You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Verification issues ended up in account closure without any further information

RESOLVED
jowens60 United States
posted on April 4, 2018.

I WON 1000 dollars at silver oak casino without using any of the casinos bonuses. when i went to get my documents verified they kept requesting something else. when at last i satisfied all of their requests,i suddenly was not allowed to login to my account. after several requests by email as to what the problem was they still would not answer my inquiries. I finally got someone on the live chat line to explain to me that my membership had been revoked. For what reason? Because i dared to win without using their bonuses? maybe you can get some answers.

posted on April 8, 2018.

Hi Jowens--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been having with this and I hope to be able to get to the bottom of things for you.

I've looked at your account and unfortunately, the notes are not clear as to exactly what's happened here. I'll need to speak with the manager who is involved with this, but she will not be in until Monday morning. As soon as she gets in, Monday, I'll speak with her and come back to you with information.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Silver Oak Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on April 18, 2018.

Hi Jowens--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner--my father passed away last week and I was away from work.

I'm just getting into the office for the morning and I need to check on one bit with this. I'll be back later in the day to explain what's up with your account,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 26, 2018.

Hi Jowens--

I'm very sorry for the delay--there was a bit of digging to be done with your issue.

The good news is that your payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 4/23 Paid $1000 for transaction #86537103. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly later today or tomorrow). As soon as I see the tracking has come through, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2018.

Dear @jowens60,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on May 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved. 
The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.