What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed wire transfer of $2,500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2200
Posted on September 28, 2020

I started a withdraw from Silver oak casino by wire transfer on July 13th, 2020 of $2,500 After all info e.tc had been turned in and waiting forever, I finally was told payment was issued took their service provider on August 31, 2020. After being told to Wait 7 to 10 business days which I did, still nothing. I contacted customer support and was told it takes 15 days This is day 18 and still nothing, please help!

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi William--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you're having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your payment was already sent to our processor: 8/31 Paid $2180.00 + $20.00 Service Fee for transaction #109149815. We did have a bit of a backlog, but I still would have expected this to be completed by now (I'm not finding the processor's completion confirmation). Because of this, I've sent a query to our processor to check the status.

As soon as I have an answer, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 2, 2020

Thanks, I hope to have this resolved quickly.

Posted on October 6, 2020

Hi William--

I'm very pleased to tell you that I've received confirmation from our processor that your wire was completed, yesterday. With this in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account today or tomorrow (if not already).

Again, I'd like to sincerely apologize for the delays with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2020

Dear @Billyv77,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 6, 2020

Thanks Tawni, I can confirm it was deposited. This matter has been resolved. I just wanna say Thank you to the Ask gambler's team!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy