Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Palace of Chance Casino - Picking and Choosing Who They Pay and When

RESOLVED
Posted on May 23, 2017

At this point I do not know what to do other than file another complaint with Ask Gamblers. I am completely dumbfounded by the treatment and run around that I have received. Palace of Chance is not taking care of players in the order that they have placed their withdrawls, and I can not understand this.

I am so tired of receiving so many different answers, and none of them has been correct. I have been trying to receive approval and payment for two requests made nearly two months ago on 3/31/17. I am going to keep this complaint active and open until I have tracking numbers on everything outstanding. The main issue that I have is that Palace blames everything on the processors. However, it is the fact that they are taking so long to approve requests that is delaying the process. This is a step that happens within the casino finance department. I would like to know why Marjorie, who filed a complaint on 5/2/17 with Ask Gamblers regarding a withdrawl request made only two weeks earlier on 4/20/17 was approved on 5/3/17, and received payment on 5/18/17, less than a month from her withdrawl request. My two requests were made on 3/31/17. One for $2359, another for $1312. As of this posting, the $2359 has been split into two payments, only $1000 of the original $3048 (amount after bonus removed) has been approved on 5/11/17. The balance of $1047 has been pushed out to a 5/11/17 request date. When speaking to Andy, a VIP host, I asked why the payment had been split, and he told me processor restrictions. I have been paid over $2000 at a time in the past. I am doing my best trying not to believe that I am being specifically targeted for this very poor treatment, but at this point, that is nearly impossible not to believe. Marjorie's request was for over $1500, and her payment was not split, and from start to finish, she waited less than a month. Here I am nearly two months later, and have not received one penny, and over two thirds of my requested amount has not yet been approved. The icing on the cake was being told by Andy that I should respect the time frame of waiting another 10 working days from approval for it to be sent to the processor, when I have been completely disrespected because approval for only a small portion was a full 15 working days later than what Palace states in their own terms. Please tell me how Marjorie's full request could be approved 10 working days after her request, and I am still not approved for $2047 after 37 working days? This is completely unacceptable to me, and should be to anyone working at Palace of Chance that has any ethics whatsoever. I spoke with Andy at Palace VIP department on 5/15/17. At that time he assured me that the $1312 would be approved within 48 to 72 hours, and I should call him back on 5/19/17. As of this moment on 5/21/17, neither the $1312 nor the $1047 has been approved, and the $1000 approved on 5/11/17 has not been sent for processing. This is pushing payment for me to out over two months, and Marjorie was paid in less than one month. How is this fair?

Tawni, since you are direct liaison with the Finance Department, I am imploring you to please get me paid. I know that there is someone there that could help me if they so chose to do so. I do feel as if I am being specifically targeted as I have never had to go through so much, and still not be paid. Please send the $1000 to the processor immediately, and ask that it be placed on their priority list. Please also approve the last two requests. First of all, there should not be two, there should only be one, and I should not be made to wait any longer. If Palace had approved my two requests within the 10 to 15 business days stated in your terms, and then the next within a reasonable amount of time, I would not be filing a complaint. How can I feel anything other than I am specifically being messed with? Because no matter how many times that I have contacted Palace for help, all I get is the run around, a bunch of different nonsensical answers, and still, nothing gets done. I am keeping this complaint open until I have tracking numbers for everything that is outstanding, which is $3048. I can see that being a VIP or a loyal depositor does not mean anything. Tawni, please, please get this fixed. I expect to see tracking on the $1000 this week, and approval on the rest this week, as well. Enough is enough. Thank you Ask Gamblers for this forum.

Posted on May 24, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

First, I don't discuss your issues with others and I'm not about to discuss other players issues with you or anyone else.

The fact that we've been going through difficulties with processing is no secret. It's an absolute fact and I'm doing my very best to help you and every other person issuing complaints to resolve things as quickly as I possibly can.

We will be sending off your $1000 payment to be processed, Friday. I would expect to see tracking on this by the end of the following week. That's the absolute best I can do right now. As far as the balance of your withdrawals, I will check with the Withdrawals Department to see when these will be approved.

I will update you as soon as I have further information.

Tawni

Posted on May 25, 2017

As per usual, the main issue that I have been trying to get addressed is the length of time for approval, and why Palace does not honor their own terms and conditions with all of their players equally. The processor situation is out of your hands, however, the late approval and splitting of withdrawls is not. Over 40 business days and still no approval is ridiculous. Tracking by the end of next week places payment at over two months, and the $1000 is less than half the requested amount. It sure does not feel like winning! I am seeking a simple answer as to the delay in approvals, and why Palace does not follow their own rules, except in some cases? I am very anxious to receive full payment on requests made just a few days short of two months. I certainly do not want to wait another two months for the balance due to me. That is the problem with this casino; it seems as if a payment is made, even several weeks late, that that should be satisfactory, and another payment need not be made for months. The main problem is at your end, and then top it off with the processing issue, it has not been fun. I am tired of contacting Ask Gamblers, and Live Chat, telephone, and email to obtain past due winnings. You once again have blamed the processing situation, and not the slow approval. Believe me, at least a dozen agents at Palace have said exactly the same thing, yet, I still have no answer and no approval on over $2000. I was told on May 2nd by a Palace agent that everything would be approved within 7 days. I was told on May 15th that at least the $1312 would be approved within no later than 72 hours. Is there anyone there that carries any weight or even cares? There is no good reason for everything not to be approved at this point. Please, please see that it gets done...YESTERDAY!!!! I appreciate your time and effort, but I just want truthful feedback, and I certainly want something done. Constantly receiving information that is not truthful would make you angry, as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2017

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 1, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

You seem to believe that this is all my fault somehow, when all I want to do is make sure you are paid. And to be fair, I believe I've done a good job for you, month after month with every issue you've had. I don't have the ability to reorganize or restructure the company--I have one focus and this is to make certain any player issue which comes before me is addressed and resolved.

Regarding your withdrawal for $1047, this was approved yesterday and the payment will be sent to be processed next week. Once I see this is in the queue for the processor, I will update this thread.

Tawni

Posted on June 1, 2017

Dear Tawni

I am sorry that you think that I believe this is all your fault. I understand that most of what happens has been out of your hands. I apologize. There were three withdrawls once Palace split the one for $2359. There was another one for $1312 ($1000 after bonus), which was approved on 5/26/17. I would expect that would be going to the processor soon, and then the final one for $1047. I did receive the first check for $1000 yesterday, exactly two months after the withdrawl request. I am going to keep the Ask Gamblers feed open until I have Fed-Ex tracking for the remaining two payouts. Once again, I am sorry that I have been so frustrated, and I appreciate everything you have done to help me thus far.
Sincerely,

Dogmomm

Posted on June 5, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

I believe I'm going to make you a bit happier today. ;-)

I've looked in on your account and I do see that the full payment of $2047 was sent off to the processor, yesterday. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking on this by the end of this week. Of course, I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking.

Tawni

Posted on June 5, 2017

Yay!! Thank you, Tawni! I will close this feed as soon as I receive tracking!! Thanks for the forum, Ask Gamblers!!

Posted on June 9, 2017

Hi Dogomm--

I didn't want this to expire on us...

I'll be in the office a bit later today and I'll check again to see if your tracking has come through yet.

I'll be back!

Posted on June 10, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

Sure enough, by the time I reached the office, your tracking was in and your payment has already been confirmed as delivered. ;-)

I'm very happy to see this resolved...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 10, 2017

Thank you , Tawni! I did indeed receive full payment today. Thank you again for your help. Thanks, Ask Gamblers for the forum.
Sincerely,

Dogmomm

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy