You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Supernova Casino - Very Slow Payout Process

REJECTED
troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on May 16, 2017.

Requested a payout of $1850 March 4th. Once in April I received $150 and the remaining balance was reversed back to my acct. I played with $350 of that then did another withdrawal starting all over again for $1350. month later on May 11th received an email that they have processed another $150 and reversed the remaining back to my account. I did another withdrawal for $1200. Another time in April they said they sent another $150 that they split between 3 of the debit/credit cards I have used with them. I never bothered to look for deposits in those dollar amounts. So I have only received $450 of my request since March still being owed about $1050 if my figures are right. The timeframe listed for withdrawals is:

WITHDRAWAL TIMES
EWallets 7-10 days
Credit / Debit Cards 7-10 days
Bank Transfers 7-10 days
Cheques Not offered
Pending Time 96 hours
Withdrawal Limit 2000 USD per week

posted on May 16, 2017.

Dear Troygirl,

The time frame you have mentioned is correct. After checking your account, I`ve found that all withdrawals were sent to you according to it. It is stated in our T&C that once the documents are approved, the player might request for the withdrawal. It usually takes approximately 7-10 business days (Monday through Friday) for the finance department to process the withdrawal for the client. Please note, withdrawals will stay with us in player’s account until we have done all the relevant security checks. This may slow the process slightly, but it is in the end for player’s own benefit and security. However, this is the time frame for our finance department to process the withdrawal, all the extra waiting is caused by banks processing the payment. It`s not in our power to influence this process somehow.

As for the amounts that were approved to you, in the paragraph 5.2.3. of our T&C it is stated that casino reserves the right to send the winnings in installments. Player class influences installment amount as well as time frames of processing a withdrawal request. Player class is mainly determined by depositing/gaming activity of the player.

I understand your frustration but in this situation, we are acting according to the terms and conditions stated on our website. Please note that you have accepted them when you have created the account with us.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on May 16, 2017.

There is no way you can say you are meeting the timeframe stated since it has been 2 months. As I keep saying I don't have a problem with installments but for you to just keep chipping away at my payout the way you are is WRONG. Then you keep reversing funds back just for me to request again is your way to justify meeting your timeframes. It's now $900 why not just send it to me and close my account. Because believe me I WILL NEVER play here again.

posted on May 18, 2017.

Dear Troygirl,

I have checked each withdrawal you`ve made with us and found out that all of them meet the timeframe stated on our website. Our finance department has processed each of them within 7-10 business days. Please note that business day means Monday to Friday. Weekends and holidays are not counted. After the withdrawal is processed, it may take up to 7 business days(usually it`s faster), for a bank to process a payment. It is not in our power to influence the bank processing time.

As for the installments, according to our terms and conditions, the size of the installment is determined by the player class. The player class is determined by depositing/gaming activity of the player. The amount of your withdrawal request that does not fit the size of the installment is reversed back to your account.

Unfortunately, due to the limitations of your player class, we can`t process your withdrawal in one installment. Please note that according to Paragraph 5.1.4. of our T&C, if player’s account remains inactive (i.e. no bets placed, etc.) for 30 or more days period, we reserve the right to deny any pending withdrawals in place. Following 30 days of uninterrupted inactivity, you will be reminded of the above stated. The short email will be sent to email address provided within your personal cabinet

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on May 20, 2017.

I won and they don't want to pay. Simple as that.

posted on May 22, 2017.

Dear Troygirl,

We are paying you according to our T&C that you have accepted at the first place. I have already quoted the paragraphs that explain that. You can learn more about our Terms and Conditions following this link - https:­//s­upe­rno­va.i­m/­eng­/tc/.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on May 22, 2017.

I just read another complaint against this casino from someone having the same issue. I'm glad to see I'm not your only sucker.

posted on May 22, 2017.

Dear Troygirl,

From our side, we are acting according to the procedures that are listed in our terms. I`m very sorry, but we can`t violate them. On the other hand, I can see that all installments were sent to you according to our terms within the stated timeframe. There is nothing more that we could do about it.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on May 25, 2017.

Just another way not to pay.

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2017.

Dear @troygirl,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected. 

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2017.

Dear Supernova Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on May 30, 2017.

Dear Askgamblers,

As far as I can see from players account, the last installment was approved and sent on 26th of May, which is way faster than our usual cashout processing timeframe. We assume that the money will hit players account by 9th of June because it takes up to 10 business days for banks to process the payment. It is not in our competence to influence the bank processing time.

This complaint was opened because player thought that we were violating our own terms and delaying the payments far beyond the stated timeframes, however, every payment the player got, was sent according to our timeframes and sometimes even faster than usual. Coming from that, we consider these accusations to be false.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on June 1, 2017.

I don't feel I'm wrong. And I don't feel anything has been resolved. Like another person commented this casino should be black listed.

AskGamblers
posted on June 6, 2017.

Dear Supernova Casino team,

Can you please explain how player's class is determined and how that is affecting withdrawals?

Thank you in advance. 

AskGamblers Complaints Team

posted on June 9, 2017.

Dear Askgamblers,

A player class is determined by various factors, the main of them are depositing and gaming activity of the player. If players depositing and gaming activity is low, like in this particular case, we send winnings in minimal installments. Please note that we are not in any case limiting the total amount a player can withdraw. The higher is the player class, the bigger are installments and the shorter are payment processing timeframes.

For instance, please note that Players class is not only about withdrawals. It comes with other perks like:

Andromeda:
• Unique Birthday offers and free plays
• Exclusive free play bonuses on our newest game releases
• Access to great regular match bonuses on the daily basis
• Comp points rate of 1000 points per $1! No strings attached

Orion:
• $100 Status Recognition Elite Chip on your favorite games
• Access to Exclusive Personal bonuses
• Weekly Cashback plan for your favorite games: 10% of total weekly deposits
• Monthly Draws for extra free cash
• Personal Account manager

Starlight:
• $200 Status Recognition Imperial Free Cash for the games of your choice
• Extra spins for the games of your choice – granted daily!
• Weekly Draws for extra free cash
• Weekly Cashback plan for your favorite games: 15% of total weekly deposits
• Personalized service

Sirius:
• $500 Luxurious Status Reward Chip for the games you pick
• Daily Draws for extra free cash
• 20% Weekly Reward Cashbacks
• Select slot tournaments only for Vegas Legends with the highest prize pools
• Special Monthly VIP rewards

From our side, we are acting in the field of our terms and conditions. We are looking forward to resolving this dispute, however, we are not going to violate our terms and conditions since the player has accepted them as well.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on June 9, 2017.

So in other words new players such as myself that happen to win are penalized. Because being new I would not have made many deposits.

No sense continuing on with this because they have already made the decision to cancel the remaining $750 of the payout I was due.

posted on June 9, 2017.

Dear Troygirl,

Indeed, we have canceled the payout request due to Paragraph 5.1.4. If player’s account remains inactive (i.e. no bets placed, etc.) for 30 or more days period, we reserve the right to deny any pending withdrawals in place. Following 30 days of uninterrupted inactivity, you will be reminded of the above stated. The short email will be sent to email address provided within your personal cabinet.

However, your balance was not canceled or taken off from your account. It just bounced back. Now, since you have shown some gaming activity, you can make another request.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2017.

Dear Supernova casino team,


Thank you for your response. Can you please state where exactly in casino's terms it is clearly and unambiguously explained this:

"A player class is determined by various factors, the main of them are depositing and gaming activity of the player. If players depositing and gaming activity is low, like in this particular case, we send winnings in minimal installments. "


Thank you in advance. 


 

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on June 10, 2017.

It doesn't really matter anymore. They are going to do what they want no matter what. I just know I will never spend any more money at SuperNova. And I hope other players catch on before they spend any there also.

It's a shame how they treat new players.

posted on June 12, 2017.

Dear Askgamblers and Troygirl

We elaborate this term in the banking section of the website - https:­//s­upe­rno­va.i­m/­eng­/ba­nking/

Limits on your Withdrawal

We will reserve the right to restrict the withdrawals to a certain amount for any account at any given time.
Depending on the level the player reached and the activity shown within the casino the withdrawals will be limited from $150 up to $2,000 per week. Please get in touch with your personal Account manager to confirm which amount you are allowed.

However, we are always open to the dialogue and our main goal is to satisfy our players. That`s why we are currently reviewing our terms and conditions and will announce the update in the nearest future.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

posted on June 13, 2017.

Dear Troygirl,

We are happy to announce that we have reviewed our terms and conditions and decided to update some paragraphs.

First of all, we decided to carry on the withdrawal fees on ourselves. That means that from now on you`ll not be a subject of $50 withdrawal fee. The fees that were already charged will be added back to your account. You`ll be able to withdraw them in future.

Secondly, we have reviewed our payment processing timeframes. That means that we will process payments faster. Instead of up to 7-10 business days, we will process withdrawals up to 5-7 business days. In some cases, it may be even faster.

Thirdly, we have reviewed our installments sizes. From now on, they will be bigger.

As you can see, we are ready for compromises and are looking forward to becoming a better place to come and play.

Kind regards,
+1 855 721 72 19
Supernova Casino
[email protected]

troygirl Georgia(US)
posted on June 13, 2017.

I guess that will be good for some. But what does that do for me at this point? After you chipped away bit by bit of my payout down to $750 then refused to allow anymore payouts because I hadn't played I just played thru the $750 to get my account to zero. Too bad you weren't this understanding at the beginning.

AskGamblers
posted on June 15, 2017.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.