What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Stalling payout for months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 380
sonnycov United States Message
Posted on February 19, 2018

I have been trying to get Grand Fortune Casino to payout for months! I cannot get through the verification process. I sent in my documents but heard nothing back, just a rejected payout request. Had to contact customer support through chat. Was told that they needed a cleared picture of my credit card. Sent that in. Heard nothing back, contacted customer support, told to wait 10 days. Waited 10 days and heard nothing back, contacted customer support, was told that they needed a cleared picture of my ID, sent that in.....and so on and so on. At this point they keep saying that they need a clearer picture of my ID, when I tell them I have sent it in multiple times the customer service rep comes back and says that it has not been processed, but that they will expedite it for me....this has happened 4 times now. Anytime I ask to talk to talk to "documents" I am told to email the documents department, however, the documents department never responds.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2018

Dear @sonnycov,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

sonnycov United States Message
Posted on February 19, 2018

The total amount to be paid out is $5979 US

Posted on February 23, 2018

Hi Sonny--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you, fairly easily.

I've reviewed your account and I see the only issue is that we do not have your preferred method of payment on file. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I receive your reply, I'll be able to begin having your payments issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

sonnycov United States
Posted on February 24, 2018

I have spoken to customer support multiple times always a different issue. I have sent my preferred method of payment multiple times along with all of my other documentation. I just spoke to customer support again this morning as my request for payout is still in "requested" stage since Feb 9th. I was told that due to high volume of requests that it would take a while and to please have patients. I have saved all of my chat logs and emails.

sonnycov United States Message
Posted on February 25, 2018

Per your last email I have provided all documents once again as well as my banking details. As I stated in my email, I am not authorizing you to remove any money from that account, only to deposit money into that account. I expect that you will treat my banking details with the utmost security and privacy as required. Hopefully I will see my pay out soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Grand Fortune Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

sonnycov United States
Posted on March 1, 2018

Well, I guess the whole thing is a scam!!! I did everything that I was asked to do, including sending all of my banking details for the wire transfer. I was told that the info would be passed along, reviewed and processed immediately. Not only did they once again reject my payout request, this time they gave no explanation, nor did they redeposit the money that was requested back into my Grand Fortune Casino account...it just disappeared!!!

sonnycov United States
Posted on March 1, 2018

They are not telling me that I am not eligible for half of the money due to using a weekly cash back coupon. When I asked to see these rules and where I violated them, I was disconnected from the chat session.

Posted on March 5, 2018

Hi Sonny--

I'm very sorry, however, you amassed the withdrawal from a weekly cashback bonus ($38). Our terms for the weekly cashback bonus are clear:

https:­//w­ww.g­ra­ndf­ort­une­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s?l­ang=en

"Unless specifically stated otherwise, the Weekly Cashback bonus comes with 10x maximum allowed withdrawal (minimum $100)."

According to the terms, your maximum withdrawal would be $380, which has already been sent off to our processor: 3/1 Paid $380 for transaction #14930902. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of this week.

I'm very sorry for the disappointment.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2018

Dear @sonnycov,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sonnycov United States
Posted on March 7, 2018

Still waiting for the payout

sonnycov United States Message
Posted on March 9, 2018

Well it is Friday and I still haven't gotten my pay out. Tawni, the person that was communicating with me before has stopped communicating with me now and I get nothing from customer support.

sonnycov United States Message
Posted on March 9, 2018

Out of $5979 they are saying that they will only pay $380 as I got it from weekly bonus money, which simply is not true! I won over $1200 back in Oct before I ever used the $30 weekly bonus $$ and then had $3000 built up in the account before using the bonus $. Was told that they would only pay $2830 due to the bonus $ issue, now they are taking it down to $380. What a scam!! See Chat to confirm where they told me it would be $2880

Posted on March 12, 2018

Hi Sonny--

I've requested a reconciliation of your account which will clearly lay out where your funds originated from. Please give me a day or two for this.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Grand Fortune Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

sonnycov United States
Posted on March 16, 2018

March 16th and still no payout!

Posted on March 20, 2018

Hi Sonny--

I just realized this is about to expire. Please give me an hour and I'll be back with everything to explain.

Tawni

Posted on March 20, 2018

Hi Sonny--

I have the reconciliation of your account and this is actually quite simple, really.

If you look at line item #35, you received the CASHBACK bonus in your account, 4/17/2017 5:37. The amount of the bonus was $38.

I suspect you did not even realize the bonus was in your account, as you'd not logged in again until 10/15/2017. It was then that you played the bonus funds and were able to get beyond the wagering requirements (line item #34 - Bonus balance converted).

There was never a deposit involved in any of this. Your withdrawal stemmed from this one bonus and no other bonuses were involved. As I've already explained, the Cashback only allows for a 10x maximum withdrawal, which is what has been paid to you.

I hope this clears things up for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2018

Dear @sonnycov,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy