Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Red Queen Casino - Stalling my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on February 27, 2018.

I had made a withdrawal of $1500CAD that was processed on 23rd January 2018. I requested withdrawal via bank transfer as my bank does not accept withdrawal to mastercard in my country. They also state that you cannot withdraw to mastercard in their own T&Cs. They claim they sent payment back to card anyway. I allowed the allocated times to pass and still no sign of it in my account.

Every time i ask whats happened they stall and claim that no issues on their end and that they'll contact me if there is one. Its been over a month now and i get no updates despite management supposedly managing my issue. Emails largely ignored or generic responses.

At this point i am at a loss for what to do and hope you can help me with this situation. Attached is some email and live chat exchanges. Please let me know if more is needed.

Posted on February 28, 2018.

Hi Liam
I am aware of this complaint. We have looked into this and as your MasterCard you were using is a debt MasterCard this should have allowed for withdrawals back to the card. Unfortunately as stated by our customer service team we are waiting for notification from our merchant services notifying us that the transaction has failed. We have chased this up and we haven’t had any response saying that the transaction has failed. Unless we receive this notification we are unable to arrange to send money by any other means.

Kind Regards

Christopher Reid

Inactive user
Posted on February 28, 2018.

Hi Christopher and thanks for your prompt reply. As i explained in the first email when i sent my verification documents my country does not accept that method of withdrawal. This is why I requested bank transfer. This was ignored for whatever reason. It is also worth noting that any other casino I've used has always rejected this method in a matter of days, not weeks.

You outlined a timeframe of 4 weeks since processing for the payment to fail and bounce back. It has now been 5 weeks. This is simply unheard of and unacceptable. For your bank not to have any other info is staggering.

I wish for a speedy resolution to this issue. I just want my money and other than this experience i really enjoyed playing at thus casino.

Thanks for your time.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2018.

Dear Red Queen Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 6, 2018.

We have chased up our merchant services again and we are still waiting on a response will forward you the response when we have it.

Kind Regards

Christopher Reid

Inactive user
Posted on March 9, 2018.

As of 9th March 7:42PM Friday my time, there has been no update received down my end.

Posted on March 9, 2018.

Hi Liam

We have chased back up with our merchant services and they have confirmed that the rebate has been successfully processed their side. I have provided this evidence to the Ask Gamblers team

The merchant services have given us the Order ID and and batch ID which i have sent you sepperately on an email and have advised us that you contact your back to see why the funds have not been settled.

Kind Regards

Christopher Reid

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2018.

Dear @Avernite,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on March 10, 2018.

It is the weekend here currently. My local branch has said they could not locate the payment coming in so have sent relevant info to their tracking department. I will post an update upon hearing word from them though this may take a few days due to business hours and it being Sunday here currently.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2018.

Dear @Avernite,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on March 16, 2018.

Had to contact my bank and resend the email Red Queen Casino gave me, it appears they forwarded it to the wrong department and are now sending it to the right one for investigation. I will post again when I receive an update. Apologies for the delay.

Inactive user
Posted on March 19, 2018.

Attached is a letter from my bank confirming it is not possible to receive funds on a Debit Mastercard.

Inactive user
Posted on March 19, 2018.

Apologies. I will do my best to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for letting me know.

Posted on March 21, 2018.

Hi Liam

That maybe the case with the plan on your card. However we haven't received a rejection message from our merchant services informing us that the funds have been rejected and returned to our account .Unless we receive this notification we are unable to arrange to send money by any other means.

Kind Regards

Christopher Reid

Inactive user
Posted on March 21, 2018.

You have just seen a letter from my bank stating that it is impossible to receive payments at all to any card from my bank. That is not a "plan on my card". This is standard with any MasterCard in New Zealand. I had also mentioned this in my verification email. Whilst you provided transaction information via email when I asked my bank on the phone about this they said this was of little use. They said that only your bank can actually trace where this money has gone and where it is now. As I have done all I can at my end with the result being that it is impossible in any way, shape or form for me to receive my payment via card surely it is up to you to figure out what has gone wrong and to remedy it.

I have been waiting since the 23rd of January for my money, it is no longer the case of waiting for it to bounce back because it would have done so by now. Either the money is stuck in transit (in which case your bank should be able to find it and go from there) or the payment hasn't been sent. I am inclined to believe the former at this stage. I would hope you prioritize this issue and get your merchant services to conduct a full investigation to get to the bottom of this.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2018.

Dear Red Queen Casino,

We would appreciate if you could please post a comment on the attached player's email from the bank branch office and suggest a possible solution to the problem.


Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 29, 2018.

Hi As we have said before and provided evidence for we have got our merchant services to investigate and they concluded that the payment had been processed as accordingly on our side and we have received no information from them indicating that the transaction has failed. We have also gone to our bank and asked them to track the payment and we are awaiting a response from them. Unless we get notification from our Bank or Merchant services telling us that the payment has failed , which we haven't received yet. then we consider the payment has been successfully processed.

Inactive user
Posted on March 29, 2018.

I eagerly await what your bank comes back with. Seeing as i cannot actually receive the funds i wouldn't really consider it "successfully processed". The letter from my bank should clearly indicate that the payment has indeed failed.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2018.

Dear Red Queen Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 5, 2018.

Okay I have heard back from our bank and for some reason they rejected the payment. Somebody should have contacted us to investigate but they didn’t!

They said that they can take it up again but it will take 5 working days. however to save having this issue again we have asked to close the case with the bank and we will do BACS transfer to Liam.

So Liam if you come back onto support so that we can get all the documents that we need for a BACS transfer we will process that for you.

Kind Regards

Christopher Reid

Inactive user
Posted on April 5, 2018.

Thank you for the response. I have sent you an email as i cannot access your live chat at the moment. This email contains my bank statement and relevant details. I hope to hear from you soon so this can be resolved.

Thanks. :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2018.

Dear Red Queen Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 9, 2018.

we have sent the money today @askgamblers can you please close this complaint as we have now settled it.

Kind Regards

Christopher Reid

Inactive user
Posted on April 9, 2018.

Can confirm i have received my money today. Please close this complaint as it has been resolved.

Thank you very much Christopher and the Askgamblers team for resolving this. :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds