What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino is Not Paying My Withdrawl

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 505
Posted on July 22, 2014

Back on 1/20/13 I first started with withdrawl process for $505.00 by faxing them all required information. About a week later I received an email stating that two copied credit cards were too dark to recognize. I then emailed photos of them via my Iphone. No response for a week. Called and spoke with the VIP Manager, Carla, basically stating that I did not follow through in a timely fashion and that we both "dropped the ball". On 2/1/13 she said she had all the proper paperwork and that she would submit it to Accounting. Three unanswered emails, many "chats" giving me the run around. On 2/15 the "chat agent" said that my withdrawl was approved and would take ten business days to process and five days to receive delivery of check, even though I asked for the electronic payment option. Days later, the Chat Agent said that on 2/25/13 my payout was approved and to then wait another ten business days before the check will be mailed, taking five days for delivery. They prompted me to email payouts, which I did yesterday and today with no response. Here's what bothers me, I called their toll-free number today during normal business hours and was put on hold three times, stating that I was the next caller. After holding for about six minutes, a recording came on stating the voicemail box was full and to call later. Subsequent calls were actually dropped, stating "failed call". Ten business days from 2/15 would be 3/1, and five days shipping brings it to today I should have it. Yet, no responses, lame scripted excuses, buying more time to keep my money. Can you help?

Posted on March 14, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 18, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment info is available since 3/9/2013 5:26:11 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it in case you still haven't received it

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2013

 Is this issue solved?

Posted on March 25, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

Payment was delivered on Mar 13, 2013 3:52 PM according to the courier

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2013

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy