What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Missing Withdrawal from 15th October 2021

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Royal Panda Casino

Amount

$ 3100

Posted on February 28, 2022

Hi AskGamblers,

Please assist me with this ongoing withdrawal problem that is now approaching week 19.

I've completed my first and only withdrawal from Royal Panda Casino on 15/10/2021 to my Visa Credit Card. After 5 business days I contacted my bank BNZ (Bank of New Zealand) to find out if they've received my international payment. My bank replied saying this:

"We have opted to discontinue accepting payments through this facility since 31st July, 2020. In line with the NAB Sanction Group Policy, we are making this change as part of our proactive approach to the detection and deterrence of sanctioned parties, jurisdictions and products which may have a connection to a BNZ product or service. Although this change means that international payments from some non-sanctioned merchants or countries are adversely impacted, it is the right thing to do to protect our customers and ensure ongoing compliance with our international obligations. As a bank, we must comply with all applicable laws in all the jurisdictions in which we operate. This includes requirements of supra-national organizations such as the United Nations and European Union.

Moving forward, all international payments will be received if they are sent using the SWIFT process. Details are provided on our BNZ website.

Any payments made to your Visa Credit Card on or after 31st July, 2020 would have been automatically returned to the sender. Since they haven’t transacted on your account, there would be no trace of their arrival or return on the BNZ system. We do not have visibility of instances where deposits have been blocked or whether it has been delayed for another reason. Only the merchant will have that level of detail".

I've contacted Royal Panda support via live chat/email on a weekly basis for the last 4 and a half months and I'm getting nowhere. I've provided them with everything they need from proof of where I live and where I work, driver's license, birth certificate, proof of income, bank statements to show I've never received my withdrawal, Letters from my bank to say I've never received my withdrawal, etc. etc. After providing the letters and statements from my bank they just keep sending me in circles never getting closer to resolving the problem.

Every time I explain to them my bank don't accept payments to Visa Credit cards anymore and that my bank has a policy in place to automatically return funds to the sender.. They say okay we will look into the matter but then weeks later they just email me saying the funds have landed at my provider. I then have to go through the entire process again to tell them my bank don't accept payments to Visa Credit cards anymore. My bank have no visibility into this as the transactions are automatically returned to the sender. I don't have access to the provider and my bank don't have access to the Provider. Only Royal Panda Casino can resolve this by contacting the provider and getting the withdrawal returned to my account so I can use another withdrawal method like SWIFT.

Please assist me AskGamblers.. Royal Panda Casino has no intention of resolving this dispute.

Here is the latest reply from them which I receive on a monthly basis.

  • Francesca (Royal Panda)
  • 3/02/2022, 3:59 GMT+1

Dear Lionale,

I trust this email find you well and thank you for contacting Royal Panda Support.

Kindly be advised that we have been in contact with your provider and we can confirm that the withdrawal of NZD 3,100.30 has landed on your provider's account with reference: ​

ARN XXXXXX­XXX­XXX­XXX­XXX­XXXXX

If you encounter any questions, you can be able to check with your bank/provider by using the above as a reference.

Thank you for your kind patience in this matter and I hope the above is useful.

Should you have any other questions please feel free to contact us.

We are available through live chat and e-mail. Myself or another agent will be more than happy to help!

Have a great day!

Best regards,

Francesca

Royal Panda, Customer Support

Posted on March 3, 2022

Hello LIONALE,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­­­­t­­­@­­­­r­­­­­oy­­a­­­­lp­­­a­­n­­­da.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on March 4, 2022

I've emailed Royal Panda Casino with subject line FAO Fiona/Nil like you suggested.
I will update the complaint thread when I get a reply.
I'm not holding my breath though.

Posted on March 7, 2022

Hello LIONALE,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Posted on March 8, 2022

I've received the below reply from Daniel. Awaiting more feedback now...

Daniel (Royal Panda)

7/03/2022, 16:45 GMT+1

Hello Lionale,

I hope my email finds you well.

My name is Daniel and I form part of the Complaints Department here at LeoVegas Group, and I am contacting you today following on from your recent emails.

I'm sorry to hear about your situation, kindly note that I am looking into this for you, and I shall revert with an update as soon as possible.

Please do not hesitate to contact me in the meantime should you require any further assistance.

Best regards,

Daniel
Complaints Specialist

Posted on March 9, 2022

I've received another reply from Daniel saying: "to investigate further with the payment provider we would need an official document from the bank saying that payment was rejected."

I've uploaded three letters from my bank to the link Daniel provided and emailed him to check if it was received.

Awaiting feedback now...

Posted on March 11, 2022

Hello LIONALE,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have responded with the above information you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Posted on March 12, 2022

I'm still waiting to hear back from Royal Panda. I've uploaded the documents they've asked for...

Posted on March 16, 2022

Hello LIONALE,

Thanks for letting us know, should you have provided the relevant information you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day ahead!

Posted on March 18, 2022

I don't understand why you keep saying if I've provided the relevant information I will receive a response... I've provided the information you've asked for many times in the last 20 weeks. I've sent online statements from my online banking and you didn't accept it. I'm registered for telephone banking so I've called my bank many times and they've emailed me letters that I've sent to you but you did not accept the letters.. I went into the bank to get statements and got it signed and stamped in the bank and you still don't accept any of the legitimate documents I've uploaded?

My bank don't accept transfers to Visa credit cards anymore. The funds are automatically returned to sender.. Surely it can't be that hard for you to find the funds that were automatically returned to Royal Panda Casino? I mean are you even trying to resolve this problem?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2022

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy