Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Old Havana Casino - Run around on payout request

UNRESOLVED
chartexas United States Message
Posted on 14 September 2016

I won a jackpot bonus on top of playing a bonus. When I tried to cash out they said no as I hadn't meet wagering requirement's, well I beat the requirement's and cashed out $4000. Not knowing your winnings came in partial payments, I would have not played, but as of to day 9/12/16 my winnings are still sitting in my account under pending request. Of course they want you to play it back, but I'm not. It has been sitting there for 8 days. When I inquired (you have to email), no phone they said it would take about 2 weeks for my first installment BUT there was a delay due to a processor. I have played casinos for over 10 years and know how they work. I'm, just warning people not to play them as you want see your winnings. $4000 down the drain!

AskGamblers
Posted on 17 September 2016

Dear @chartexas,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

chartexas United States Message
Posted on 18 September 2016

This is the latest update on my withdraw. Going on 14 days now:

Dear Charlene < name removed >,

Withdrawals are paid in a first in first out order, also they pass trough a series of steps before being approved or declined, so, sometimes could take more or less depending on many variables; your withdrawals will be included on one of our next payment`s batch (at a maximum rate of $2,000.00 per week) withing next days and we will send you an e-mail notification.

Regards,

Finance Department.

On 9/15/2016 6:16 PM, char < name removed > wrote:

Good Evening,

I would like to have an update on my winning's please. Its been 11 days and still sitting in my account.

Thank you,

Charlene < name removed >

chartexas United States Message
Posted on 19 September 2016

As I'm looking at everyone's complaint's about small winnings and them not being resolved, I'm sure my want especially for the amount. I hope they get "blacklisted".

chartexas United States Message
Posted on 22 September 2016

Lastest update:

00:20 Your Question: I have been very patient with your casino. I would like to know when my winnings are going to be processed? It has been 18 days now and still sitting in "pending request".

00:20 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.

00:21 You are now chatting with Finance

00:21 Finance: Good evening

00:22 Finance: Can I have your username please ?

00:22 < name removed >: < username removed >

00:23 Finance: Your requests have been reviewed and we have everything we need at this moment

00:23 Finance: The status will only changed once the payment is sent

00:23 Finance: and we dont have a date for your payment yet

00:24 < name removed >: What do you mean you have everything at this moment. I gave you my life history so I could get my winnings. When will you have a date?

00:25 Finance: It means that we dont require anything else from you at this moment

00:26 < name removed >: All i want is the money I won fairly.

00:26 Finance: Sure, we understand

00:27 < name removed >: There is nothing else for you to require. You understand, but your on the other side of the world and I can't do anything about it.

00:27 Finance: No, just wait until the payment is actually sent

00:29< name removed > I will never see it, you and I both know that. You tell me to wait and I have been waiting.

00:29 Finance: You will definitely get it

00:30 Finance: we process hundreds of thousands per week

00:31 < name removed >: Ok thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 September 2016

The case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

chartexas United States Message
Posted on 27 September 2016

Just an update on winnings that was requested on September 4th of $4000. So I played $1000 back and won $7500. This was on the 25th and I requested payout. As of today 9/27 I have emailed them 4 times with no response to the first request payout. All I want is them to pay me and I will be done with them.

chartexas United States Message
Posted on 28 September 2016

This is email I received yesterday. We will see!Dear < name removed >,

A $2,000.00 payment is going to be sent via ACH within next few days to your bank account. We will notify you via e-mail once done.

Regards,

Finance Department.

chartexas United States Message
Posted on 01 October 2016

UPDATE: NO MONEY!

Department: Finance

Full Name: < name removed >

Email: ******­***­***­***­***­*@y­aho­o.com

Your Question: can you please give me an update on the 2 that are in progress and the rest of my withdraw.?3 are going on 4 weeks now. !

Operator: Johana A.

17:15 Your Question: can you please give me an update on the 2 that are in progress and the rest of my withdraw.?3 are going on 4 weeks now. !

17:15 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.

17:17 You are now chatting with Finance

17:19 < name removed >n: hello

17:21 Finance: Welcome!

17:21 Finance: May I have your username, please?

17:21 < name removed >: < username removed >

17:22 Finance: I'm really sorry for the delay!

17:23 Finance: Two are in progress and from now on there should be a payment included for you in each batch we create

17:23 Finance: As further information our main provider was down for a while and it caused our waiting queue to increase in an important way. Right now all is working fine but it has taken a while to catch up with older payments. All this to explain and apologize for the waiting time your payment could take to be submitted.

17:25 < name removed >: Listen i have been hearing s much about the "processor", when are the 2 that are in progress going to be paid?

17:25 Finance: We are just waiting for our provider to confirm the transaction confirmation number

17:26 < name removed >: and how often do you creat batch

17:26 Finance: They usually go once a week

17:27 < name removed >: You do know you tell eveyone this as I have seen all the comlaints. You give everyone the same story.

17:29 < name removed > and the complaints have only been on $100-$350

17:30 Finance: Maybe because this story is true and we need to let all customers the reason why delays happen

17:31 Finance: Payments are processed in a first in-first-out order it doesn't matter if it is $300 or $3000

17:31 Finance: And it works the same for every customer

17:32 < name removed >: About the processor? That's why you have all the complaints. Anyway hope to see my money some. I will update everyone to let them know what you have said.

17:33 Finance: Sure! And we truly look forward to submit your payments

17:35 < name removed >: And I truly look forward to seeing them before then end of the year.

17:36 < name removed >: Have a wonderful day!

Helpdesk: http:/­/ww­w.m­ain­str­eet­car­e.eu/


chartexas United States Message
Posted on 05 October 2016

UPDATE: Just received $2000. Lets see if I get the remaining $6500.

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 October 2016

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team is willing to give it one last chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will finally manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

chartexas United States Message
Posted on 20 October 2016

Still no more payment. Now being told its up to upper management when I will receive another payment. AS of today its $7000 that is owed, not $6500. I was also told that there are other people way a head of me that are still waiting for their payouts.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy