What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Delaying payment for recent withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 20000
Dupuy22 Louisiana Message
Posted on January 22, 2020

On October 21, 2019, I hit a jackpot around $20,000. I submitted a total of 8 bank wire withdrawal requests for $2500 each. I have submitted all of the required documents the casino asked me to submit the same day I made my withdrawal requests. I have contacted the casino on a weekly basis inquiring about the status of my withdrawal requests, and each time I’m told the same thing, “Allow another 7-10 for the process and contact them again.” I patiently waited the 7-10 days after each time I contacted the casino thinking the next time I would contact them again I would have good news, only to be disappointed each time. One of my withdrawal requests was finally approved on January 6, 2020. When I contacted the casino each week thereafter, I was then told each time to allow the casino another 72 hours to process my approved withdrawal requests. It’s now January 21, and I’ve still not received my payment owed to me. The casino actually had until January 20, 2020 according to the payment timeframe they have stated on their online site to submit my payment to me. I contacted the casino again early this morning to inquire as to why I’ve not received my bank wire, and this time I was told that the casino does not do business with Chase Bank, the bank I have my checking account with. This is the first time I’ve been told this in the 3 months I’ve had my pending withdrawals. First of all, I’ve never had a problem receiving a bank wire with Chase Bank. When I asked about changing my payment method from a bank wire to a physical check, I was then told that could not happen either as long as my account is through Chase Bank. Once again, I’ve never had an issue with Chase Bank allowing me to deposit an international check. So since I have my personal checking account with Chase Bank as of now, I cannot receive my withdrawals that are owed to me. No where on their website do they state that their company does not do business with Chase Bank. If it is on their website, I have not located it and I have read everything on their site with a fine tooth comb. Please help me with this matter so that I may receive the money that is owed to me.

Posted on January 26, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and there are a few issues which need to be addressed before we can move forward with your withdrawals. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please respond as soon as possible with the necessary information.

All the best,

Tawni

Dupuy22 Louisiana Message
Posted on January 26, 2020

Tawni, I'm sorry but I do not see that I have received an email from you. Can you please resend it?

Dupuy22 Louisiana
Posted on January 26, 2020

The only email I see is one that ask for my documents again, which I have already turned every bit of that in 3 or 4 months ago. You already have all of the documentation that you need from me. I am not submitted all of that again. I don't appreciate being lead in circles when it comes to getting the money that is owed to me. I should not be having to deal with this when I have sent in everything that was asked of me to send in.

Posted on January 30, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

I apologize, as I've been having email issues over the past week. I've just re-sent the email using a temporary gmail address.

Please get back to me as soon as possible...

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2020

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 5, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

I'm still waiting for you to send the copies of the credit card and the authorization form. Can you please send this over as soon as possible?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2020

Dear @Dupuy22,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Dupuy22 Louisiana Message
Posted on February 8, 2020

Yes I have sent in documents

Posted on February 11, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

All is in order now and I'm happy to tell you that your first withdrawals were sent to our processor, Friday: 2/7 Paid $4892 + no Service Fee for transactions #75245659 ($2392), #75754947 ($2500). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next payment...

Tawni

Dupuy22 Louisiana
Posted on February 12, 2020

Thank you so much Tawni!

Posted on February 16, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

I've already sent the request for your next payment to be sorted. As soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update (this should be in the next day or so). ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Dupuy22 Louisiana
Posted on February 16, 2020

Thank you so much Tawni

Bridgette

Posted on February 20, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

I'm not in the office just yet, but I didn't want your complaint to expire before I get in. Please give me a few hours and as soon as I get in, I'll come back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 20, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

I've checked in on your account and I see your next payment will be sent to our processor, tomorrow. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll come back with another update.

Tawni

Dupuy22 Louisiana Message
Posted on February 21, 2020

Thank you Tawni I look forward to receiving it

Posted on February 25, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

As promised, your next payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 2/21 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #76035070 ($2500), #76035071 ($2500). I would guess the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on February 29, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

I've just checked in on your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 2/26 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #76122590 ($2500), #76122589 ($2500). I would guess this will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

Your final withdrawal will be sent to processing, March 2nd--I'll be sure to come back and give you an update once I have the transaction details.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Dupuy22 Louisiana
Posted on March 2, 2020

Thank you so much Tawni

Posted on March 6, 2020

Hi Bridgette--

As promised, your final withdrawal was sent to our processor, Monday: 3/2 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #76122588. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Dupuy22 Louisiana
Posted on March 8, 2020

Thank you once again Tawni for all of your help in regards to this matter! I truly appreciate everything!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2020

Dear @Dupuy22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Dupuy22 Louisiana Message
Posted on March 10, 2020

I consider this complaint resolved! Thank you so much for all your help in regards to this matter!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy