What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Slow / Non Payment of over $9,500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9503
Posted on April 16, 2018

For several months now, I have been on chat chasing payment of winnings. They have been incredibly difficult to deal with. Every doc has had to be submitted multiple times. Their chat operators seem to be giving me the "run around". They ask me to submit docs even though several payments have been approved.

They never contact me via email, I have to contact them, always.

Per on site Account History:

10/01/17: $2,303 Requested

12/21/17: $1,250 Approved

01/02/18: $1,508 Requested

01/09/18: $828 Approved

01/10/18: $1,942 Requested

01/17/18: $2,500 Requested

02/01/18: $2,500 Requested

02/01/18: $1,250 Approved

02/27/18: $1,250 Received

SUMMARY: I've made five withdraws, totaling $10,753. Been approved three times for $3,308. But paid ONLY $1,250.

Posted on April 18, 2018

4/18/18 Update: Received $828, thanks for sending. Still a long way to go. Please keep this complaint open until all withdrawals paid. Thank you. Ronnie Alvarez aka Ronnie1985.

Posted on April 20, 2018

Hi Ronnie--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I'll be watching your account from here on, to ensure your payments are issued on a consistent, regular basis.

I've put in the request for your next payment to be issued, which I would expect will be done, early next week. As soon as I have confirmation the payment has been issued, I'll be back to give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 21, 2018

Thank you.

Please let me know if there's anything else you need from me.

Ronnie1985 Nevada
Posted on April 22, 2018

Hello Tawni.

Your guidance and assistance greatly appreciated.

Unfortunately, assurances have not been worth much this far, but I'm hopeful for improvement.

Thank you.

Ronnie

Ronnie1985 Nevada
Posted on April 23, 2018

Great news !

$1,850 rec'd 4/19/18 - $1,842 approved 1/10/18.

Can someone please confirm that is in fact the payout I received ? Thx.

Couldn't be more pleased.

Thank you, Tawni, & everyone responsible.

Posted on April 27, 2018

Hi Ronnie--

Hmmmmm--not sure our dates/numbers match up, but I have a feeling you'll still be happy. Here's what's been issued, so far:

4/24 Paid $2500 (0.26874669) Bitcoin for transaction #86465917
4/17 Paid $1800 (0.2221172) Bitcoin for transaction's #86309261

Hopefully, you're feeling a bit more ease that your payments are now in good hands. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 3, 2018

$2K received via Bitcoin, Weds (5/2/18) morning.

Can someone please tell me from which Planet 7 Group casino payout is from ?

Good "problem" to have.

Thank you.

Posted on May 6, 2018

Hi Ronnie--

The payment you're asking about, should be for this account, however our amounts are not matching up: 5/2 Paid $2317 (0.25213289) + Bitcoin transaction #15722166.

Can you please check again to make certain you're payment lines up with this one?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 7, 2018

Yes, that is it thank you.

I see that another $2,500 was approved yesterday.

Thank you for your continued assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2018

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 12, 2018

Hi Ronnie--

I've just checked on your account and I see your last payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 05/11 Paid $2500 (0.296531) for transaction #15801436.

With this, there are no further withdrawals pending either approval or payment.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2018

Dear @Ronnie1985,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ronnie1985 Nevada
Posted on May 13, 2018

Thanks for all the help. However, according to the cashier at Grand Fortune casino, there appears to be one more cashout for $2,500 pending. Can you check on this for me? Thank you.

Screenshots attached below.

Posted on May 17, 2018

Hi Ronnie--

I'm not seeing another withdrawal, so I've asked our Payments Manager to put together a reconciliation of your account. With this, we'll be able to either find a missing withdrawal or show that everything has been paid.

I expect to have this by Saturday at the latest--as soon as I have this, I'll forward it on to you.

Tawni

Ronnie1985 Nevada
Posted on May 19, 2018

Thank you Twani.

All these posts and replies, but today is first day I noticed the report of other complaints, avg. amount due, avg. resolution time, etc.

You're quite good at what you do !

Keep up the good work.

Thank you.

Posted on May 20, 2018

Ah, thanks, Ronnie--genuinely appreciate hearing good things. ;-)

I've just sent you the reconciliation on your account. I believe once you comb through this, you'll find that all payments have been issued.

If you find anything to be inaccurate or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2018

Dear @Ronnie1985,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy