What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Waiting for over 2 months for winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3500
noetwins Louisiana
Posted on July 20, 2020

I won $3500 on May 15th. Requested two withdrawals as $2500 is the max per transaction, and requested the other $1000 the same day. I sent all documents the next day. After a few weeks of emails and chats it was finally turned over to the payments department. The lady there named Ann told me that I could not have my winnings submitted via wire to my bank. She explained they no longer use my bank. I had winnings wired to my bank in October but she said no longer. I tried to open another account after several emails to her to let me know what banks they accept. I was not able to do this because I have been set up with my bank for 30 years. 6 weeks ago I requested that she send my winnings via check. I have gotten no response and have chatted and emailed Ann 3 more times. Please help. I’m tired of getting nowhere with this

noetwins Louisiana
Posted on July 22, 2020

I just read a complaint from April 2nd posted here on AskGamblers. He/she has been getting the same run around. The casino payment department told them that they did not accept Bank of America’s and suggested he open an account with Regions Bank. Well I have a Regions Bank and they suggest I use another bank!! Are they using these bank issues as a strategy to no pay?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2020

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 26, 2020

Hi Stephanie--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've looked at your account and I'm a bit confused by the notes I'm reading. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager, tomorrow, when she gets in. As soon as I have a better understanding of what's happening, I'll be back with a proper response.

I'll be back...

Tawni

noetwins Louisiana
Posted on July 26, 2020

My account is supposed to be reviewed by a manager tomorrow. Please note to casino, my winnings are best received via WIRE!!! I am currently disabled and my bank, Regions Bank, requires all international checks be submitted to a teller so that they are not converted into US dollars. The check is already converted. Finally, I am requesting a wire transfer due to my limited mobility

Posted on July 30, 2020

Hi Stephanie--

I'm hopeful that I'm coming with good news for you...

The issue we were having with the wire details for Regions was that this was a joint account--our processor can no longer issue payments to joint accounts. While digging through the notes on your account, we did locate another account (at Regions) which you'd provided wire details for, back in November, last year. From what I can tell, this is an individual account and if indeed this is still active, we can certainly issue payment to this one.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I receive your reply with the wire details for this individual account, I'll arrange for your withdrawals to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

noetwins Louisiana
Posted on July 30, 2020

Yes, yes, yes. This is exactly what I have been asking for since March. That is my individual account with Regions that you used in November of last year. Please process ASAP!!

Posted on August 3, 2020

Hi Stephanie--

I'm very pleased to let you know that your payment was sent to our processor, Friday: 7/31 Paid $3230 + no Service Fee for transactions #107507634 ($2250), #107983801 ($1000). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

Again, my sincerest apologies for the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

noetwins Louisiana
Posted on August 5, 2020

I finally got my wired winnings yesterday. Thank you Ask Gamblers. I really do not think I would have gotten this settled without your Mitigation

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy