What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Still no payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 575
Posted on July 3, 2020

I have sent all of my documents in to the casino more than 3 x and still have not received my withdraw. I first withdrew 1100 around 6/1 and over the first month they kept putting the funds back into my casino account, I then began go contact them daily my withdraw is now down to 575 dollars because every time they put it back in my account I played some. But anyway then it turned into excuses that they needed this doc and that doc. which I already sent them and have sent them 3 x plus. I finally received confirmation that all documents were received from an agent named Summer who also informed my withdraw of :$575 would be approved Monday To this date I still have received nothing, I was told the last time I had a withdraw and it took so long that because it was my first withdraw it took longer and next time it would be much quicker, It has been anything. but lies and delay tactics. This casino is not up and up and should be blacklisted.

Posted on July 6, 2020

This complaint has not been resolved. Somehow it is posted that it has so I refiled the complaint. I believe their was some confusion from a previous complaint.

Posted on July 6, 2020

Please see most recent conversation with silver oak attached.

Posted on July 6, 2020

Please see attached last conversation with silver oak casino last night.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2020

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 10, 2020

Hi Joyce--

I apologize for not responding to this sooner--I'm not sure how I missed this until now.

I've been looking over your account and there is one bit that I'm a little confused with. Our Payments Manager will be in in a few hours--as soon as she gets in, I'll find out exactly what's up with your withdrawal and I'll come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on July 10, 2020

Ty my last contact with silver oak was on Monday and they said my withdraw was approved for 197 dollars which is ridiculous they claim from a bonus but isnt that why you have a play through anyway they said I should receive the 197 in another 7 to 10 business days. which is completely ridiculous I had a cash out from another casino the same day and received those funds over a month ago and they did not reduce my withdraw to some ridiculous amount. this casino is shady sketchy and should be black listed. this is not right its unethical business practices I would like to see someone put an end to them. The amount of complaint on this site for them is ridiculous even though most have been resolved customers should not have to be put through what it takes to be paid out. What if I turned around and denied all my deposits made to them with my bank because i lost money I am sure they would not like that. Sad my warn everyone to stray away from this casino their are better casinos out there maybe not offering as big as bonuses as silver oak but at least you can get paid hassle free.

Posted on July 14, 2020

Hi Joyce--

Your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 7/7 Paid $197 + no Service Fee for transaction #108093469. I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed the wire was completed on the 8th. I would expect the funds have landed in your account by now--can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2020

Dear @JOYTAY7799,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy