What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Waiting for payment of $4,550 since August

47 hours left for Dnsjh1 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4550
Posted on September 26, 2020

Here we go again, I had problems with Planet 7 casino, now I have a problem with their sister casino Silver Oak Casino. As of now I have 11 withdrawals since August 15. total amount $4550.00. Due to date I Have not received any withdrawals. Silver Oak casino uses every trick in the book to delay payment. After numerous Chats with agents on : Aug.22 Mike < surname removed >, Aug. 26 Kriz < surname removed >, Sept. 7 Leanne < surname removed >, Sept 9 Spencer < surname removed >, Sept 10 Travis < surname removed >, Sept. 12 Daryl < surname removed >, Sept 17 Sage < surname removed >and on Sept. 22.They all say the same line Rest assured. Just to the end the Chat. I have copies of all the Chat Transcripts.

On Aug 22. I had a chat with Mike < surname removed >: I inform him I had 5 checks withdrawals not wire transfers. I had provided Check detail.

Aug. 26. I had a chat with Kriz < surname removed >, she verified I had 5 withdrawals by checks and my documents were verified. Once again send my check details to [email protected] casino support center.com

Aug 31. Received an e-mail from Travis < surname removed >, telling me Check isn't a viable payment method for me. after I send Check info. 3 times.

Sept 7. I had a chat with Leanne < surname removed >, was told the finance already received all documentation, and she would personally email about my Withdrawals. No email was sent.

Sept 9. I had a chat with Spencer < surname removed >, Was told My documents are already posted in my account. And the term use Rest Assured once it verified withdrawals will be moving forward.

Sept 10. Received an E-Mail from Travis < surname removed >, Telling me to hang tight as payments process begins. No withdrawals.

Sept 12. I had a chat with Daryl < surname removed >, was inform the withdrawals team acknowledged my wire details. he also suggest to change my checks withdrawals to wire transfers In which I did. He mention it would be approved earlier than expected as my documents and wire detail has already been acknowledged. Once approved rest assured payment will be sent out.

Sept. 17 I had a chat with Saga < surname removed >, I was inform she would make the necessary escalation on my withdrawal. also she assure me she would follow up immediately after chat. Also i Should allow 5 -7 days for an update which i did.

Sept 22. I had a chat with Sean < surname removed >, as per Saga < surname removed > looking for an update, I ask to chat with Saga < surname removed >. Not available. Sean mention escalation for my withdrawals is still on going, suggested i wait 3 more days as rest assured the payout team is doing their best.

Each and everyone of the chat agent uses the term rest assured, rest assured i haven't received any of my withdrawals.

I deposited hundreds of dollars to play at this casino. Its take 30 seconds to make an deposit, but it takes the casino over 30 days for me make an complaint.

I hope Tawni will act on these withdrawals as quickly as possible in a professional matter , as i would like to play at this casino soon.

Posted on September 30, 2020

Hi Steven--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that the first three withdrawals will be approved this morning. With this in mind, I would expect the payment to be sent to our processor, tomorrow.

Regarding the balance of your other withdrawals, I'll be watching to ensure these are sorted on a timely basis, as they should be.

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction details of your first payment, along with news on your next withdrawals.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 1, 2020

Had a reply from TAWNI, He states payments of the first three withdrawals would be sent to the processor today, 10/1/2020. Regarding the 8 other withdrawals, he would watch to ensure withdrawals are sorted on a timely matter. As he states as they should be. As of date 10/1/2020, no withdrawals has been paid. I'm giving it time as this is only the second day I heard from Twain, and give time to the processor.

Posted on October 5, 2020

Hi Steven--

Your first payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 10/2 Paid $2107 + no Service Fee for transactions 109950827 ($855.00), 109950836 ($200.00), 109950953 ($355.00), 109980389 ($462.00), 109981661 ($235.00). I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I see another withdrawal is scheduled to be approved, Thursday and that payment will go to our processor, Friday.

Regarding the balance of your withdrawals, there are some issues with these. You have several withdrawals which were too small to cover the bonus amounts. I've asked our Payments Manager to prepare a reconciliation of your account so that I can explain this to you a bit easier. I hope to have this for you in the next day or two. As soon as I have this, I'll be back with another update.

And by the way, I'm a 'she'--not a 'he'. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on October 6, 2020

On Oct.5, 2020 , had an reply from Ms. Tawni she states my first payment was sent off off to their processor on Friday Oct.2, 2020 expect funds will reach my account towards the end of the week. An another withdrawal is scheduled to be approved, Thursday payment will go to the processor on Friday.

She also states that there is some issues with the balance of my withdrawals which were too small to cover the bonus amount.

WHY, before i made an withdrawal request, I would go to the cashier menu and go to a tab to check my withdrawable amount .Each and every time I when by the withdrawable amount given. I played 5 or 10 times playthrough with no max cash out. I believe I cover all bonus amount, hence the reason I checked silver oaks menu for withdrawable amount.

I see there is no issues here as your site gave me the withdrawable amount available. She also states she will get back to me with an update. Please note numerous of times my withdrawals were deposit back in my account, as I requested not to put withdrawals into my account on Sept. 30 chat with < full name removed >, Nicole mention she made a note of this problem.


Steven

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi Steven--

I'm going to go through all of your withdrawals, piece by piece, in the hope this will all become clear to you.

Before I begin, there are two points you need to understand: First, ALL bonuses are non-withdrawable. This means that the bonus amount you received, will be removed from your total requested withdrawal amount. Second, the minimum payment amount is $100.

To give you an example, let's say you've received a bonus in the amount of $200 and you've requested a withdrawal in the amount of $250. There is not enough to pay the withdrawal, once the $200 is removed, as the minimum payout is $100.

With this in mind, I'm going to go through your withdrawal requests...

1) The withdrawal you requested on 9/5 stems from a deposit you made and a coupon used. The coupon amount you received was $240, but your withdrawal request is $200. There are not enough funds to pay back the coupon amount and as such, this withdrawal has been denied.

2) On 9/6, your requested a withdrawal in the amount of $200, however, you used a coupon which gave you a $247.50 bonus. There are not enough funds to pay back the coupon amount and as such, this withdrawal has been denied.

3) On 9/12, you requested a withdrawal in the amount of $200, yet you redeemed a coupon in the amount of $264. Again, there are not enough funds to pay back the coupon amount and as such, this withdrawal has been denied.

4) On 9/16, you requested a withdrawal in the amount of $150. With this one, there was a coupon which gave you a match bonus along with free spins. The match amount was $385 and $30 for the free spins = $415. In order to have a successful withdrawal, you would have needed to have a minimum amount on $515, so that the $415 could be removed.

5) On 9/23, you requested a withdrawal in the amount of $200. You redeemed a coupon which gave you a bonus amount of $264. There are not enough funds to pay back the coupon amount and as such, this withdrawal has been denied.

6) On 10/4, you requested a withdrawal in the amount of $300. You redeemed a coupon which gave you $225 in match funds and $20 in free spins = $245. In order for this withdrawal to have been approved, you would have needed minimally, $345. As you did not, this withdrawal was denied.

7) With all of these declined withdrawals, you have simply gone back and requested them again...and they've continued to be declined for the reasons already stated.

Cutting to the chase, until you are able to wager and build your balances to cover the bonuses, these withdrawals will continue to be declined.

I sincerely hope this clears things up for you.

Tawni

Posted on October 12, 2020

Good Afternoon Ms. Tawni
Received your reply you states that Sept 5, Sept 6, Sept. 12, Sept 16, Sept23, and Oct 4 withdrawals are declined total amount $1250.00, I do understand , as i when by your web site cashier menu withdrawal amount. Fine I hope theses withdrawals are put back into my account. This is 6 withdrawals , I have gotten paid on 5 Withdrawals total 11 withdrawal.
I had a total of 12 withdrawals , missing one withdrawal. On Oct. 5 you mention an another withdrawal was scheduled to be approved on Oct. 8 Thursday and payment will go out to your processor Oct. 9 Friday. As of date I haven't received the final withdrawal. Please Advise.
Steven

Posted on October 16, 2020

Hi Steven--

Regarding this statement I made, October 5th: "I see another withdrawal is scheduled to be approved, Thursday and that payment will go to our processor, Friday."

This payment was not approved and you can see this was addressed in #5 in my last reply.

All the funds from the denied withdrawals were returned to your account. Keep in mind that our Payments Manager will look at any withdrawals you now make and will match them up to your coupons, in chronological order. For example, your first withdrawal amount (which was declined) was in the amount of $200. The actual bonus was $200, so in order to achieve a successful withdrawal, you will need to request $300...and so on.

I hope this clears things up for you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2020

Dear @Dnsjh1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy