Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Does not want to pay

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

This casino owes $267 and does not want to pay out. I ask for help and they don't answer any of my questions. I want a full refund these guys are frauds. They closed my account because I told them I would report them to this site. They said that is a threat. I explained in the United States of America it is the consumers right to report fraudulent business.

posted on September 6, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly.

Thanks

AceRevenue

posted on September 9, 2012.

Silver Oak Casino is a fraud and does not pay out. They close my account for no reason. I win $267 and they need to pay it.

posted on September 11, 2012.

Dear Player:

We have been informed by Silver Oak's Fraud & Risk Department that winnings were generated from an uncollected credit card deposit. According to the Casino this is not the only uncollected deposit coming from your credit card but it seems like system is showingseveral uncollected ones.

You are more than welcome to contact the casino in case you have proof that credit card was deducted. Please contact them back with a copy f your bank statement manage­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 14, 2012.

First of all this is part of Silver Oak Casino's scheme. This is what they do, they debit a customer’s account, and then when players win they refund the deposits back into the players account so that they don't have to pay the players by claiming that they never collected any money from their players.

They can do this on certain credit cards, and debit cards but not all. I am getting all the paper work from my bank and I will gladly post it on here for the world to see how crooked this casino operates its business online.

Also if a player wins fair and square that is the casino's problem if they don't like that, pay out what you owe customers! It's your error to begin with, and don't try to manipulate the public by depositing the money back into customers accounts.

posted on September 17, 2012.

Dear Player:

Casino is more than willing to help you with this issue if you could send your copy f your bank statement manage­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on September 21, 2012.

Dear @SherlockCK,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. 

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2012.

Dear @SherlockCK,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 29, 2012.

Again still waiting on bank paperwork. Will get it next week.

posted on October 2, 2012.

Dear Player:

Once paperwork from the bank has been received please confirm and send your copy of your bank statement to manage­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2013.

Dear @SherlockCK,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds