Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Panda Casino - Delay Payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 730
baywhite2000 United Kingdom
Posted on July 11, 2019

Hi Ask Gambler,

I signed up to Royal Panda a few months ago. I enjoyed playing on the site.

But when I went to withdraw I was asked for many documents, I have provided all of them. The documents I sent included my:

Passport;
Passport selfie;
Utility Bill x 2.

I provided all of these documents on 5 June 2019 but I haven't had my withdrawal sent to me- it has been over a month!

Can you please help.


Thanks,

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2019

Dear @baywhite2000,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

baywhite2000 United Kingdom
Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi AskGambler

My withdrawal amount is: £730.

Thanks

Posted on July 12, 2019

Dear BAYWHITE2000,

We’ve checked it on our end and it seems that the last contact that we had with you regarding your account verification was made at the end of May via email. We haven’t heard back from you since that time, thus your funds remain on your Royal Panda account.

It looks like we still haven't received your credit card statement showing transactions from April and May. Could you please upload it in the My account section? We’d like to assure you that once you’ve provided us with the requested information, our verification department will check it for you as soon as possible.

In case of any further questions, we advise you to contact our customer service via chat, phone or email.

Here is also a direct link to our terms and conditions for your reference: https:­//w­ww.r­oy­alp­and­a.c­om/­terms/

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

baywhite2000 United Kingdom
Posted on July 13, 2019

Why do you want to see my personal transactions?

Are you stalling because you do not have the money to pay me?

Anyone who gambles with you has to show you their person transactions to withdraw?

Posted on July 15, 2019

Dear BAYWHITE2000,

We understand your concerns regarding our verification process and we’d like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We’re sorry, but some additional checks regarding your payment method need to be performed. That’s why we’ve requested your credit card statement. Could you please provide us with it? Please make sure it displays the transactions from April and May.

You can read more about our verification process here: https:­//w­ww.r­oy­alp­and­a.c­om/­roy­al-­pan­da-­acc­oun­t-v­eri­fic­ati­on-­pro­ced­ures/ https:­//w­ww.r­oy­alp­and­a.c­om/­terms/

Your funds remain on your Royal Panda account.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2019

Dear @baywhite2000,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy