You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - $2500 withdrawal approved 39 days ago but not paid yet

REJECTED
quickquick68 United States
posted on October 11, 2017.

So I won or thought I did $15,000 around middle of august, initially tried to withdrawal but had not sent in ppwk for my cc or proof of address as if I would have it sent to the wrong place and funny how they want all this info after they've taken money off my cc for so long with no proof its mine at all... Anyway I send everything in and get my 1st withdrawal approved 9/1/17, check was the requested payment and nothing for 3 weeks, so I go on chat to enquire about it, they tell me something about their processing company being behind, as if that's my problem, 21st century, hire another company maybe someone who can get the job done... I ask if there's a faster way to get paid... Bitcoin they said was much faster, so I send my account info and now 20 more days later still nothing...

posted on October 14, 2017.

Hi Nicholas -

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see a payment was sent off via check, on the 12th: Paid $2315 for transaction #83370411. I would expect to have tracking for this by mid-week, this coming week.

To be honest, I'm a bit confused about any other withdrawals, based upon the account notes. Because of this, rather than give you any erroneous information, I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager, who will be in this Monday. As soon as I have answers, I'll be back to update this complaint.

All the best,

Tawni

quickquick68 United States
posted on October 17, 2017.

Very well, I will keep an eye out for it in mail, however I requested bitcoin, thanks for the help.

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Nicholas--

I'm so sorry for my slow reply--I've been swamped, lately.

I've just looked at your account and I do see the payment was delivered to you, Saturday (21st). Also, I've gone through your account in its entirety and there appears to be no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2017.

Dear @quickquick68,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

quickquick68 United States
posted on October 26, 2017.

Okay so I received a check that my bank will not take... I asked for it to be deposited in my bitcoin account. This is beyond rediculous.

quickquick68 United States
posted on October 27, 2017.

I can destroy the "cheque" that was sent, but I would like payment to my bitcoin account ideally immediately, Planet 7 already has info in my customer file for that account from when I requested payment via bitcoin last month. I hate that this has been so difficult considering the amount of deposits you have received from my end, I am going to give you one more opportunity to keep my business assuming that this issue is resolved quickly.

posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi Nicholas--

In order for me to re-issue the funds via Bitcoin, I'll need to receive a letter from your bank stating they've declined to accept the check.

I've sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive the letter, I'll be able to sort things out for you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2017.

Dear @quickquick68,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise, it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2017.

Dear @quickquick68,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2017.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.