What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Payment of $250 delayed for 70 days and counting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 921
Posted on May 18, 2020

I started this process back in early March 2020. I submitted a withdrawal for $250 all cash no bonus involved. After app. 2 weeks the money was place back into my account. I chatted with a rep. and was told to submit wire transfer information. I explained I did this in December 2019. I was told to do it again, which I did the next day. App. 2 weeks later the money was again placed back into my account. I chatted with another rep and was told they need authorization info. I said this was sent December 2019. I was told it needed to be sent for 2020, which I did the next. App. 2 week later there is the money again in my account. I again talked the another rep. She told me they need my transfer info. I told her it was sent 1 month ago to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com. She said email address has been changed to [email protected]­asi­nos­upp­orc­ent­er.com. I resent the transfer info the same day. On May 8, 2020 at 5:55 PM I received an email from Travis H. from casino support center saying they received all my info and everything is in order. On May 15, 2020 I went to Silver Oak Casino and there was the money back into my account along with other transfers I had made. Can you help me? Thank You Take Care Robert C

Posted on May 22, 2020

Hi Robert--

I'm sorry to see you're having issues again.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 5/21 Paid $921 + no Service Fee for transactions #107022172 ($626), #107022173($130), #107022174 ($165). I would expect the funds will be in your account towards the end of next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 23, 2020

You can now drop the complaint. Tawny emailed and all withdrawals were sent to processor. I trust her word. Thank you for helping me out once again. You do good work. Take Care and Stay safe. Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Posted on May 27, 2020

Hi AskGamblers--

I believe you may have missed hitting the resolved button. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy