You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Problems receiving funds from withdrawal request

REJECTED
Leggs1961 United States
posted on October 24, 2017.

A withdrawal request was made on June 23, 2017 in the amount of $200. Manager approval was dated July 20, 2017. As of this date, October 21, 2017 I have not received the funds. I've been in contact via the live chat on numerous occasions, have completed all requirements and forms ad directed by your casino, have left numerous telephone messages and sent so many e-mails to your customer support that I can't count anymore. Your reps keep telling me the funds should have been placed in my account (I requested an electronic payment to my bank) within a few days.. It has now been another six weeks since I was promised payment. Again, I've submitted all the requested information several times. What gives??

posted on October 28, 2017.

Hi Leggs--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I'm going to do everything possible to resolve this for you in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I'm unable to locate your wire details. I've sent you an email for you to reply to with your banking information. As soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to have your payment sent off to be processed.

I'll look forward to your reply,

Tawni

posted on October 31, 2017.

Hi Leggs--

I've not received a reply to my email--I've just sent it once again. Please respond, so I can have this issue resolved for you.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2017.

Dear @Leggs1961,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2017.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.