What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slot Madness Casino - Using delay tactics on my withdrawal request

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 900
Inactive user
Posted on November 21, 2017

On the 30th oct 2017 i visited slotmadness and managed to win and requested a withdrawal on the 31st with my request being successfully acknowledged, and receiveing a request id no.

I then proceeded in supplying all my documentation and card authority form sent to me from the casino itself and then waited the designated time frame set out by the casinos ts and cs. Not receiving my withdrawal nor receiving any kind of correspondence i contacted the casinos live help desk and was told that my documents hadnt been received and so sent them all out for a second time this time to adifferent department within the casino as instructed by support and had to request my withdrawal for a second time.

Another week passes and still nothing. So i contact them again only to be told that my documents still havent been processed and not to worry as i will get all of the money requested once my documents are verified. Have proof of all this having screen shot all conversations.

This is now going into its fourth week and they still claim not to have verified my documents due to a higher than usual withdrawal requests.
Seems that the casino are more than happy accepting deposits but when the table is turned dont have an issue breaking their own time frames for processing withdrawals . Can anyone help with this issue as im getting no where fast with them myself.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2017

Dear @Suckerpunch,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 25, 2017

Hi Suckerpunch--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I'll be able to help have this resolved in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I see there are two bits missing: We need a current utility bill in your name and we also need your preferred method of payment. I've sent you a PM (here at AskGamblers) regarding this. Once I have these two items, I can move forward with your withdrawal, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on November 28, 2017

Hi i have replied to tawni 4 times now and supplied my neteller ac details and a copy of my utility bill twice via email at [email protected] and twice here. Im not understanding the confusing being experienced. Neteller ac < email removed > ac id Account ID
< ID removed >

Inactive user
Posted on November 28, 2017

Attn tawni
Suckerpunch
Slotmadness usename blowups amount owing 950.00 dollars neteller ac < email removed >Account ID
< ID removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017

Dear @Suckerpunch,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 1, 2017

Hi Suckerpunch--

I went to check on your withdrawal and unfortunately, I see the funds were played down--there is currently no withdrawal either pending approval or payment.

I wish you the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2017

Dear @Suckerpunch,

Please confirm casino's statement above, that you played off your winnings in the meantime. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on December 2, 2017

I did submit my complaint about my withdrawal disappearing but ask gamblers rejected it. Idid not play out my 950.00 dollars the casino has deleted it as i previously reported. In my opinion the casino is a conducting in criminal behaviour and i am still owed 950.00 dollars.

Posted on December 6, 2017

Hi AskGamblers--

I've sent over the evidence which I believe should be sufficient to prove what the player is saying is wholly inaccurate.

Regards,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence on behalf management of Slot Madness Casino and we can confirm that player reversed his withdrawal and played them off. While we could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for days or weeks from the aforementioned casino brand to verify his account and process his winnings, it is up to the player to refrain from reversing their winnings. 


Once you played and lost your money it means that there isn’t a valid subject to claim for and therefore this complaint is being rejected. In a case of a disagreement with our decision, we encourage the player to seek further assistance from the relevant licensing authority directly. 


The case is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence on behalf management of Slot Madness Casino and we can confirm that player reversed his withdrawal and played them off. While we could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for days or weeks from the aforementioned casino brand to verify his account and process his winnings, it is up to the player to refrain from reversing their winnings. Once you played and lost your money it means that there isn’t a valid subject to claim for and therefore this complaint is being rejected. In a case of a disagreement with our decision, we encourage the player to seek further assistance from the relevant licensing authority directly. The case is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy