What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - 27 day old withdrawal not paid yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Yazooguy Mississippi
Posted on November 8, 2021

$2500 withdrawal from 10/10/21 has not been approved or paid yet in this casino. Please see if we can get this one moved along. All the documents were reuploaded and everything on my end is completed so it should be ready to be paid. Thanks again for helping sort this out. I can't thank you enough.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2021

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Silver Oak Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints in the next couple of days, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2021

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Yazooguy Mississippi
Posted on November 16, 2021

I believe Tawni returns today or tomorrow so we’ll let her work her magic and see if she can get this approved and paid out.

Posted on November 20, 2021

Hi Andrew--

This was issued to your wallet, last week: 11/11 Paid $2151 (0.03302355) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transaction #119483361. I'm guessing you must have overlooked this, when you posted on the 16th. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2021

Dear @Yazooguy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Yazooguy Mississippi
Posted on November 21, 2021

Tawni, you’re 100% correct! This account has been fully paid out, I just missed that final payment. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy