and keep being the gentle voice and a strong woman.

Be well

Sincerely,

Stephen

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on June 28, 2017.

I received my check but unfortunately was not able to deposit it. I did deposit 2 other checks from the same business but this one has some issue pertaining to registration or perhaps other human error on the senders side.


I need a new check sent out for the $767.01 


I hope you can help me Tawni ;)


Thanks in advance


Steve

Posted on July 1, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

In order for anything to be done with this, I'll need to receive a letter from the bank describing the issue they're having with the check. Do you have this already?

Thanks,

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 3, 2017.

Hello Tawni,
I spoke with the bank and they are not willing to make a statement on this issue.
They made multiple attempts to vailid the check but it was not readable.
the imagining repeatedly failed.
i gave the check to them and they are going to try to handle it through there international division.
All i am asking is that a new check be sent and this check be voided.
What would you do if the check had been lost?
Surely there has to be some other option
Is there a number i can give the bank to call and speak w someone in authority on this issue?

Please help

Hopeful

Steve

Posted on July 7, 2017.

Hi Steve--

As the check is now back with the bank, there's nothing we can do--I'm crossing my fingers it will be resolved on the bank's end.

Please let me know as soon as possible. One way or another we'll get this sorted out.

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 7, 2017.

I should know within the next few weeks but it does not look promising.

I will update you ASAP

Thank

Steve

Posted on July 8, 2017.

Thanks, Stephen and I'm so very sorry for what you're going through. I have my fingers crossed and I'll be waiting to hear from you.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 10, 2017.

I am still waiting for the bank to respond about the rejected check

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 12, 2017.

I spent another 40 minutes at the bank today.
The check went through the next level of processing in an attempt to determine why it is not being accepted.
Unfortunately it was rejected again from Wells Fargo international
So the final option I am offered is to pay them 75$ to process the check.
Do to legal constraints they were not able to give me a written explaination as per your request since that confers a legal stature to the check.

Anyway this is just an endless effort on my part and now I am losing another 100$ and more of my time and mental energy.
Months of efforts to receive justly won funds.
You accepted my money is 5 minutes but have done everything in yourpower to make receiving them a challenge.
Here I am working through a 3rd party and still struggling for a little bit of money.
Now if this check does not clear on your end I will lose the 75$ and have to continue a process of pressuring your company for my funds.

Lets keep in mind that winning is already a very difficult challenge and MOST people never even get past that part. Your company has to do WAY better to take care of the few who actually walk away with a few dollars.

If this check does not clear can you clarify what the next steps will be.
My understanding is that the check you sent is not properly registered and it is quite possible that you will have to send out another check.

I would greatly appreciate if anyone could help me.
I am certain i have been through enough that I deserve some extra attention to my situation.

Please do what you can to clear the check or send out another one ASAP

Hopeful but very disappointed

Stephen

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 19, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

I hope you know I genuinely want this to get sorted for you.

I didn't realize you were going through Wells Fargo (or as I like to call them, Wells Fee-go). Wells Fargo is notorious for imposing outrageous fees, so I'm not surprised at what they are doing here. :-(

There is no reason our check would not clear--the funds are absolutely available and there is nothing on our end holding things up. Unfortunately, if you want to have the payment re-issued in another form, we would have to put a stop payment on the check which has a hefty fee attached ($250). This fee is what our processor requires--we have no control over this.

Please let me know how you want to move forward with this.

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 20, 2017.

Still waiting for some sign that the check was rejected or deposited

Complaint is still very much active

If/when the check is rejected again by Wells Fargo what is your next step?

Steve

Posted on July 24, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

At that point, we will have no other options than putting a stop payment on the check. Let's hope it's good news from Wells Fargo.

I'll check back in in a couple days...

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 24, 2017.

Still waiting for the check to clear.

If the check does not clear and the error was do to an invalid check why would I have to pay 250$ for a new check?

I would think that you folks would reimburse me the 75$ that Wells fargo charged since you were not willing to send out a new check from the start.

At the very least do to the massive inconvenience I should not have to pay anything else.

This is getting completely unacceptable.

If I am charged 250$ More I will be leaving a lot of negative reviews on the web.
I can't see what choice is left to me considering this has takes many months and and is costing me almost 400$ and much time and aggrevation

Lets just hope the bank finds a way to clear the check

Steve

Posted on July 28, 2017.

Hi Stephen--

Before going down the road of what we need to do, we may not need to do anything--I'm hoping your bank clears the check, as there's no reason not to.

Please let me know if you hear anything.

Tawni

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on July 28, 2017.

Still no word yet from Wells Fargo

Will update when I hear more

Steve

Posted on August 1, 2017.

Thanks, Stephen--I'm standing by. ;-)

stephenburke United States Message
Posted on August 3, 2017.

Still waiting on a response from the bank about international depositing efforts.
Doesn't look good obviously.
This whole experience is absurd and completely unprofessional

I will likely be calling them this week to find out if there is any new news.

Tired of everything being outside my control and in the hands of self motivated authorities

Still going

Steve

Posted on August 11, 2017.

Hi Steven--

I'm so sorry. To be honest, I do have hope, as generally the banks kick the checks back much faster if they're going to reject them.

I'll be here waiting for news...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2017.

Dear @stephenburke,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy