Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Unfortunate Slow Payouts, Again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2036
Posted on December 13, 2018

I absolutely love Slot Madness' software - some of my favorite games live here; unfortunately, to get a payout you have to post a complaint which is beyond frustrating beyond.

After submitting 2 withdrawals on Nov 15th for a total of $2500 (11/15/2018 01:59 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested -$1,000.00, 11/15/2018 12:27 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested -$1,500.00 - from Slot Madness cashier history) and wire details approved on Nov 20th (via email, "Your wire details have been successfully updated as follows" on Nov 20 6:21pm), have not had any updates on a payout. Have talked with live support 2x now and where very they are friendly, nothing happens (confirmed my withdrawal has been escalated and the manager was updated). Have submitted multiple emails over the last week to general support and payouts team emails (sent on Dec 6th and resent on Dec 9th) but have not gotten a single response yet.

Both payouts appear to have been processed at the same time as they no longer appear in the Deposit area of the SM cashier where you can usually cancel a withdrawal for X days. There were no delays on processing documents or credit card information as this was already up to date, so based on the Terms and Conditions of their payout policy (basically payment within 7-10 days of processing) they are again way behind, and their support staff can only apologize.

Have been paid before by Slot Madness, but that payment took forever, the process was painful (required a complaint to AskGamblers) and this withdrawal is already right at a month. I'd stick with this casino (great slots & great support) just wish they'd stick with their payout schedule. Please help AskGamblers.

Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi Gary--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've already submitted the request for payment to be issued and I would expect this to be sorted first thing tomorrow morning (Monday). Once I have confirmation this has been sent to our processor, I'll be sure to give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 19, 2018

Thank you for your response Tawni and for upcoming action; still haven't heard anything back yet via email from payouts or Slot Madness support.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2018

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Slot Madness Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 27th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 30, 2018

HI Gary--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--the holidays are always a bit tricky for me.

There's a note on your account regarding a discrepancy with the name on your ID vs.. the name on your bank account which I need to clarify. I'll be sending you an email regarding this in just a few minutes. Once this is cleared up, I'll have your first payment sent off.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on December 30, 2018

Hey Tawni, no problem at all I have sent that information to the email address you provided. Please let me know if that satisfies the information you need.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 4, 2019

Tawni has been nicely responsive, has replied a couple of times via email and from her verbal confirmations all information is updated and should be good for the payout; unfortunately there doesn't appear to be any movement from the payout manager or department, so once again we're creeping up and less than couple weeks away from a super painful two-month payout :/ I hope there's some good news.

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hi Gary--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner...

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, last week: 1/2 Paid $2036 + no Service Fee for transaction #27558781 ($1239) & #27558785 ($797). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, this week.

Regarding the shortfall in your payment amount, this is because both withdrawals were built with bonuses involved. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2019

Dear @patmanami,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 10, 2019

Will definitely keep an eye out for it and will respond when it hits the account. Thank you Tawni for the update.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2019

Dear @patmanami,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 15, 2019

Incoming wire showing on bank now. Just waiting for it to be completed, then will notify that resolved on the ticket.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2019

Dear @patmanami,

Since you confirmed the receipt your wire, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the wire does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy