Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Over a month and still no payout

UNRESOLVED
Posted on December 9, 2016.

I received a bonus offer from planet 7 Casino and deposited money and took advantage of the bonus. I subsequently won over $12,000 on a jackpot. After realizing that the bonus had no minimums no maximums and no playthrough requirements I began the process of requesting a withdrawal. The options that were listed were for a check to be sent or NetTeller. I requested NetTeller. After waiting several days and not hearing anything from the casino I contacted them to inquire about the status of my withdrawal. At that time I was advised that NetTeller was not available to me since I am a Us customer. They had me cancel the request for the $2,500 withdrawal request through NetTeller. They asked me to request for the money via the check option. Due to their weekly withdrawal limits of $2,500 they suggested that I request them all at one time in $2,500 increments. They assured me this would expedite the process. On November 7th of this year four of the five withdrawal checks were approved. On November 8th the final withdrawal check for $2,000 was approved. Since then I have been contacting them via chat every 3 to 5 days. I am constantly being told the same information is be patient they are experiencing delays. I was fortunate enough to reach one gentleman a few weeks ago by phone by the name of Giovanni who assured me by the Monday or Tuesday after Thanksgiving I should have my first tracking number on my first check. Then subsequently each week following the remainder of the four checks would be sent automatically. Everytime I speak with someone on chat I am just told please wait they are just backed up. Prior to sending this complaint I spoke with a representative on chat he told me that the payment processor needed to assure that they were sending me a check that could be used in the US. That was a ridiculous explanation I am sure I am not the only u.s. customer they have ever had. After being told numerous times that my case was escalated to get my check processing I'm still sitting here with no more information than I had yesterday. It's impossible to reach anyone by phone. I was fortunate enough to reach Giovanni the one time and then last week I called their VIP number and reached someone who assured me that I could not be assisted on that number since I am not a VIP. All I want is what I won fair and square. I have attempted every means of communication to get this resolved but when you cannot get through or your messages are not replied to it is impossible to handle this. I have been given numerous time frames and reasons as to why I have not received even my first check yet. Their time frame nowhere States it can take over a month to get your first check. All of my information was sent in and approved the night that I won the jackpot. I have taken pictures showing where my checks were approved with the dates and times that it reflects on their history under my account. At this point I am extremely frustrated and disappointed because had this been processed the way their website explained I would be close to getting the last of my checks in the next few weeks instead of sitting here wondering if I'm ever going to get the first one. This amount of money may not be a lot of money to some but to me it is. This was our family holiday money and I can't even get the first check. Having this many issues to get the first check it terrifies me to think that if I ever get that check what am I going to have to go through to get the Final Four. I of course was extremely happy with this win and the money couldn't have come at a better time. Unfortunately the money still hasn't come. What frustrates me more is that of course with winning that size of a jackpot and they had no minimum requirements no maximum requirements and no maximum withdrawal I recommended them to a lot of people. I have since had to go back and tell the same individuals I would not deposit my money in there because it this time I don't know if winning a jackpot with them will do you any good. Unfortunately the joy of winning a jackpot of this size has been severely diminished with the constant frustration of trying to deal with this casino to start receiving my winnings. I would greatly appreciate any help anyone can offer on how to get this issue resolved. Thank you I read that if we have documentation to attach it but I do not see anywhere to attach it to this complaint.

Posted on December 13, 2016.

Attached is one file showing the 4 checks of $2500 approved on 11/07 and 1 check for $2000 approved on 11/08.

None of the timeframes promised have been honored. This is very frustrating knowing I cant get my 1st check , much less all 5 that they owe me. Plus their time to respond is running out quickly now and still no response.

What gaming commission are they registered under? I contacted one and they said that this casino is not under their jurisdiction and that they searched their site and could not locate what gaming commission governs them. I appreciate any help to get this money, our family is depending on it. We needed it sooner when it was promised but here we are still waiting.

I love how they make sure they get our money but dont extend the same courtesy to their customers. Actually customer service on char makes you feel like your bugging them and give their scripted response.

Posted on December 17, 2016.

Hi Ladydawg--

I'm so very sorry for the difficulties you've had with this. Unfortunately, I'm just seeing this and I'm not in the office until Monday.

As soon as I return to work, I'll look into this issue and I give you my word that I'll do everything to get this issue resolved quickly.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 30, 2016.

I DID FINALLY receive 2 payments of $2500.00 each. However, no payment came this week as I have been told numerous times would happen. I would receive 4 payments of $2500 and one final payment of $2000.

I would greatly appreciate receiving my final 3 checks in consecutive weeks as I have been promised countless times by chat. U fortunately, I have not been able to reach customer service via any other type of communication. Phones always have a message - which I have left numerous messages - none have been returned. I have emailed every email address I can locate for them and again no response.

I contacted chat customer service again tonight and they have no other information since the 2nd check. Of course that is not surprising as no one ever has any answers. They just tell you that you will get your money, be patient. It's almost 2 months waiting, I think I have been more than patient by only filing complaints here so far to try and resolve this,

I would great ly appreciate this being rectified as soon as possible since my amounts have been approved for payment for almost 2 months.

This timed out as I was waiting on the casino to respond and did not know the complaint would close out automatically if no response was added. I was avoiding replying because it reset the time they had to respond on my complaint and I had read a few people said they did not realized the time was reset for the casino to respond if we, the complaintant, reply to the complaint.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2017.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Posted on January 5, 2017.

It would be nice if they would just follow thru with all of my checks as promised from the beginning instead of me having to keep fighting to try and get the remainder of my money. They are really leaving players feeling hopeless and frustrated.

Posted on January 9, 2017.

Once again my complaintiff has timed out and nothing from the casino.

Time to continue filing complaints with other sources, contacting the gaming commission that controls them and agencies that control their licensing.

They are leaving people no choice, which I hate but I will not let $7,000.00 in winnings just go.

This money was to buy my son a car and a few other things. I have had to break my son's heart because the casino is not paying and I don't take that lightly at all.

I hate I won this large jackpot thru such a horrible casino when there are tons of legitimate ones out there. This whole operation had been talked are boutique online including how some of yhe owners have had criminal charges brought against them in the past under other casino names. Sounds like it's time that may need to happen are bougainvillea because no one is getting anothing from them in the past several weeks, including issues heating thru on chat on their website. That has been the only communication up til the last several weeks now lots of people, myself included, are unable to get anyone on there either.

Posted on January 13, 2017.

I received an email from Ellie who advised a payment was sent thru to the payment processor on 01/09/17 for $2500. No tracking # yet, she said she would send it to me once she received it. Fingers crossed because I have seen a lot of people getting similar responses on and still have not received their checks.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2017.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 20, 2017.

Idid receive a payment for $2210.00, not the $2500 I was advised would come through from Ellie.

I have not received my payment for this week and no information received in regards to my any further payments. I would like to receive the remainder of my payments asap so we can close out this issue.

My emails are all being bounced back to me so those are not going through at all now. I have attempted all email addresses and they are all bouncing back.

I would greatly appreciate receiving my final payments that are due to me asap. I think $290 in payment fees is ridiculous after all of the time and effort that I have had to spend to try and get this resolved, and its still not completed. Can we please get my final checks sent out so we can resolve this?

Thank you,

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 23, 2017.

No, still nothing from them about the last 2 checks they owe me. Getting more frustrated as my family really needs this money. I am medically disabled and unfortunately have some pretty serious neurological problems going on right now and medical bills are piling up even larger than they normally are. I would just greatly appreciate them to honor what I have been told numerous times is that I would receive each check in consecutive weeks until the withdrawe has been paid in full to me. I have sent emails to every email address I have been able to locate for them and they are all bouncing back as undeliverable. I even tried to respond to the one email that I received in regards to my last check and it bounced back to me also. So now this is the only communication that I have hopes of them responding and finishing my payout for me. Thanks so much for all of your help. It is appreciated more than you know. I just wish the casino was as helpful.

I am currently the oldest open, unresolved complaint on here. I mean no offense to other people who are trying to get their winnings also but it's very frustrating to see new complaints being resolved and mine has not been. I just don't understand why they don't finish mine and then move forward. Based on a lot of the dates from the newer complaints my money has been approved longer than many of them by the casino on top of me being the oldest open unresolved complaints.

Again thanks so much for your help.

Posted on January 25, 2017.

Hello???????

I am still waiting!!!!!

Disputes opened after mine and withdrawals approved after mine are being resolved. Why cant mine?
One guy got a response that he was getting 2 payments in one deleivery of over $4,000.

Can someone please send me my remaining balance due of $4,790?

The last communication I had was 01/09 advising of a payment of $2500 and no fees. I received a check for $2210.

Please, please, please send me my remaining balance.

I just want what is owed to me so I can stop dealing with this please and my family could really use the money right now.

I dont know why I am being ignored and all of these other complaints answered. I have attempted to email every email address on their website and every one of them bounced back to me as undeliverable.

SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME GET THIS RESOLVED.

Posted on January 28, 2017.

Received another payment for $2000. Hopefully they will send the rest of my money very soon. I am ready for this issue to be resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 3, 2017.

It would be nice to get my next check please.

Thank yoy.

Posted on February 7, 2017.

Can i please get my next check and get my issue resolved? It will be one less person and issue to deal with.

Thank you.

Posted on February 7, 2017.

Not to mention i have been waiting a lot longer on my issue than alot of others who have had their issues resolved. I would be very grateful to get mine resolved.

Posted on February 11, 2017.

Hi Ladydawg--

I'm so sorry--somehow I missed this.

I've gone ahead and asked our Finance Manger to please expedite this final payment. I would imagine this will be sent off early in the week with the tracking coming through before week's end. As soon as the tracking reaches my desk, I'll come back to update this thread.

Tawni

Posted on February 13, 2017.

Askgamblers, In reply to your email, No, have not received the final payment yet. It would be great if I received it before the weekend and close this out as resolved by casino. Will post as soon as I get tracking info or the check.

Thanks for all of your help.

Posted on February 13, 2017.

Thank you Tawni, i will be on the lookout for it.

I received the following email from David and replied on the 7th but have not heard back from finance. I emailed and advised i did not have all the tracking numbers and needing $2500 payment sent.

Hi Kim,



Apologies for the delayed response,



I trust you have by now received all your tracking numbers for due checks, if not let me know.



Going forward if you have any questions concerning withdrawals please contact the finance team directly on this mail.



Kind Regards



David ? Finance


Thank you.

Kim

Posted on February 17, 2017.

Hi Ladydawg--

I'm sorry I've not been back yet, but to be honest, I've not seen any tracking come through.

To that end, I've asked our Manager to step in and contact our processor to see why the delay. Hopefully, I'll have news a bit later today.

I'm truly very sorry for this.

Tawni

Posted on February 18, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Any updates please? I could really use this money as soon as possible.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 24, 2017.

No nothing further gas been received. No check or informatuon.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy