You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Rich Casino - Stalling $3000 payment Although All Verification Docs Approved

RESOLVED
jonathan hamada United States
posted on February 3, 2017.

I would first like the start with compliment to the great customer service provided by Rich Casino's live chat operators. They have also answered my questions in a timely manner. The casino has a nice variety of games and depositing is very hassle free.

With that said, my complaint is the stalling of legitimate $3000 cash balance. I understand that based on my vip bronze I will only be able to withdraw $1,000 per week. However I am allowed to place the entire cash balance in to the pending withdrawal state.

I had submitted all verification documents on Jan 27th (Ticket #SX60F: CC voucher) and Jan 30th (Ticket #2R2NC). On January 31 an e-check withdraw request was denied. I had already submitted my voided check to the accounting depart as required in the terms and conditions. When inquiring, I was told that I did not type the checking and routing number in an email to to the accounting depart and did not send a canceled check to the security department. I then sent the information requested to the departments.

To avoid any more complications, I emailed support to formally provide notice of my paper check withdraw (Ticket #P0393). I received this response:

"Hello,
We thank you for your reply. Please offer us more information regarding the question, and we will assist you further. If you are asking if there is any documents fur Paper check specifically, there are no documents require for this method, apart from all of the ones require for all withdrawals and specified in our Terms and Conditions.

have a nice day! "

I switched to my withdraw request to paper check on Feb 1st. On Feb 3rd the $3,000 paper request was declined.

I contacted Live chat support and removed the name of the agent to respect his privacy:

09:23 maverickjkh: I was wondering why my withdraw got declined
09:23 (name removed): let me check
09:36 maverickjkh: I sen the the Documents Ticket #SX60F: CC voucher
09:36 (name removed): ok
(name removed): wait pls
09:38: maverickjkh: sure take your time (name removed)
(name removed): all docs approved Jon
09:48 maverickjkh: Thanks for checking that (name removed).
09:49 maverickjkh: So Why was my withdraw declined? 54959262
09:50 (name removed): verification process
(name removed) takes up to 10 days to be completed
09:51: maverickjkh: Haven't I already submitted all the documents required?
(name removed): yes

Proof of the conversation is attached to this complaint.

As stated in the email to support and live chat conversation, I have had all verification documents approved and therefore should have been paid out the first installment of $1,000 on Feb 3rd. Prior to my withdraw requests there was no mention of an additional 10 verification process apart from all of the ones required for all withdrawals and specified in the Terms and Conditions. (All documents required in the terms and conditions were approved)

Because the payment was declined and an "additional verification process" was added. It causes a 10 day delay on the payment.

I believe that Rich Casino is a reputable business and does not practice unfair stalling tactics. I hope this is just a misunderstanding and Rich Casino will have a chance to fix the error. Rich casino is my favorite place to play and I look forward to continuing this wonderful relationship.

Thank you for you're time

posted on February 5, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate the kind words about our support team, we always strive to improve even more

The most important thing for us is to maintain our system's safety and reliability. The Verification Process is a procedure performed by the upper management on randomly selected accounts, for security and safety purposes and it consists of the verification of all the details pertaining to the said account, such as game play and documents.

The account Verification Process for Withdrawals usually lasts roughly a week, after which the review process for the withdrawal will go on as normal.

We understand that it can be a little frustrating, but rest assured that we will be right here for you all along the process and we will do anything in our power to help you cashout your winnings, as this is your right.

For further details on your current withdrawal status, you can always contact our accounting department directly, at accoun­tin­[email protected]­ich­cas­ino.com and you will be provided with the most accurate information.

Thank you for your understanding,
The Rich Casino Team.

jonathan hamada United States
posted on February 5, 2017.

I will cooperate with this extra random verification. Thank you for responding and following up. This show that Rich Casino is honest and does care about their loyal members. They do eventually pay members legitimate winnings. Despite other complaints I am confident that Rich Casino is honest and will honor withdraw requests. I will wait for your verification of my game play. Thank you for your help.

posted on February 7, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it.

We can assure you that you will receive all your winnings.

We kindly appreciate your understanding and patience and if you need further assistance you can also contact us by e-mail at suppor­[email protected]­ich­cas­ino.com

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.

jonathan hamada United States
posted on February 7, 2017.

You're very welcome. Thank you Rich Casino for responding so quickly. I appreciate that you will honor my winnings and will wait patiently for the $3,000 to be processed. I look forward to being one of your best customers and many positive reviews to come. As long as you follow the withdraw rules and verification process, you will eventually get paid at Rich Casino.

jonathan hamada United States
posted on February 7, 2017.

Rich Casino, please notify us here when the first withdrawal check is sent out. Thank you

posted on February 10, 2017.

Hello,

We are glad to inform you that your withdrawal has been approved today and the check is on its way to you. Please allow up to 12 business days for it to reach you, and should you require more information regarding the delivery feel free to contact us at accoun­tin­[email protected]­ich­cas­ino.com.

You can also request your next installment, and it will be processed shortly. We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding, and don't hesitate to contact us on both Livechat and by email at suppor­[email protected]­ich­cas­ino.com

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

jonathan hamada United States
posted on February 11, 2017.

Thank you very much Rich Casino.

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2017.

Dear @Maverickjkh,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on February 17, 2017.

Hello,

We hope that the installment approved on the 10th of the month has reached our member well. We also noticed that a new request was not made yet.

To mister < name removed >, should you have any questions or should there be anything that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us on Livechat or by email at suppor­­[email protected]­r­i­ch­­cas­­in­o.com

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

jonathan hamada United States
posted on February 17, 2017.

I have received a payment of $480. I would like readers to know that Rich Casino will stall your payment beyond whats stated in the terms and conditions. An additional 10 days for me for "verification" as well and imposing a $500 withdrawal limit despite the fact that I can withdraw up to $1,000 per week. I am a VIP Bronze member which is in upgrade from a basic member. Rich casino also suspended my account not allowing me to deposit anymore. As with any Top Game casinos proceed with caution as there is no doubt, if you win your payments will be stalled for weeks and you mat even have your account closed with winning forfeited for "breach of house rules". I lost $4,000 in winnings at Sunset Slots this way. These casinos include Rich casino, Thebes, Vip Diamond, Paris Vip, Black Diamond, Sunset slots, Casino Moons, Winward Casino, 21 dukes and many more (about 20 of them).

Rich Casino, please refrain from using my name in these public posts. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2017.

Dear Rich Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 21, 2017.

Hello,

We have restricted the customer's deposit option until his winnings were paid out, as we have discovered multiple discrepancies within our network of websites. The customer is now considered high risk and his account was closed. We have honored his payments according to his VIP Level, as well as returned the rest of the funds to his account, where he was free to request another payment. However, instead of making a new payout request, the member chose to put the remaining funds into play.

We hope that our member understands why we had no choice but to close the account and we would like to thank you for your understanding in this matter and for respecting our position and all statutes within the Rich Casino Terms of Use.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team

jonathan hamada United States
posted on February 22, 2017.

For those who are reading this. What they say about Pragmatic software casinos is true. They implement unfair withdraw restrictions and stall your payments. If you manage to win a jackpot they will only issue the minimum $500 a week and it takes two weeks to get the check. Be very careful when you play at theses casino's they wont hesitate to close your account without notice. You maybe close this complaint as resolved. Thank you ask gamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.