What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rizk Casino - Cancelled locked withdrawal without any reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rizk Casino
Reason Other
Posted on June 18, 2020

Hello Team,
Please help me in getting my winnings.
Its my bad luck again i played in this casino and suffering with new serious issue.
Yesterday i deposited Rs.2900 from bank card ending with 7578, this is the one which is linked with my casino account.
From this deposit i made a win of Rs.70000 and flushed for withdrawal at the same point of time. I initiated the withdrawal to same bank account for which card is linked to my casino account.
Bank name = Kotak Mahindra, Account no.2712843401 (card no. ending with 7578)

As i wanted to withdraw this amount and didn't want to play further so i locked with reversal of withdrawal as "lock" option was visible under transaction page.

Today morning i checked my email whether i received any for my withdrawal but there was no email and then i checked the casino account and found my withdrawal was cancelled and returned back to my gaming account which is highly suspicious.

After noticing this i contact customer support and they all didn't answer me well. one of them said that your bank has rejected the withdrawal not casino, which is highly impossible as overnight bank cannot come in the picture.
other agent told me that i deposited from other card and chose other method to withdraw so its cancelled, which is also not possible as i used the same bank card where i requested the withdrawal.

3-4 support agents i contacted and they provided me weird answers. Then finally i sent an email to rizk support and one of the agent "wilhelm" replied that my withdrawal is now approved and sent for processing. Later same person replied that there was some confusion and withdrawal is being cancelled.

No one in customer support providing me correct information all are just playing with me. So i have to escalate the matter to casino management.

This is a breach of terms and conditions written by casino:-

1. Deposit and withdrawal method are same, so there is no justification to cancel the withdrawal. If processing team had any doubt they need to contact me via email for further information but should not cancel my withdrawal.

2. My withdrawal was locked so there is no way to reverse the same in gaming account, after my careful consideration i locked the withdrawal which means i don't want to play further with my winnings but casino forcefully reversed the withdrawal to my gaming account so i should play and loose.

3. why casino didn't send an email if there were any issues with withdrawal, without my consent or agreement they reversed the locked funds. Email communication is mandatory in these type of cases.

RIZK customer service supervisor "SIMON" provided fake and baseless excuse and closed this case. I have not accepted his solution as its baseless.
As per SIMON my indian bank refused the payment, but you tell me can money reach to indian bank in 2 hours its not possible. They never sent money to my indian bank simply reversed the locked withdrawal so play again and lost.

My indian bank "KOTAK MAHINDRA" always recieve my funds without any issue, its not possible that my bank refused. RIZK casino is lying on this and hiding the actual reason.

Posted on June 22, 2020

Hi VIKAS234,

My name is Roger and I am a Rizk Customer Support Manager.

Firstly I would like to apologise for the delay, as I would like to confirm that we are actively still exchanging emails with the customer explaining in great detail his case.

To clarify please see below corrections to customer's statements:

1. Depositing method and Withdrawal method, are NOT the same, as he himself admits, he deposited via CC ending 7578 but requested a Withdrawal via bank transfer Account no.2712843401. So as much as customer can claim they are linked, it is beyond obvious that we are talking about 2 distinct payment methods.
2. The lock is there to prevent a customer from cancelling the Withdrawal himself, for "personal" reasons, and has absolutely no connection to when it comes to a technical part where there is a case of wrong Withdrawal request, as here the use of incorrect method, as it is again obvious that when any customer makes a wrong Withdrawal and this would be inaccessible to anyone, it would inevitably delay massively the fixing of the mistake done by the customer and the blame would still be on us taking long.
3. I can confirm and so can customer, that he was in fact informed about this both via automated instant message sent by system to inform that due to incorrect withdrawal method, the requested withdrawal had been cancelled, but also our support emailed him to inform of this and also explain how to correctly request the withdrawal.

Please see text informing:
"Hi Vikas,

I hope this email finds you well today.

Our relevant team would kindly like to ask that your recent cancelled withdrawal be re-requested and back to the bank account 9372.

We do apologise for this inconvenience.

If you have any more questions on this or anything else please contact us again and we will be more than happy to help.

Have a great day.

Best regards,
George
Rizk Customer Service."

Based on this, I still believe we duly informed customer, there were no wrongdoings from our side, and all this was explained in great detail to customer. We of course are very sorry he was unhappy about this, and we of course do our best to avoid as much as possible, however we have no control over customer actions, as had customer followed our instructions this would have not occurred, since it was customer's decision to play for funds rather than re request the Withdrawal in the correct way.

I therefore need to confirm that I see no valid reason to refund funds customer decided to play for.

Regards

Roger
Rizk Customer Support

Posted on June 22, 2020

Hello Ask Gamblers support,

Rizk casino again writing fake and baseless.
I have told.them this 11 times that i requested withdrawal to same.b­ank.ac­cou­nt.f­ro­m.w­here.i deposited but they are beating the bushes baselessly.
I have already sent card details attached to casino belongs to bank no.2712843401 and it is the same bank where i requested withdrawal.

Why they are pushing me to.withdraw to.bank.account.no. 9372 when i never deposited from.the same.

Its a clear cut.case that they intent­ion­all­y.c­anc­elled the withdrawal so player play the fund and withdrawal should be dropped.

Also i asked them few questions which they have never answered. See my questions below:-

1. When withdrawal was not processed to respective bank because of whatever reason, email notification must be sent to player to change the withdrawal method or respond immediately before reversing the locked withdrawal. Kindly share that email.


2. Withdrawal was locked by player, as per rizk terms and conditions for locked withdrawal there is a wait period of 7 days, did operator followed this and waited for 7 days before reversing the withdrawal to players gaming account.


3.If operator tried to send money to requested bank account and it was refused or failed. Kindly share the failed report for those funds as same will be verified with corresponding bank.

They never informed me about cancellation of withdrawal but when i asked their support team replied on email.in weird and funny way, see below.what they replied:-

Support agent 1:- said your withdrawal has been cancelled because your deposit and withdrawal method not same.
Then on chat i proved him wrong and agent accepted that i asked for withdrawal to correct method. Then again was mum and said that this case need to be escalated.to relevant department.

Agent 2 said :- your withdrawal was cancelled due to some confusion and now its being processed to bank account 2712843401 and its on the way now. He sent me email for this.

Agent no.3 said :- sorry for what last agent said your withdrawal is not in.processing but declined due to wrong account nunber. Then i again proved that agent wrong and showed the evidence for correct account.nunber.

Worst support i have ever seen in my online caaino history they all are trainee to make fool of customers.

Then finally issue escalated to customer service support supervisor.Mr.Simon. He again narrated fake and baseless story that deposit.and withdrawal.method were not same.

Are they experienced people or staff i really doubt. Many times i have proved them that my deposit and withdrawal method both were same but still they are repeating same statement because they dont have any other.e­xc­use.to.cancel it.

I totally disagree with their verdict and want my.case to escalated to next level.

Mr.Simon wrote me on email that my bank declined the withdrawal but never sharee the evidence and bank is ready to counter after my complaint. Also i checked with bank officiala they never recieved any withdrawal from rizk payment operator.

Rizk casino officials are lying and creating new stories everyday but i am not going to accept it as will fight till end until i get my Rs.70000.

Regards,
Vikas Juneja

Posted on June 22, 2020

Hi Vikas and AskGamblers,

I am not really seeing any progress here. I have answered and supplied clear answers, but customer is ignoring these and continues making assumptions.

1. I have answered and supplied text of our email.
2. I have already explained that Withdrawal block applies to Customer actions, not from our side, so what customer refers to is totally irrelevant to this case.
3. This was also repeatedly explained, at NO point was any money sent to bank, as Withdrawal was WRONG, and it was NOT possible for us to process. That is why we had to cancel it and informed customer to request it via mentioned card, which is obvious customer had used in the past and had to withdraw funds to, as per basic closed loop policy, we are obligated to follow for due diligence requirements.

I can only apologize for his disappointment regarding our support not being up to his standards, and I do need to clarify that all chats customer mentions, occurred after he had already decided to play for funds, and his statements mentioning bank account were creating confusion to our support, who I have no problems to admit were in difficulty, but this is totally out of point and irrelevant to case.
Once more, as via direct contacts, customer is mentioning his bank, which as above, is irrelevant to case, and I am not understanding what this the point of these and in no way helping to clarify and understand case.

I do confirm we have supplied ample clarifications, and explanations to incorrect or non relevant statements.

From our part, as also explained, we have exhausted the internal complaints procedure and supplied Customer contacts for ADR to take this further should he wish to, as he is already doing here, and claims to have already done.

Regards

Roger
Rizk Customer Support

Posted on June 22, 2020

Mr.Roger,

As i understand you are being hired by casino with some experience so why there is an understanding gap here.

Last year october 2019 i made a deposit from card linked to bank account ending with 9372. While initiating withdrawal i selected same bank and i recieved my withdrawal. At the same point of time withdrawal was locked and your casino payment team had questions for bank account and card but they sent me email notification and i replied to clear the doubts.

This time i never used that bank to deposit as i used card ending with 7578 which is already approved card on casino site and requested withdrawal to bank account linked with the card. I very well followed the casino rule book for withdrawing the amount then why withdrawal was rejected.

Also check my email i have proved that 7578 card makes depoait from account no.2712843401 and same account number i choose to withdraw winnings.

What and where is gap. Any dump peson can see it clearlt then what happenned to you guys.
Why you guys not able to understand very simple thing.

I truly followed the rulebook of withdrawal and selected the right account from where i deposited.

Also in rizk terms and conditions its clearly mentioned that locked withdrawal remains on hold for 7 daya and seeka clarificationa from customer to further process the same. Why thia process is followed in my case, answer it precisely.

You guys have not followed your terms and conditions and blaming me now.

How can you blame me for wrong method when everything is in place.

This matter will move further until i get my Rs.70000 which being destroyed by casino.

I dont care about the expense or charges but thia matter wont be stopped at any cost.

Vikas

Posted on June 22, 2020

Hi Vikas and AskGamblers,

I have already explained the difference between a Withdrawal via bank transfer and via a Credit Card, these are 2 completely different methods and processes, irrelevant of any links between them, so we are again repeating ourselves here.

First customer claimed to have never used card ending in 9372, and after I confirmed he had, now is admitting this.

As much as customer tries to willingly or unwillingly mix the depositing from a card with a bank transfer and vice versa, this is obviously wrong.

As previously stated, customer has been supplied with all necessary information to take this further, however it is now evident that there is simply a repetition of incorrect assumptions with no basis, and the intention to consider a bank transfer and a credit card transaction the same thing, which is totally false and a given fact across not only the gaming industry.

We consider this matter clarified and closed from our end.

Regards

Roger
Rizk Customer Support

Posted on June 22, 2020

Ohh my god how come such people are there in cuatomer support who dont understand its not credit card.
Its bank debit card belongs to account no. 2712843401. 50th time i am repeating the same. When ever we have deposit from.bank we use bank debit card which belongs to kotak mahindra bank account nom2712843401 where i requested the withdrawal.

You guys are trying to cover the things but its not going to happen as deposit and withdrawal ia from.same bank account. I have already shared the bank statement with casino and other agencies.

Why you blaming me when i am 110 percent correct and withdrawing to same account from where i deposited. No person in casino deposit directly from net banking we all use debit card of bank account and request withdrawal to the same account. My statement proves everything.

In october 2019 i used other bank card and initiated withdrawal to corresponding bank account then why u guys processed that. Why it was not rejected, why this time u destroyed.my funds

Vikas

Posted on June 23, 2020

Ask Gambler and Rizk Casino,

I made deposit of Rs.2900 on 11th June 2020
Deposit was made from KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK VISA debit card ending with *7578 which is verified and linked to casino gaming account.
Account no.2712843401 where is requested the locked withdrawal is attached with same debit card ending with 7578.

EVIDENCES FOR BANK DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL ATTACHED WITH THIS EMAIL. AFTER THIS I WILL NOT EXPLAIN FURTHER, ONLY AGENCIES WILL TALK TO YOU REGARDING WITHDRAWAL AND DEPOSIT METHOD BECAUSE ITS ALREADY PROVED BOTH METHODS WERE SAME.


Deposit details mentioned below:-

2020060100300215610 2020-06-11 11:52:37 Purchase 2900.00 0.00 Visa Approved APPROVED 428094******7578 364066­57-­159­187­635­8-2224 52.51.194.179 Kluwp

Posted on June 24, 2020

Hi AskGamblers,

Please see in previous emails, where I have repeatedly and clearly explained that a deposit via Bank transfer and a deposit via VISA Card are 2 COMPLETELY DIFFERENT THINGS, and it is irrelevant to which bank account they cards are connected.

As per standard Closed loop policies, funds coming from a Credit card will need to be requested via SAME Credit Card, and NOT via some linked bank account.

This is a standard requirement to all casinos ans for all customers, as there has never been any such discussion.

The attempts of the customer to show links between Cards and bank accounts are irrelevant and not pertinent to case.

As already explained to customer, he is free to take this further to an ADR as it is clear that for some reason customer is ignoring this basic known difference.

Regards

Roger
Rizk Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2020

Dear @vikas234,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 25, 2020

Ask Gamblers,

I never cancelled my funds, RIZK casino intentionally cancelled my funds and forfeited the money. why i will cancel the funds when i locked the withdrawal, as you know locked withdrawal cant be unlocked by player.
Casino never wanted to pay me the winnings so they forcefully cancelled the withdrawal. I have given all artifacts of deposit and withdrawal method, its proved both methods are same and they are just playing with me.
This complaint should not be closed and you guys should support me on the basis of artifacts and evidences. RIZK casino is wrong and pretending that they are right.
I have discussed the matter with legal advisor and casino has not violated the terms and conditions of withdrawal. Why there is no questioning to casino after verifying my artifacts.

Regards,
Vikas juneja

Posted on June 25, 2020

Mr.Roger,

Thankyou very much for your last reply.
You have proved wrong by yourself. I really wanted to see such reply. Now my case is more strong to fight in the court.

THanks alot for your beautiful reply. You are awesome!!!!!

In october 2019, i deposited from bank debit card corresponding to account number ending with 9372. If they have such policies then why withdrawal was processed to my bank successfully at that time. You can extract the logs from system and if you dont find then i will provide you as i have each and every log archived with me.

Now very crucial point, no casino provide withdrawal method to any DEBIT card. If we open withdrawal windows the only option is bank withdrawal, how can these people ask me to withdraw to debit card when there is no option avaialble. On top of this i have never seen any withdrawal going to debit, it always go to the corresponding bank which is linked with debit card.
Also in deposit section there is no option to deposit from bank account, there is an option to deposit via VISA/Master DEBIT OR CREDIT CARD.

In October 2019, i deposited from DEBIT Card and requested withdrawal to bank which is linked to that DEBIT card. I want an answer how that withdrawal was processed and same process followed this time then why withdrawal rejected or refused.

I need an explanatory answer on this.

You are in loop now, so answer genuinely as this matter will be discussed in the jurisdiction of LAW and there you have to prove more on these fake and baseless replies.

Dont give more baseless and fake replies. And don't talk about CREDIT Card anymore as it was DEBIT card not a CREDIT card. You don't know the differenece between CREDIT and DEBIT card so its not my fault and i cannot teach you also.
Go and ask someone in the casino about difference in DEBIT and CREDIT card deposit. You really need a session on the same.

Regards,
Vikas Juneja

Posted on June 25, 2020

Hi AskGamblers,

I again, need to repeat the concept that even a Debit card transaction will go through a provider such as MasterCard, Visa, etc. and is therefore considered a Card payment, just as a Credit Card one, but has absolutely no relation to a Bank Transfer, in fact when using a Card, be it Debit or Credit, the number on the card are used, and in NO WAY is a Bank account credentials used. It is obvious that the money will come from a Bank account at some point, but this is utterly irrelevant, as the transaction will go through a card circuit and as clearly stated in our Terms and Conditions all are separate independent methods: https:­//r­izk.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions

8 DEPOSITS TO YOUR PLAYER ACCOUNT
8.1 Deposits are made by transfer of money to the Company’s account by way of the payment methods stated on the Website. The payment methods currently available include debit cards, credit cards, e-Wallet payments, Prepaid Cards, Instant Banking, Fast Bank Transfers and Bank Transfers. The Company reserves the right, to change the accepted methods of payment at its sole discretion. The Company further reserves the right to accept certain methods of payment only subject to the fulfilment of certain conditions. The Company does not warrant that all methods of payment are available at all times. To verify which payment and withdrawal methods that are currently available and the minimum deposit amount and transaction fees applicable kindly visit our Deposit tab in the main page of our Website.

9 WITHDRAWALS FROM YOUR ACCOUNT
9.2 We will attempt to accommodate your request regarding the payment method and currency of your withdrawal. This, however, cannot be guaranteed. Unless we otherwise agree (in our absolute discretion), all withdrawals will be remitted only to the same account from where the funds paid into the player’s account originated.

Again I repeat, customer's statement: " In October 2019, i deposited from DEBIT Card and requested withdrawal to bank which is linked to that DEBIT card. I want an answer how that withdrawal was processed and same process followed this time then why withdrawal rejected or refused." is blatantly obvious in itself, he is himself confirming that THEY ARE 2 DIFFERENT PAYMENT METHODS! It is utterly irrelevant that they are linked, they will always go via different providers, so this is why the bank transfer was rejected and not processed, because the Withdrawal needed to be requested via the Card provider! This is as clear as daylight and any player, casino, and person from the street would understand the difference, even Customer's bank can explain how card payments are different, separate, from bank transfers. We really can't be still discussing this basic and universally accepted difference, this is like saying a Taxi and a Bus are the same thing, since both are transporting you to the same point.

So at this point I will state that it is clearly shown on our Terms and Conditions which customer accepted when registering an account that credit cards, debit cards, and bank transfer are different payment methods, where and how these are Withdrawn is at our absolute discretion, customer was made aware of cancellation of Withdrawal due to not meeting our requirement and given clear instruction on how to re request this.

It was exclusively Customer's own decision to not re request the Withdrawal following our instructions, and instead play for these funds.

Regards

Roger
Rizk Customer Support

Posted on June 25, 2020

Roger,

Do you understand simple english or i use the language you understand. which language you understand please let me know i will write in that so you understand this well.

I don't have to debate on educated people or uneducated people here, but its seem i am discussing the issue with a spoc who deesn't have the knowledge of online payment and netbanking.

I don't think discussing the issue with you will be useful as you don't know the basic difference between debit and credit card. As per you debit and credit card are same, please check on google its very basic. please

I told you to open the October 2019 records, its ok if you are not ready to open that now in this forum but you will be asked to open the same when this case will further move to legal arbitrators. I am giving you the option to discuss that now but you are not willing to that.

Ask Gamblers Team,

It seems Rizk casino spoc doesn't want to answer the reality as he has already been in a loop via answering in last reply. His last reply proves what they did in october 2019 was wrong and what they have done on 11th June is correct.

Same deposit method and same withdrawal method used in october 2019 and withdrawal was successfully processed. I have each and every artifacts for that particular withdrawal. On 11th June 2020 same debit card and bank was selected for withdrawal but they refused and rejected.

If we bring any legal authority here we will have a judgement in few minutes, because same methods used both the times then why they rejected and unlocked my withdrawal this time.

They are not answering what i am asking them to, they are trying to share internet/google deposit and withdrawal methods. Ask them to keep it with themselves as i don't need it.

My case is very genuine, i am not sure if this will be resolved here or not but it will go to last state of justice as all artifacts are against casino.

As per Roger statement, October 2019 withdrawal procedure was correct and June 2020 withdrawal procedure is not correct. Why they are not proving it???

When and how they will prove it.? Prove me wrong, if i am wrong will never ask for claim.

They are not proving me wrong since 14 days, they are just beating the bushes as withdrawal method was not correct.

Credit card never linked to any bank account for deposit, always debit card linked to your bank account. whenever we make any transaction from debit card money deducts from bank account. If i have made deposit from debit card then it means i have paid from my bank account and not for credit card.

As per casino policies, withdrawal should go to same method from where you deposited. So i deposited from my bank and requested withdrawal to same bank. what is the issue in that??? where i am wrong?

In october 2019 also i deposited from debit card (amount debited from my bank account) and asked for withdrawal to the same bank account. They verified it and processed it.

whats the problem now when same method is used? why they are not talking to the point.

they are trying to deviate this case as they themself know they are wrong but not admitting. They are absolutely wrong and they intentionally cancelled my withdrawal just to destroy the funds.
I will not let it happen and will try my best to get the funds back from casino.

Posted on June 25, 2020

THEY ARE 2 DIFFERENT PAYMENT METHODS! It is utterly irrelevant that they are linked, they will always go via different providers, so this is why the bank transfer was rejected and not processed, because the Withdrawal needed to be requested via the Card provider! This is as clear as daylight and any player, casino, and person from the street would understand the difference, even Customer's bank can explain how card payments are different, separate, from bank transfers. We really can't be still discussing this basic and universally accepted difference, this is like saying a Taxi and a Bus are the same thing, since both are transporting you to the same point.


Ask Gambler Team,

See above comments from Roger, very interesting one.

As per his statement, Debit card deposit and withdrawal to bank account are 2 different routes. So how come bus and taxi became same thing in the month of October 2019. I got an email from casino that your withdrawal is processed to bank account ending with 9372, why didn't they reject the withdrawal that time. That time also withdrawal was locked.

why casino always ask to deposit and withdrawal method should be same, as in my case its same but still they cancelled my locked withdrawal.

where is the intimation to player that your withdrawal cannot be processed due to bank or debit card issue.

why they didn't inform me prior cancellation of withdrawal.

In october 2019, they had some queries to my bank account. I received an email from casino to clarify the same but withdrawal was never cancelled or transferrd back to my gaming account.

They are not in a position to answer this because they know very well they have done a blunder here.

Regards,
Vikas

Posted on June 26, 2020

Hi AskGamblers,

I have already clarified and supplied all the answers, and explained case, now bringing our a deposit done via debit card in October 2019 is another attempt to deviate case and bring up more confusion.

We have acted in line with our published Terms and Conditions.

It was exclusively Customer's own decision to not re request the Withdrawal following our instructions, and instead play for these funds.

Regards

Roger
Rizk Customer Support

Posted on June 28, 2020

Ask Gamblers,

Kindly go through the below mentioned statement by Roger.....

I have already clarified and supplied all the answers, and explained case, now bringing our a deposit done via debit card in October 2019 is another attempt to deviate case and bring up more confusion.

As they already know they have processed the withdrawal to my bank account last time when i deposited from debit card, thats the reason they don't want to discuss about that.
Its a clear cut case that i have followed the same procedure all the time to withdraw the winnings but they refused the withdrawal because of their malafied intentions.

If someone wants to prove himself/herself right, then they go for a deep dive and prove it accordingly.

I have given lot of evidences that RIZK casino has destroyed my funds without any reason but they are not investigating with any artifacts.

One more thing which is will be useful for this forum, when in october 2019 i made withdrawal to bank account i uploaded bank statements which depicts the link between debit card and bank account. Only after verifying the same they processed my withdrawal.

The legal and core point of this case is they have not sent any email notification or any type of notification to player before reversing the funds to gaming account, it is actually not according to terms and conditions published on the website.

I can understand that casino may have questions on withdrawal and deposit methods but they should clarify the same on email, no one has asked or instructed them to reverse the locked withdrawal.

This is something i have discussed with Legal advisor of gaming industry and as per them its a breach of terms and conditions though withdrawal and deposit were linked to same method.

I have made many attempts to get the artifacts of October 2019 withdrawal and June 2020 withdrawal but it seems they are not interested to make any deep investigation therefore third party is truly required to perform detailed investigation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2020

Dear @vikas234,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 1, 2020

Ask Gambler,

I am failed to understand why you enforcing your decision on me. when i have already mentioned that my withdrawal was willfully cancelled and refused. Rizk casino mentioned on email that withdrawal is processed again but after that i have no clue where the withdrawal is.
You guys never questioning RIZK casino how they cancelled locked withdrawal and what they do with the funds.
Since beginning they are giving false statement that withdrawal and deposit method was not correct which is absolutely wrong statement.
Instead of questioning them you are questioning me...why?

Kindly ask RIZK team why they cancelled my withdrawal and what they did with that withdrawal? I am sure they will not answer as they are suspicious on this

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information and details presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Rizk Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy