You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Silver Oak Casino - Slow pay again and lack of definitive response

RESOLVED
dhpffman United States
posted on February 21, 2018.

I had planned to not play this site anymore after it took 3 months and Ask Gamblers help to get my withdrawals paid last year; however their bonuses are good and I enjoy the games so decided to try them again. Big Mistake; I have a withdrawal of 2500 that was approved on 1/22/18 and still no payment. My inquiry about payment is that it is being processed and expedited.
Guess I should have stayed away and went elsewhere now that I have not been paid but hope that Ask Gamblers can help and I have learned my lesson.

posted on February 25, 2018.

Hi Di--

I'm very sorry you're having difficulties again, but I'm happy to help resolve this for you.

I've reviewed your account and I see that we do not have your documents and your preferred method of payment on file (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I have received the necessary bits, I'll be able to sort out your withdrawal for you.

All the best,

Tawni

dhpffman United States
posted on February 25, 2018.

They had my information from the last time I was paid last year but I sent all of it again via email to Tawni and requested a wire transfer.
Just hope that this will take care of the issue and I very much appreciate Ask Gamblers help in getting paid. Your assistance is invaluable and as I said; I have learned my lesson and will only play those sites which Ask Gamblers has recommended.
tbeaux

posted on February 28, 2018.

Hi Di--

I'm very sorry you're frustrated by this--we do have to have current, up-to-date documents.

I have everything you've sent, however, I still need to get the utility bill. Once I have this, I'll be able to sort your payment for you, straight away.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2018.

Dear @dhpffman,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

dhpffman United States
posted on March 2, 2018.

II have sent the utility bill they requested along with all the other documents this past week but have had no response as of today.
Last word from Tawni was that when she received the utility bill she would process my withdrawal.
Will keep Ask Gamblers posted when I receive the 2500 withdrawal and I very much appreciate your help.

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 10, 2018.

Hi Di--

I received an email from you, Feb. 27th, in which you told me you would be sending me a utility bill. The only other email I've received was earlier this week, asking about the status on your withdrawal. I've not yet received your current utility bill.

Also, I've just read the notes on your account and there are two other issues with your documents: First, the photo of your credit card is being rejected as the photo is unclear--we'll need a clear photo of this. Second, the ID you've sent has already expired and we require a valid state-issued ID.

Until I receive these three items, I cannot do anything to advance your withdrawal. Please send these bits to me, as soon as possible, so this can be resolved.

Thanks,

Tawni

dhpffman United States
posted on March 10, 2018.

I sent allo the current information including current drivers license; withdrawal form, copy of credit card front and back on February 26; you replied that the utility bill was an electronic bill and would not be accepted so sent a hard copy of my bill on 2/28/18; you already had all the information for a wire transfer in an earlier email. All information was sent to suppor­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com and copied you at < email removed > and also copied Ask Gamblers. You have all the information requested but I will send it again and hope that there will not be another excuse for not paying my withdrawal. This is extremely frustrating and would appreciate a resolution soon.
tbeaux

dhpffman United States
posted on March 10, 2018.

I have once again sent the current documents to suppor­[email protected]­ilv­ero­ak.com and will continue to send them everyday until I get paid.
Apparently Tawni was given the old information which did not show my ID renewed nor did it show the new MC numbers on my credit card. The information sent to silveroak on 2/28/18 was all current and the utility bill sent on 3/2/18 was current and easy to read.
Hope Ask Gamblers can get Silver Oak to finally pay so I can close this matter once and for all.
Thank you for Ask Gamblers help.

posted on March 11, 2018.

Hi Di--

I've not received anything from you, but I see the email address you posted in your previous reply is not an accurate email address for me.
I've just re-sent the email to you, requesting everything, once again.

I would also like to kindly ask that you not publish my email address, publicly.

I'll be looking forward to receiving your documents.

Thanks,

Tawni

dhpffman United States
posted on March 12, 2018.

I will send everything again today; but have sent the information several times to suppor­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com so will resend to you at your email address.
This is very frustrating and hope it will be resolved soon.

posted on March 16, 2018.

Hi Di--

I've forwarded everything to our Payments Manager for review and I'm waiting on the approval for your documents. I would expect to have an answer on this, later today. As soon as I have an answer on this, I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

dhpffman United States
posted on March 16, 2018.

I believe they have everything they need in order to process my withdrawal; will post the information as soon as an update is received. I appreciate Ask Gamblers continued help in getting my withdrawal paid. tbeaux

posted on March 16, 2018.

Hi Di--

You'll be VERY pleased to know that your payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 3/16 Paid $2500 for transaction #83575294. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

dhpffman United States
posted on March 16, 2018.

Thank you very much; I look forward to receiving the funds and appreciate all the assistance from Ask Gamblers

AskGamblers
posted on March 20, 2018.

Dear @dhpffman,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dhpffman United States
posted on March 20, 2018.

Still have not received payment; but hopefully some time this week based on Tawnis last comment. Will post Ask Gamblers when I actually receive the funds and thanks again for your continued help. Tbeaux

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2018.

Dear @dhpffman,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dhpffman United States
posted on March 24, 2018.

As of today I have still not received my withdrawal; Tawni had indicated that the funds were being processed a week ago and that I should receive them this past week; however, no wire transfer has been received. Would appreciate anything else that Ask Gamblers can do to determine where the status of the withdrawal stands as of now. Your help is most appreciated. tbeaux

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

dhpffman United States
posted on March 26, 2018.

Well, I finally received a wire transfer for my 2500 withdrawal this AM and cant thank Ask Gamblers enough for all you help. Tbeaux

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.