What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Problem getting paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 852
Posted on April 2, 2020

I sent all documents and requested my withdrawal from Silver oak on March 9th. I was just told today April 1. That they can't send me a wire to my bank Bank of America or cut a check. They also said they can't wire money to Wells Fargo. I sent all wire codes, bank addresses etc. No one contacted me to tell me this was a problem. Now they want me to go open another bank account but haven't told which bank they are allowed to send my money too. I'm not interested in Bitcoin. The only way I can use Bitcoin to get my money is to have made 3 deposits via Bitcoin. I'm super upset. Every other online casino I've ever played with was able to send me a wire to my Bank of America account. They should warn customers of this before they take our money.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear @Spaceage74,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 2, 2020

I'm not sure what proof you want me to include. As I told information of not getting my money via phone conversation.

I've included a screenshot of my chat session. Showing where Silver oak is telling me they can't pay me through my only Bank Account.

Posted on April 2, 2020

Here is the chat that's telling me Silver oak casino will not wire to my Bank of America account. I just don't understand why. They're not telling me about others banks that will allow international wires.

Posted on April 2, 2020

Here is the chat between Silver oak and myself.

Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi Latrena--

I apologize for all the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, the information given to you was a bit erroneous, as we CAN issue wires to certain types of accounts with B of A...

There are several TYPES of accounts at B of A--for example, Advantage Safe Balance Banking, Advantage Plus, Advantage Relationship, etc. This is the information necessary to discern if your account would be that which we can issue wires to.

Can you please reply with this information?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi Tawni,

I have a Advantage Plus BOA account. After speaking with a vip host Peter Vicdit yesterday. He suggested I open a new account with another bank.(Regions Bank) Which I was skeptical to do. However, I already set up a new account with a completely different bank. Today I forwarded all this information to Peter Vicdit. Now...hopefully there will be no more excuses and send me my $850. Thank you

Posted on April 10, 2020

Hi Latrena--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawals were sent to our processor, Tuesday: 4/7 Paid $852 + no Service Fee for transactions #105589321 ($602), #105589325 ($250). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 13, 2020

That's great news that I'll finally get my money. Thanks for all your help. There's nothing further other than just me waiting for the funds to hit my account

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear @Spaceage74,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 17, 2020

Everything has been worked out. I received my funds. Thanks for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy