Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Stopped paying my 28.000$ Jackpot

RESOLVED
Tikan33 United States
Posted on December 10, 2016.

I won about a 28.000$ Jackpot last year that SilverOak casino has stopped paying out and no one responds to emails. The 2500 dollar payouts requests get split up and half a request got completely lost in the system. I never played the winning in case the situation became volatile, so it should all be the same. I also updated my all my paperwork that's needs to be done every 6 months. There is about 12.000$ of the money left and no response at all.
I have played with SilverOak for many years and even had relations will senior VIP hosts like Isabelle, who assured me my payouts would be honored. There is no history in my search,so any money that I request from my balance has a risk of being lost. I have one 2500 request out there but I'm afraid to do any more. The average payout time used to come out to less than 500 a month, which is low for any standard . The staff seem very nice but no one knows what's going on.
I was wondering if AskGamblers can help me to resolve this issue. Thank you

Posted on December 14, 2016.

Hi Tikan--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

The good news is that your last payment has already been sent to processing and I'd expect you'll see this reflected in your bank account by week's end.

All the best,

Tawni

Tikan33 United States
Posted on December 14, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for your reply and looking into my account.
There is a 2500$ request pending, there is also half of a 2500$ from months ago
unaccounted for. Would you be kind enough to look into any outstanding pending
request prior to my last 2500$ withdrawal.
Thank you very much
Kind regards Tikan

Tikan33 United States
Posted on December 17, 2016.

Hi Tawni
Also the funds did not hit my account

Tikan33 United States
Posted on December 19, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
I checked again today (Monday Dec19!) and there are still no funds.
Let me know if you are able to see what's going, it has been months since my
last request and way past the time line you advertise on your website.
I used to get responses from Ally in the cashier and payout department but she no longer returns my emails. Please let me know if you are able to see what's going on. I hope something comes in before Christmas :)
Thank you Tikan

Tikan33 United States
Posted on December 21, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
I have received the last 2500$ request, thank you. I will go ahead and make another withdrawal.
Thank you for helping me with this matter.
Thank you AskGamblers for helping me to resolve this issue.
Happy Holidays
Kindest regards,
Tikan

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Silver Oak Casino has not payed yet to the player as promised, therefore this complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request.

Tikan33 United States
Posted on May 11, 2017.

I won a jackpot from silver oak casino for about 28.000$ and have been struggling to get my entire withdrawals on time and all accounted for.
On two occasions my $2500 withdrawals were split in half with only one half sent to my account and the other half lost in the system. The withdrawal amounts and dates have been wiped from my account history. Also customer service has wrong dates and withdrawal amounts when they look into my account..
when you make a withdrawal request, they split it up and change your request and the dates and there is no solid history transa­cti­on,­acc­ounting or proper investigation from support or cashier.
There is half of 2 withdrawal requests missing and only half the amounts were sent.
One was about a year ago this time, and the other missing request was my very last one for $2500.. only half was sent late.
Can anyone please help me with this issue and look into this matter. I'm hoping that ,Ask gamblers can help me resolve this since support at Silver Oak can't seem to figure out precise accounting on my account
Thank you Tikan33

Posted on May 15, 2017.

Hi Tikan--

I'm sorry for the slow reply--I only now just noticed this posting.

We'll need to do a reconciliation on your account. Please give me a couple days to have this done and I'll come back with an update for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Tikan33 United States
Posted on May 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for your reply, the remaining balance on my end is
2500 minus fees. There was half a withdrawl request that was supposed to come in about this same time last year that never posted.
Also the last request was split in half and the second half was never sent.
Thank you again for looking into my account.
Best wishes Tikan

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Tikan33 United States
Posted on May 19, 2017.

There is no update yet And nothing has arrived in my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Tikan33 United States
Posted on May 24, 2017.

Thank you for re-opening this case,
I still have not recieved the second half of my last request. And still no word on last years transaction history or the missing half request from back then.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 1, 2017.

Hi Tikan--

I can't apologize enough for this--I'm not certain how things sort of fell off on my end, but I promise you, I'm diving straight into this.

I'm going to need a day to have Payments gather up the reconciliation on your account. I absolutely will stay on top of this and get back to you sometime Friday.

All the best,

Tawni

Tikan33 United States
Posted on June 2, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for you response.
I appreciate you taking care of this.
Best regards Tikan33

Tikan33 United States
Posted on June 5, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I have received 1215$ from a split up withdrawal request.
There is still an outstanding balance of about 1215$ That has not caught up nor was sent.
Please let me know if you were able to get an accounting.
Thank you Tikan33

Posted on June 9, 2017.

Hi Tikan--

I'm on my way to the office right now--give me an hour or so and I'll be back to fill you in. ;-)

Tawni

Tikan33 United States
Posted on June 9, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I really appreciate that,
Thank you Tikan

Posted on June 13, 2017.

Hi Tikan--

I've finally received your full reconciliation and I believe the best thing is to simply email the file to you. As you had such a hefty amount of winnings/payments, it would take me quite a while to post everything here.

I'll be sending this off to you shortly. Once you've combed through everything, I'd appreciate if you would confirm our findings and the accuracy of it. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

Tikan33 United States
Posted on June 13, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you, I Will expect email.
Best regards Tikan

Tikan33 United States
Posted on June 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Just to let you know that I never got the
email,
There is half a withdrawal request for about 1200 that never caught up to my payments. Let me know your findings,
thank you Tikan

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 23, 2017.

Hi Tikan--

I'm so sorry--I got distracted and didn't send the email when I said I was going to. I did, however, send it a couple days ago. Can you please tell me if you received it and if you have any questions?

Thanks,

Tawni

Tikan33 United States
Posted on June 23, 2017.

Dear AskGamblers,
I would like to resolve this case. Everything is in order with silver oak casino. Tawni was very helpful accelerating my last payments and with all the accounting.
I would like to thank AskGamblers for helping me to resolve this case.
Kindest regards Tikan33

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds